"I was never married to Goriola Hassan" actress Ayo Adesanya says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 September 2013

"I was never married to Goriola Hassan" actress Ayo Adesanya says

A week after her ex granted an interview to a mag saying that being married to her was like boarding a 'one-chance' vehicle (read it here), actress Ayo Adesanya says she was never married to him

She told Sunday Punch
"I was never married to Goriola Hassan. We lived together and had a child. He is nine years old now. Reconciliation? I don’t want to talk about that. I have moved on and I guess he has moved on too.

94 comments:

1. You were not married to him but you bore is name!!! Ode!!!

1. Gud comment...was abt saying dat also.

2. Please where's Mich?*sad face*.haven't seen his comments in days now*sobs*

3. Mama get tattoo,Papa get tattoo
      Yoruba ppl,mad ppl

4. oh not again,dese 2 freeking prat!!!. Mtcheeeeewwww

5. This bitch no tap brain at all, she no wise...for 5k, can u two ave sense? Two over grown ninny

6. @anon 7.08 your madness no get equal

7. @ anonymous 7:08,ur whole tribe is mad,no be tribe get charles oputa!

2. Boring!....oh pls both of u, go get a life

*sexy diva*

3. I knew it! Who says that bout his legal wife? Omogoriola or whateva, take a seat already.

4. D guy's face looks scary in dis pix!
    Na wa! An actress of ur calibre, u were not married yet u lived an had a child for him.
    Now he left u or watever happened n claims u r one chance!
    Shame Ayo!

5. Complete madness... U wer never marid but u bore his name?? Mtcheeewww!!!! You both r jst washing ur smelling linen in public...
    MYRAYA

1. Awon ode oniranu meji. Msteeeewwww. Oshisko you two should go get a life and stop disgracing yourselves

6. Madam you still have his tat on ya botto whether you got married or not, till you proove him wrong>>>> SHOCKER! ANOTHER RAPE VIDEO IN NIGERIA! Click here to see it!

7. Complete madness... U wer never marid but u bore his name?? Mtcheeewww!!!! You both r jst washing ur smelling linen in public...
    MYRAYA

8. They look horrible n disgusting!!not interested!

9. first to comment oooo, na u sabi ooo, u where neva married to him n u lived togeda n had a son? ok, we don hear oooooo.... Linda post my comment ooooo, werin happen nau???

10. U lived with a man for 9 yrs and u weren't married....na wa o aunty ayo...u no try at all....#life of a yoruba woman#

11. na wa o,who is fooling who now...adults acting like teens. smh

12. Having a child with him, staying with him for years is still as good as being married, although the formal contract of a marriage isn't there, little discrepancies I must say... Well, since it needs to be verified its been noted.

13. How fantastic!!! Live WT a man for 9 whole years illegally, wat do u expect, free beating, straffing & even spending ur money ontop, gosh, hope other women would learn, same thing happened to my flatmate, after 13 years d guy threw her out like trash, now he comes to d UK, stays with her & straffs her at will, doesn't give her a dime, yet they have a 9 year old son together, the cycle continues..... Shame on u all, if u r reading this & living with any man illegally, surely expect d same fate

1. God bless u my dear. Linda post my comment o

14. Eeeyaah wot a life

15. They just shared a house, lived together, and had a child #COHABIT#

16. Dat bullshit ma... Shame on u both. So him neva pay bride price u cum stay wit am 4 9yrs even wit a child, yet u don't considered him as ur husband!

17. Abeg who get nokia pin mouth charger?

18. Who is deceiving who....soon d hubby wud say, he was never maRried to her toooo

19. I keep wondering y anyone will date someone whose name sounds like GORRILA.Well I'm not surprised at his looks nd character.

20. Hmm! Yehyeh dey smell... See as Dem two look like agbero. *headshaking*

21. how is this our business eh.....atleast shes nt 60 yet....she wii get married to her father na

22. Na wah oh,wetin we no go hear for Naija!

23. But you bore his name *Drama things*

you'll love this 3 easy steps to an instant skin glow on leyejisola.blogspot.com
    A Rights, health and beauty blog.

24. That goat man or maybe GOoRILLA of a man. I detest him

25. Let's just believe dats was den anty ayo...pls get ur self responsible man not like dis 1 behave inside yoruba movie like omo ita, omo amugbo.he's look is not responsible guy at all, d worst part he doesn't know hw to act. He's acting rubbish.

26. AY pls get ur self beta man. Not dis illiterate guy.

27. Honestly ayo in d first place u shouldn't av have anytin to do with dis guy. The guy doesn't look alright at all. Pls just move on with ur life.

