Photos of D'banj making his special Hennessy Cognac and tour of his luxury hennessy room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Photos of D'banj making his special Hennessy Cognac and tour of his luxury hennessy room

You have probably heard by now that D'Banj is in Cognac, Paris with his crew as guests of Hennessy. The pop star who is staying in a luxury room - same room former president of France, Charles De Gaulle stayed when he visited the Chateau de Bagnolet, shows off his room in these photos. 

He also took time to make his own special Hennessy Cognac, along with Kay Switch and others. D'Banj says he will share his rare Hennessy blend with some lucky Kokoletes when he arrives in Nigeria.
The crew will depart Cognac today for Paris. They will return to Nigeria, along with the Hennessy Artistry team this weekend. More photos after the cut...

169 comments:

1. This his shirt sha! baba change am na! abi he bought plenty??

1. ur mata gat enta vangard criously...u com tink say na 1 e get?

2. He took all the pictures the same day and u expect him 2 change tshirt for u ok wait for hennesey

3. Im REALLY tired of seein hm wear dose Zanotti kicks abegi!!!

4. What profit? What can a man give in exchange for his soul???

5. Seriously D'banj with all your money, a fanny pack! Dude, that's such a swag killer.

6. C ur face like ojuju

7. I love the koko master mehn...more blessings to your hustle

2. Replies
    1. He doesn't look comfortable in that bed. His pose in the 2nd pic is abnormal. Did he have an accident that affected his leg recently or is he showing off his shoes?

2. And oliver twist is still making money for dbanj.. he has over stretched that song sha. Kudos to don J

3. Replies
    1. Na u knw o! No Go find husband marry,Vicki Darl ko?

-Urs Truly.

4. Madam Linda, Cognac is not in Paris and nowhere near Paris. There must be at least 350km between both! Google is your friend. Btw Dbanj looks like money miss road.

1. Like seriously,he looks like moni miss road in does pix....lol

2. Dnt knw he can be ugly,chai! My bf

3. I will rather look like money miss road and have money than look like millionaire n be broke

4. Most you hate???? Mtchewwww

5. See hater, I'll rather look like "money miss road" and be rich than be poor. And my dear, the guy is making money, his name on a bottle.....wow....

5. Wish ur music is as gud as all the money you r making currently!!!!

1. That's ur problem dear...he's blessed!

2. True talk jare, I wonder wetin he dey sing.... Mtchew

6. Replies
    1. Pls how does hennesy taste like? Is it like wine or like squady?

7. Dbanj looks like "Osu" like an outcast. Jeez he looks soo skinny! Hope he won't end up in rehab.

1. U're so old school that u still believe u have d right 2 call somebody "OSU" or out caste in d world of 2day.

Abeg, make u just carry go back ur village jooor!

2. lol!,he sure do remaind of of alinco in papa Ajasco.

3. you are right , he looks like he is on drugs.

4. Love I'm sure u r d same person that will come here n abuse jazzy b cos of him belle now Dbanj skinny u still no gree....put ur picture up if u like ur shape na...idiot

5. U're an idiot

8. Nothing do u ! Hope u will call me when u arrive? Till den!

9. OMG see big boys tinz....mi likey.

10. Kokomaster no one can take it away 4rum u,u'r bless...2 much swag.

11. This henessy bottles different from the ones I dey see ooooo!!! Money good sha!!

1. This one na koko henny....special label

12. Lol that pics he is raising his hand up really cracked me Up!lmao can't stop lol

13. If I comment now linda nogo post....make I short up till she post de ones wey I don comment

1. Ode...u think say ur computer name dey show? inferiority complex

2. Why would she post when common pidgin, you can't speak..

3. Mr inferiority complex! Na u stupid pass to even make such comment! Read ur comment again... #foolish

14. Is dbanj again.......yet haterz wil stil talk rubbish bt ur rubbish just end on linda blog cuz eja nla. Don't hear u n he don pass u.

