Exclusive photos: Annie and 2face Idibia expecting baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Exclusive photos: Annie and 2face Idibia expecting baby number 2

2face & Annie Idibia are expecting their second child together and I have exclusive photos of Annie's baby bump. Pregnant Annie was spotted at the 2face Peace Awards which held at the Nicon Luxury Hotel Abuja last Saturday September 21. Annie is said to be about 5 months pregnant. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

308 comments:

1. Wow! Congrat. ℓ̊ knw dt Linda wldnt post dis. All *•.¸( *•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*.
    «´¨`°•.◦ †НªΗК'S ◦.•°´¨`»
    ¸.•* (¸.•*´♥`*•.,)`*• Τ̲̅ȍ U

2. Congrats to them.
    She looks like those ladies that featured on Victor Uwaifo's 70's music video.

3. Okay Congratulations guys. Annie Idibia SMILE na!!!!!!
    Mz Beckhy

4. Hmmm tuface sharp shooter ,he doesn't waste tym,anyway congrats to u too

5. Congrats to them.
    She looks like those ladies that featured on Victor Uwaifo's 70's music video.

6. Yeeeeeeeeee, Annielicious, congratulations girl. Haters, go drink a cup of clorox bleach. Mwaaah!

7. Where is the baby bump Linda

8. Pls whatz with d sad face Annie?

9. 2face no dey dull,dis guy bad oo

10. ANNNNIIIIEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! TURRRRNNNN UPPPPPP!!!

11. I am so happy for them! Big congrats to them :)

12. So dey hav been doing it behind closed doors, after 7 kids now 8 ok oh, oya anonymous insults yourselves.

13. Congrats oº° dis guy na real man oº° does not take him tym to score goals hahahaha

1. My dear , na fela part 2 the guy be .

2. Sharp shooter tu-baba......for all ur sports updates visit http://www.dailysportinfo.com

14. Awwww!! How nice 4 annie! Sure 2face aint feelin anytin special cos es alreadi d fada of many nations!!! .. Always lov wen linda says "exclusive" this or dat! Shws she 9ja no1 bloger,and argueably africa's biggesr too!! Hehe *ONYX GODWIN*

15. Wow!! Nice hapi 4 dem jare

16. She looks sad...

17. Congrats to the Idibia's......... Another cute baby in the making!

18. Is she crying???

19. Happy for dem...Congratz Annie and 2face......May God continue 2 bless u both

20. Congrats to them :)

21. 2baba doing his thing again! Congrats 2dem n a safe delivery in due time

22. Congrats girl. ..mbok y u and dat ur fatty acid manager naomi come dey deny?flips hair catwalks away

23. Congrat to dem o! Wish Annie safe deliver. God plz do my own too ooo

24. good news..this guy is a good shooter

25. Awwwwww c ma Annie,safe delivery God bless u doll!

26. congrats to them.
    wishing her safe delivery
    www.trendyrammy.com

27. Wow congrats to 2baba and Annie,hapi baby delivery in advance. Celebrity couple of our time.

28. This her hair style get as e bi,btw congrats to them

29. awwww, a big congrats to Annie and 2face.
    visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see stylish ways to wear your white jumpsuits

30. This Annie no dey dress well at all. She too dey fall 2Face hand joor.

31. Odikwa risky!!!

The office chic!

32. Congrt, but dis annie dress sha, d girl no sabi dress at all, imagin tiwa savage being pregnant, she will never wear a dress like dis out, dis dress suppose 2 be won around d house

33. Uwwww. God pls provide my own boo, Amen. God pls I also nid a job asap. Plsssssssss

34. Congrats annie, bt dis gal, dis gal dont u.av clothes

35. The Disciplinarian24 September 2013 at 09:00

Eeyah...happy-safe delivery wen its due! Pls nobody shld yab her abeg....consider the innocent baby she's carrying!

I always have soft spot for preggy women! Anu won ma nse mi gan!

I wish u well!

36. Good News CLICK HERE. to know why genevieve has been single the sacrifice she make

37. why did she deny it initially. well congrats to them

38. Congrats to them. Why is Annie looking kinda old and pale in the the last pix,is it as a result of the pregnancy or are my eyes deceiving me?

-Blunt Ibo boy-

39. wow! Congrats to them! I love this her new hair cut sha! Tu babab can score goals oh... *winks*

Man offers to marry Linda Ikeji! CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS!

40. wow! Congrats to them! I love this her new hair cut sha! Tu babab can score goals oh... *winks*

Man offers to marry Linda Ikeji! CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS!