28. I like your response ojare.......very matured

29. Does dat sound well?wen u din marry him y are u bearin his name.both of u din have says so is beeter u shut ur mouth up dan sayin rubbish abeg linda no dey post irrelevant news

30. I like ur spirit miss ayo,,life doesn't stop 4any1..

31. Its obvious goriola as not moved on ooo...take heart my dear and wen next u wanna choose a partner don't chose touts oo...btw erase dat his crazy tattoo u had 4 him

32. Na wa o! Y all ds nonsense statements frm ayo n Gori? Pls u guyz shld go n sleep o jare! Wether una marry or no marry, that's una cup of tea, mtchewww!

33. Did u call his name Gorilla? His mama named him Gorilla? Maybe dts y he his behaving lyk one....#Gene#

34. I don't know what she ever saw in the razz ass murder fucker,him and his shitty Surulere crew,awon atoko wa ba le je okunrin!

35. End time people

36. Nonsense, get life beast smh.

37. You were never married,yet you bore him a child,you had his tatoo on your body,shameless celebrities,mtcheeeeew•

38. Oh please,give us a break...*eyesrolling*

39. the man looks scary! AYO U CAN DO BETTER ABEG!

40. go sort urslves out,nobody kias ayo

41. Bad inflence, bad image, bad parents, bad wife to be and bad husband to be

42. D man really resemble gorrilla

43. Wind don blow, fowl yash don ..............:

44. Well I think there's more to this story! Ayo and Hassan make una talk true wooh!

45. Mumu dry people,see old people displaying foolishness.i wonder hw they come out in public and comfortably say very foolish embarassing tinz,i pity ð nine yrs old son...smh

46. Useless woman.. Yoruba pipo can sabi do ds kyn tin..Allahamdulahi!

Proudly Hausa :D

47. So u don forget wen u dey bear his surname? Hiss ode Ayo u r jst a nonsense woman.park well jawe. Linda post dis comment biko. Thx

48. Una two no get gist abeg...#looks out for my duvet!**snoring*

49. FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL!

50. What's done in the dark always comes to light.

51. So u lived wit him for 9years!!!!! Bore his name, cooked him meals, cleaned d house, had sex nd even bore him a son, so wat d heck! Wia u guys doing?courting? Dating? Or just testing wat ur marriage would look like???HOW OLD ARE U NOW? 45? 40? Mtchew! Some women ar so foolish!!

52. U neva got married to him but u bore his name,whatelse do u want after given him a child that grows upto 9yrs.... Yeh yeh think twice sister.

53. You guys should stop criticising ...afterall you guys Arent saints!

54. Shame on u Ayo,at ur age,jumping around,go get a life pls

55. Ayo,u should not hav replied him.U ve made urself look stupid.

56. Walahi, i feel like cuttin off ur head rit nw wit dat statement....ode buruku

57. Dats wat u get wen u co_habit wt a guy or a gal.no respect n plenty stories dat touch.

58. Gud for Ayo.why is she now saying rubbish? She stole Gori frm Aunty Modinat n didn't care she was hurting Gori's wife.its a big lesson to ladies who don't like to wait n jump to the hands of other pple's husband. Gori or Gorilla is a woman wrapper. He culd sleep wit dogs if allowed.

59. Lindiway,I neva see my comment oo.**bbm sad face**

60. Abeg who wan eat beans? Guess dats a more interesting gist.

61. She was never married to him!!!!! So she just borrowed his Last name ni abi?. YEYE. All this our naija celebs sef. Shey na ODE them call us ni

GENEVIEVE NNAJI ACQUIRES N220 MILLION HOME AT PARKVIEW ESTATE

62. To ♍ƺ that guy looks ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ oshodi tout, wђã†‎​ did Ayo see ȋ̝̊̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥ that idiot ȋ̝̊̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥ the 1st place? Women sabi chop shit sha *decent babe*

63. It has nothin to do with tribe its simply individuals and handiwork of Civilisation

64. Sometimes, i like to tie my two legs together and pretend that I am a mermaid.

The great one

1. Pls shut the fuck up !! Mermaid ko mermaid ni.. Mtshewwwwwwwwwwwww get a life bitch.

65. Oshi ni ile pako..#swerve aunty Ayo..very cool story fa!

66. Chai...Ayo,dt means ur loss is even more than we thought o. All ds years for osho free? I don port o!

67. @anon 7:08 I think u re a mad dog

68. @anon 7:08 I think ur parent didn't teach u manners and I can also perceive dat u re a mad dog u need some anti rabbies

69. @proudly hausa u re a fool at 40 better pple dey talk hausa wey dem b animals self say him get idea common go to d zoo dats where u belong

70. woman just keep quite,you really donot have to talk much cos the deed is already done and he is gone for good,,move ahead with your life!