15. Big boy doing large things,nice one D'banj!
    Joke

16. the shirt is VESERCE

1. We know... !don't famz much

2. We know! Don't famz much, Advice of the year!

3. What kind of nonsence is this na,its versace moron,you can't spell nd ur forming knowing designers.LWKMD

4. plus its spelt VERSACE. Ewu

5. Versace not veserce!

6. And it's VERSACE!!

7. @stay lifted, u don't have sense sha... it's 'nonsense' and not 'nonsence'... u can't even correct urself

17. Oshheeee.....u'r 2 much eja nla.

18. Hmmmm but this his tshirt seems to be rioting with the bedsheets.

1. Must his cloth be d same with d bed sheet? Olodo like you. Must you comment by force?

2. Na Goat na... E be like he dey cut some of em bedsheet take sew clothes so them go match! Foolish fool! Spawnicobabani

19. Cognac is not in paris. It is a city of its own and that city is not in the vicinnity of paris.

20. Hmmm.... Una no c wetin I dey c oo, dt sneakers carry 22k gold 4 head oo. Bangalee!!! Diafada!!!

-bigsam007.

21. Went to this place this summer . South west france. La vie de Royan. . Village Rémi martins. Lol . Summer Holiday .

22. Woooowwwww dis is awe_struck, I love it #money talks bullshit works#

1. "Dis is awe_stuck" WTF??? English hard sha. Dis LIB is not for everybody finally....

23. His shirt is varsace, same shirt 2chainz wore on a red carpet n was mouthwashd by d fashionpolice team.

24. He's glorifying alcohol consumption. Bad for young impressionable minds.

25. wil always lov u banger ee

26. lov u banger lee

27. Lolzzz...dizzz 2 chains versace shirt...cool tho at least u wore it beta Dan 2 chainz

28. Haha, Dbanj still get haters? Lmao see dem, better back off the guy. This guy is blessed and sets the trend in the industry take it or leave it. Have a feeling other artistes will start doing the same. Just watch.

29. He really looks like money. It's really good 2 be Dbanj!
    Enjoy while it lasts bro

30. I hope he knows he is an OLD MAN!

31. But y db de fuck up?which kind dressing b dat?

1. Poor people can like to have opinion!

32. D'banj, D'banj, D'banj hw many times did mama cal Ʊ? I dey Abj dey wait 4 u

33. Linda cognac is a village in south of France,not cognac Paris .

34. Maka chukwu d'banj b like oracle for here

35. I too know!cognac wey linda de talk na verity of brand and its named after cognac in france....ndi okacha mara.....google na ur enemy?

36. anny 10;58...Na your papa be osu,if you dont have any good thing to say here,why not just keep shut...Animal,Bad belle people

37. The gift of a man makes way for him, who God has blessed.....

For home remedies for an amazing skin glow and tips to get rid of body odour
    Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A Rights, Health and Beauty Blog

38. Dis shirt na everyday ni #haba#

39. One of d reasons, wole Soyinka said d youths r dead on arrival..... Misplaced priorities

40. When Money talks, Bullshit keeps quiet.....BangaLee toh badt

41. One of d reasons, wole Soyinka said d youths r dead on arrival..... Misplaced priorities

42. I don't care how much that shirt cost...... it's very ugly D'banj. Pls stop wearing it.

43. For stayin in the room where former president of france stayed you are telling us that the room is reserved for only dbanj and former president of france shei?that one come be wetin na?hennessy na them pay for the room ok?i no talk say db no fit pay from his own pocket.me too fit pay from my pocket too.

44. Choi!

See where dem dey mix kidney failure.

45. D Banj, why do you have a kolo pose? like you do nt have confidence?

1. Tell us about it...d confident anonymous person!

46. And so what? How does mixing hennessy and whatever, improve the life/lives of any LIBer out there? C'mon Linda, lay up on the vanity gas... D'banj's never been isht ...

