Osun State governor, the Osun state executive council, church members, associates, friends, and family attended the burial yesterday to pay their last respect.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 18 August 2013
Prophet T O Obadare buried in Osun
Osun State governor, the Osun state executive council, church members, associates, friends, and family attended the burial yesterday to pay their last respect.
RIP papa
ReplyDeleteLinda pls update us about d man dat died and awake up 3days after abeg biko
DeleteGreat Awakening! !!!
Deletewhat a great con indeed! May his soul rest in perfection peace of God Baba Obadare.
ReplyDeleteRIP, Sire!
ReplyDeleteWhy do they have to wait so long to lay someone to rest? Six months? For what? He has already passed. Pls let them bury earlier
ReplyDeleteYou re a bastard anonymous 12:33..why not give dem ur papa's money..bastard I say
DeleteU ignorant cretin? Why the abuse? Its a valid question. Why wait so long to bury? Money for what? To party. Al u need for a funeral is a coffin. Save the money to help those alive
DeletePls lets be civil and respect pples opinions. I believe papa will not like it either. Thank you
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThe blind man who knew every verse of the Bible saved in his head.
ReplyDeleteHe corrected people who read Bible passages wrongly,he told them if there was a comma or full stop,yet he was blind.
Great man he was!
@Mich,he knew almost every verse,he said he knew the major bible passages word for word,not like he knew every verse like u say. Rip sir.
Delete@anon 2:45, he knew every verse nt major. There s no minor bible passage, all verses, all words are very important nd true.
DeleteRIP prophet Obadare, a true prophet of God. A prophet dat was not a prophet of money, a true Man Of God. May ur soul RIP sir.
"From dust, To dust"! Everybody is indebted to death. And when it happens, there two things: "what people say after you and what you face after death".
ReplyDeleteRIP sir! You left your mark on the sand of history!
Rest In Perfect Peace Baba
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace
ReplyDeleteGrab the latest gist here
He is off to b wid his maker,may u find peace in his bossom
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteHappy transit papa.
ReplyDelete-Blunt Ibo boy-
May his soul rest in peace...
ReplyDeleteAwww,Rip sir.
ReplyDeleteRIP great one.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ peace
ReplyDeleteOh kk, I c
ReplyDeleteU are a silly girl.olodo
DeleteLeave the girl alone. This is a free country, she is not obliged to share your beliefs or understand your feelings. If you have nothing nice to say.....say nothing at all.
DeleteMay his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP Great Man of God. Continue to rest in the bossom of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, Amen.
DeleteThat's why linda is the bst blogger in Africa. RIP baba Obadare. Here lies a great man when comes another?? Phykel
ReplyDeleteRip...baba sun re ooo
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace
ReplyDeleteTee~why
Rip baba
ReplyDeleteMay is soul rest wiv d Lord.
ReplyDeleteRIP c u in heaven
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteamazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteRip papa,wat a great icon u are.may his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRip papa
ReplyDeleteMy His Soul Rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP baba Obadare. *ASH*
ReplyDeleteWhat a life , well spent in the service of the Lord God and humanity! I remember with nostagia my growing- up years,how my late Dad (although a practising Muslim) would always ensure that we listen to his preaching on radio every Sunday night! His words were simple but powerful.Adieu Baba Obadare.
ReplyDeletewhat a great man of God. RIP.
ReplyDeleterip sir. VISIT www.thenewslately.blogspot.com for the latest news around the globe
ReplyDeleteRip sire!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP, Baba Obadare.
ReplyDeleteRIP baba...yu were a gr8 Icon! Anytime nigeria looses a gr8 man,I weep.I pray God raises oda gr8 men lyk yu wil be a prophet to our nation.sleep on till we meet 2 part no more.
ReplyDeleteRip sir...,the future grand father in law I never got to meet..,,
ReplyDeleteWch of his grand daughter/son is ur prospect? Tolu??
DeleteR I P!!
ReplyDeleteRIP Papa.....thank God fr a life well spent....
ReplyDeleteR I P!
ReplyDeleteI will never forget you and your impact in my life is still intact.while others are busy buying jets and accumulating wealth to themselves,you concentrated on soul winning and undiluted word of GOD.I am sure you are resting in peace already its just your remain we are giving the last respect.G.O.D
ReplyDeleteNot doubt about your calling baba.You're gone but your good works live forever .
ReplyDeleteIcon 07
Rip baba. U were indeed a great man of God. Will miss u
ReplyDeleteRIP SIR
ReplyDeleteDeads burying dead. Baba Forever your memory lives on. For a life dedicated to God, Prayer,Holiness and Righteousness. Baba Obadare Rest On.
ReplyDeleteYour memory lives on Baba rest in the Bossom of your God.
ReplyDeleteYour memory lives on Baba. For a live dedicated to prayers,holiness, and God. Rest On Great Prophet of God
ReplyDeleteREST IN THE BOSSOM OF PAPA ABRAHAM PAPA, GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU.
ReplyDeleteAnnon Aug 18 2:45pm......u are confusing urself.......he knew every verse of the bible not just the major ones as u said moreso every verse of the bible is major,,there's no minor!!!
ReplyDeleteIndeed a great man of God is gone,,,this is one of the few men of God that was never interested in acquiring properties,,,,he was all about preaching the word,,,i am also a product of his ministry.....He sure lives on!!! Baba Obadare passed away,,,,but his GOD lives forevermore.....RIP sir.....
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP baba
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Baba
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,you are indeed a true man of God a very rare one,it would have been another story for me and my family if not for your monthly prayer meetings.God really use you Baba for my family.Baba you are great! RIP Sir. (Oluwa Olorun Kosehunti