41. Tubaba, the sharp shooter. Congrat to them

42. 2face the great footballer. omo no dulling stryka

43. Congratulations annie and tuface,tuface has sure proved himself again

44. Congrat to them and we are ready to welcome the new baby.

45. Congratulations annie and tuface,tuface has proved himself again

46. WoW! It's rocking pic. "Exclusive photos: Annie and 2face Idibia expecting baby number 2" nice to see them here in the post. Thanks from Mobile Marketing

47. and may the second child be a masculine child *in Don Corleone's voice!

Congratulations

48. God bless them both xx

49. Congrat annie nd 2baba

50. Is she ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ ) in dt last pics? *holdslaff* Congrats 2baba, father Abraham, nd annie, btw, dt low cut makes her luk Razz!

51. Naija's Jay-Z and Beyonce!....yaaaaaaay!! Congrats Annie! :*

52. Wooooow....am xoo api for Dem. Anodaa handsome idibia on †̥ђε Way

53. WISHING HER A SAFE DELIVERY

54. Congrats to them

55. This Tuface dey strike papaa, he never misses the goal post. Lol
    A big congrats to them

56. congracts to them

57. Tubaba ....ever ready....lol..thought he won't want more children considering d battalion he already has.

58. 2baba d sharp shooter

59. Pikin plenty for 2baba waist ooooooo. Chai.

60. Congrats annie and 2baba..

61. Am happy for you Annie.they God that did it for you will do it for me.

62. Congratulations Mr n Mrs Idibia! Nyc hair cut Annie...

63. The day she barbed her hair was the day i got to know, her own way of hinting public that there' something going on for her. Just like kim k fringe when preggo. So Linda, this is a stale news to me

64. wow 2 face take am easy gosh its like u are made to b impregnating women ooooo but congrats

65. AM HAPPY FOR U ANNIE BUT 2FACE THIS ANNIE DOESNT FIT OR MATCH UR LEVEL. SHE IS TOO LOCAL.

POST MY COMMENT LINDY PLS OOOOOOOOOOOO

66. Am happy 4 dem pray 4 me 2 hv a blessed nd happy marriage like dis saiz dollapy

67. omo lere igbeyawo..........congrats to dem.

68. Annie, ‎​ℓ̊ wish yφυ safe delivery ȊΩ JESUS' name, Amen!

69. JESUS!! Are u sure this is Annie Idibia. This person looks like my aunt in d village. Which kind dressing be this one now.

70. Linda ur own gossip no get part 2. Na wa o!

71. Wahooo. So happy for them.
    Congrat Annie. Tubaba mi luv for u no go die even with 6th baby on the way.

72. Dats good!! Happy 4 dem.4rm Nneoma.....

73. Big congrats to dem. *winks*

74. Congrate 2 both of them, 2face is da main man

75. Congrats oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

76. congratulation to 2baba & annie, we re xpecting anoda set of twins. safe delivery.

77. Wow... Congrats to them.... That's the joy of every marriage.. Fruitfulness....

78. I hope she is ok, abi is it the pregnancy? She looks horrible

79. Happy for them oo... Fruitfulness is the joy of every marriage.... Congrats Annie and Innocent...

80. Congrats tubaba and Annie.....1 love

81. Good for them,linda u don delete Kunle Afolayan's post?

82. Congrats to the both of them oo..

83. "Annie is said to be five months pregnant"Linda u didn't need to post that at all..are her gynaecologist??

84. "Annie is said to be five months pregnant"Linda u didn't need to post that at all..are you her gynaecologist??

85. Pls u can say that again the man too try jor....... Bimpssy I no say u @ linda no go show my comment cos am so use to it. So na only u dey read am abi . *wink* at least u try small get time read am only. Lol

86. she is looking so pregnant.why was she looking at her bust in the 2nd pic?

87. I like 2face scatter. He is Mr Fertile. He knows how to go about his 'bedroom business'. A sharp shooter who doesn't misses his 'target'. Thumb up Mr Idibia! Congrats Annie!

88. congrat lovely annie n 2baba!