47. Fileee,Ooooshey....Eja Nla. Nah una talk, E ma sho looo #tongue*out#

48. Fame! Its like a disease, it consumes you n cloud u judgement. Too much money! Its so much dat u dnt even knw wat. To do with it. Anyways wahala dey!

49. @ife olatunji...guy u be mumu walahi,so u expect him to change to diff cloths for a day outin...na fashion parade?...abeg take back seat oponu ayirada....ride on skibanji....moi hometown dude...me love u

50. Dd banj looked skinny insome picks, but people can b skinny. Doesnt mean money miss road cuzov some funny pics. He is a funny guy. Fans are entertained while haters still need panadol. Banga leeeee

51. plz can sum1 tell him dat glasses doesnt fit him. Expensive or not. He just resembles Akpors with it

52. One word..balling!!!

53. idiot..it is 'walks' not 'works'
    dounce

54. Hmmm and so? How does that change the fact that his music can neva be as good as before again??? Fame over fanz....

1. When hin no be mumu like u why hin no go take fame when hin no say u no go even buy original cd na alaba copy u go dey find so that u go fit do fund raising for am in d end like OJB God pass u!

2. Common shattap! D guy dey hustle u dey der dey talk fame over fans! Biko have d next seat!!!

55. I agrEe with u, I realy wish his music is as good as his mone..am sure his t shirt and sneakers is 5.5mil lik he always tell the world,like seriously no beef.just sayin.popcake

56. This guy is a complete brand! More blessing Banga Lee.......! And una wey dey hate on D'banj....sorry o!

57. Anonymous 10:45 PM Read well Olodo.. U re part of the reasons why Stupidity still exist in Africa read Aunty lili's post she said The crew will depart Cognac today for Paris. They will return to Nigeria, along with the Hennessy Artistry team this weekend.
    And u ife olatunji-david think b4 u Post don't just post becos u wanna be the 1st to comment..

58. Mumu!!!! Dts Ǎ̜̣̍ versace designers shirt...wt diff disign's S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ take note rada dan running U̶̲̥̅̊я mouth....koko matser rocks

59. Happy 4 dbanj he is really making it big.

60. Weda u say his music is good or bad.... Na ur palava be dat, dey there dey beef, dis dude is making it big through music, cos he's not known for any other tinz but music....

61. Vanity upon vanity all is VANITY!!!

1. Likewise poverty upon poverty all is POVERTY!!! So give d guy a break

62. lol why does this cloth look like curtain to me???

63. Wetin baba dey mix...lol,kokomaster no shaking jor!

64. Too much money sha bring henny for boys o

65. LWWKMD!!! Y DBANJ COME SCATTER LEG LIKE WOMAN IN THE 2ND PIC...LMAO. DUDE SEEMS FLEXIBLE

66. God has really blessed this guy i pray God will bless me too soon,instead of hating just pray your own blessing come on time....Keep going dbanj we got ur back bro..

67. Nice one dbanj...like d shoe

Chyk chic

68. This guy is making a lot of waves around the world. Love it!

69. Linda pls of what use is this post to anybody?

The Duchess

70. With the group of the world he join,to be famous and rich,where is MJ today? So many of them?,kokolet,dbanj ur days r numbers,it never too late turn to Jesus...

1. You wey join Jesus group where are you?ur level still no pass linda blog. Get a life!

2. Ur own days are "numbering" ODE

71. I love all pics except that of the bedroom, too many colors, I would get dizzy staying in that kind of room.

72. Pls my fellow Lindanians,where is Melvin of Bigbrother,am in Abuja airport n I just saw Bevely!why is Melvin not everywhere?

73. I wonder why Dbanj got so much haters.pls naija make una take am easy.

74. all u haters......dbanj na eja nla anyday anytime oh

75. Cognac dey mushin nw

76. ur not d one dat will die his death....so free him 2 live his life d way he wants....#omobaotonor

77. Ndigbos! Let's do everything to pull him down,na yorooba guy.

1. LOL. Haba! A whole tribe should pull down just one person?it must be a very rewarding job then

78. . . . Dis guy is gettin ugly by d day

1. Dey there dey hate handsome goat!

2. Visit ur ophthalmologist asap

79. Dbanj keeps representing 9ja.

80. dbanj is still using this Oliver Twist sha, pls somebody should tell him that Oliver Twist is dead and buried, the new rave is khona, even CNN carried the news on it. no significant hit after how many years? o ma she ooo

1. LOL the thing dey pain u gan oo. Eeya u wish na a member of ur family sang d song. Sorry e never too late u sef fit enter studio record ur own. Mumu, one person dey make moni everywhere, u dey linda blog dey talk rubbish.I go help u beg am make him employ u as him bodyguard since u get muscle to flex. Broke ass idiot!

2. Eeyah u really need hug Mr CNN cos dis matter dey pain u gan oo LOL. Pele dear it's well one day u sef fit reach that stage if u stop hating on success!

81. cognac is a small city in poitou-charrentes, it is another province of France far away from Paris (4 hours by train)

82. and some idiot still talks of don jazzy ans oliver twist in 2013, dumb mofos.

dbanj has repackaged and rebranded since nigga. deal with it hater oshii. let your don jazzy continue to beg atiku for credit alert, idiots.

God bless you more DBANJ. YOU ROCK.

83. For a guy that room is too flowery.

84. y is D'Banj always wearing a face cap? sha na becos sa him head no straight or wat? abeg make una no chop me just an observation. Linda if u like no post.......#God is watching#

85. Ogun kill all of you hating on banga lee!!!!

86. This guy dressing sense is becomi ng rass daily

87. POOR PEOPLE HATRED DOES NOT BITE BUT STINKS. DBANJ RULES

88. POVERTY IS EVIL OH, SEE AS POOR PEOPLE DEY BEEF, CHAI!!

89. SO......?HOW DOES DAT INCREASE THE PRICE OF FISH IN THE MARKET?

90. whats fantastic about this room biko? some of us are not celebrities but we ve stayed in far better hotel rooms and i dont mean orientals..you should see the room i stayed in sun city at THE PALACE, DBANJ GO HUMBLE.

91. ife olatunji-david, pls abeg, if you buy cloth, shey you u'll wear it once or twice and dispose it?, cos i dont know your beef with the shirt, no fight o, just asking a honest question. please free the bro, i'm sure you know he can afford to buy anoda, prolly he likes dis one

92. LoL dBANJ BLENDS right in with the sheets. The guy is a clown. I love him die

93. This guy is still d best if u don't lyk his music go away for m no d,banj no party .......

94. So as this room dey so pesin no fit change bed sheet design again. Abi wetin?

95. Bangalee eja nla

96. ALL D'BANJS HATERS, ARE JUST BROKE, FRUSTRATED AND JEALOUS PEOPLE..FACT!! HATE ALL YOU WANT, YOU WILL REMAIN WERE YOU ARE. NONSENSE PEOPLE

97. Dbanj keeping going higher.

Blame it on the money.

Ask God why.

Dbanj is the best in the GAME.

back to my bad DKM ALBUM.

98. The cutest guy out the West. Gidi boy ti o bad.

DKM IN THE BUILDING.

99. Dbanj iz ma best african art nd wee don't need him to sing much!!!wetin fela sing???e nor make wave accross d world?hataz you can kill yasef.

Bt why should henessey make you wear snapbacks nawwwwww..first tim i saw you been childish

100. Koko master,nice shirt n shoes,perfect combo too,d Zannotti high top is worth almost a thousand dollars,I hope ur shirt is a Versace,but I'm tired of seeing u in dos shades,ur a celeb 4 hell sake,u don't adorn a particular product in public more than once or twice.