89. Respect to tu baba. Chai he never misses it

90. This Annie no dey always dress fine, why? She dey fall 2Face hand joor.

91. This Annie no dey always dress fine, why? She dey fall 2Face hand joor.

92. Congrats to one of my favourite celebrity family

93. Seems to me like they arent too happy at the momen!

94. That is good for them, as they are better together. Even u linda would not mind having a share of 2baba if opportunity presents itself. 2baba is really fertile. LINDA U BETTER MOVE CLOSER TO DIS DUDE AND HAVE UR SHARE AND STOP LOOKING FOR A PRINCE CHARMING. lol

95. Thank God!!! That should keep her busy.

96. Tuface can do this thing even via Bluetooth. He's bad like that. Congrats Annie, I'm happy for you.

97. Haba!!!! D babe doesn't look good at ALL!!! Na wife of celeb she b oh, make she try look hot naa. She can go to Kaffy for tips! LOL!!!

98. Big congrats to dem o.

99. Wow! Congrats Oooo! So Happy 4 Dem *dancing*

100. Big congrats to dem.

101. Tu baba u too much!!! U r a great Striker.

102. Yea of course exclusive>mrs idibia sent u the pix to show us and as usual she didn't! Big congrats o

103. Congrts my boo anni

104. Indeed a real nigga......I love them both

105. Congrats to them... Y do dey look so uptight tho? Annie smile nawww.. Ure gonna be a mom again!

106. such a powerful striker.....and arsenal are saying they need strikers....they should sign tu-baba....lol

107. Annie dresses badly, pls girl u need help

108. Real nigga s life, one night only him Don score, hmh bad guy is always a bad guy

Things Girls Hate In Relationships

109. That jacket fineeeee

110. This guy should just go write a book on family planning...he will sell

111. I'm happy for Annie.......

112. That's cool of him....*sako say so***

113. Tu Baba, Prolific borner...lol!

114. Congrats my number 1

115. Congratz ma Main man

116. Tu Baba, Prolific borner...lol!

117. Nice 1...2baba no dey carry last

118. Congratulations to them (smiling)

119. @Anonn 08:50, abi Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo . Congratulations Ʊ †Φ Annie. Ʊ ar a role model †Φ us $ all oda celebs Who doesn't knw tolerate peeps. I LUV Ʊ.

120. Baba 2face ur spam no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ waist at all, ur really making good ues of it congratulation!! Woooooooooooooooooow another pikin!! Ok ur able nd capable.

121. 2face u na correct guy............mehn ur D**k dey work fire.....ann count down to 5kids...na number 2 u just reach

122. Why are their faces not happy or something? Them dey fight? Then, how did annie dress lydis? To an award event?

123. 2baba the goal scorer! Congrats to them.

124. Congrats to them........wishing her safe delivery.

125. Hahahahaa is t me r jst pregnancy look, Annie kinda gloomy.
    SUCR'E

126. i can now say tht 2face is d most fertile man in Nigeria....hahaha. As much as i love 2face,i just dnt seem to like Annie,thrz somethn wrong,off,odd abt her...nd she is d worse actress ever! Congrats tho!

127. Congrat to dem..Tubaba..Father Abraham has many sons...

128. Hppy for them oh!.

129. Na wa o! Dis guy..u too virile abeg go sidan..

130. Congratulations to them. But Tuface e don do. Do family planning so that u go fit train all these children well.

131. Its been barely 2 months dey went 4 dere 2nd honeymoon & got back not 2 long & dere was no baby bump on d pics shown.
    Well wat can i say.....Congrats.

JOY

132. That is the joy of marriage 2baba and annie congratulations.

133. Congrats to dem oo.2face is a real man oo.

134. Congrats Annie babe. I love ur spirit. U knew 2face was is for u for keeps and u waited till u achieved dat. Congrats

135. Congratulation 2face u no de carry last atall i trust u jare.

136. Congrats to my crush 2face Idibia. The proverbial "father Abraham". At least dis one is ur legal wife. U ll always b my no 1 crush.

137. True,he's a real man..Congrats to them

138. 2baba sho hw cum...2baba i trow away salute

139. Abraham...the father of all nations LOL

140. You are funny oo.congrats Annie and 2face wish you a safe delivery

141. She confirmed in d interview she did on radio last wk dat she's not yet bt she hope 2 in d nearest future

142. Am happy for them

143. Congratulation 2 baba and you anna. I wish you all the. B est and hope you guys would not have the Baby dedication in china Oooooooo

144. A real talented striker,I like hime he does perform better dan radamel falcao in front of goal moth

145. Congrats 2baba...

146. Hmmmm. Tubaba is too much. He is a gud producer

147. Congrats, much love

148. Idibia you too moch oooooooh, congrat.

149. Good 4 dem! Nice

150. Congrate 2 dem bt am I d only 1 who noticed da annnie is looking pale ?

151. Tu baba; i dey belive u die. Recreation has neva been a problem to u.