Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 August 2013

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji stunning in traditional attire

Ms Nnaji shared the photos on instagram...see more photos after the cut...

223 comments:

1. What's fabulous about a high school dropout who got pregnant @ 15 and who refused to go to university even thou she has the means? She should try to settle down cos she is already forty.

2. What's fabulous about a high school dropout who got pregnant @ 15 and who refused to go to university even thou she has the means? She should try to settle down cos she is already forty.

3. Mhen, dis babe no go old oooo!!! Looking younger everyday...*lovestruck*

4. Have you seen the mistakes in her movies " Weekend getaway " and " ije " at Nollywood Mistakes.

2. Nice! Genny so pretty

1. Always Beautiful, pretty, hot, sexy, love Ʊ Genny so cute.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

2. Yeah and unhappy!

3. she is bold and beauiful

4. She luks lyk mumu in d last pix... Nuc pix shaaa

5. na wa o linda wetin concern us na abeg drop beta gist jawe #smh @swagzkidie say so follow me on twitter joor

6. It's niceeeeeeee

7. Can we hear word and stop talking about this high school drop out? Haba

1. Shut up fool...highskol dropout? buh she earns,speaks nd kws moredan u dah is a working class...Olodo 2013

8. She luks fyn buh she is getting old dou

9. Ooh my Genny!!!!!!!!!! always looking trendy............

1. Ugly duckling, get out of town

10. IS THE LAST PICTURE A STATURE OR REAL. ALL BE IT, MY DAUGHTER LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE GENNI, I LOVE YOU GENNI BUT I LOVE MY DAUGHTER MORE.

11. love me some genny. she is sooo unique. even if she take a pic with bey, she will still be outstanding.

12. She looks really great..

13. see my lady looking fabs. queen genny is too good to be true naa. she is a perfect african queen

14. This is almost the best look I ever saw Genny in

15. She looks good, but nothing spectacular or resplendent about her here, just normal!

1. Yes,normal
      Any unique lady shld look normal
      Only fake ladies look spectacular
      Dat is y genny is a unique,cute nd a normal chic...
      She's hersef.nt alwaz striving 2look spectacular.

16. ohhh lorddddddddd. genny is too muchhhh oooooo

my role model will never disappoint at all. lov lov lov the outfit like crazy.

17. Her skirt is super Gorg.

18. Gorgeous woman. Abeg why is she not married? No man is good enough Jenny?

19. Genevieve nnaji is just too classy! kilode? Ahan! She is pooollliiissheeedd. love her like the air I breath

20. Gorgeous as always!*i love u Genny*

21. i have found the style and colour to my traditional wedding. love you genny muah

22. This outfit is amazing. Babe I feel u. Igbos has criminal faces bt dis one is different. Choi- queen

1. And u are d queen of fools! It takes a criminal to know a criminal! Idiot!!

23. why wouldn't the dress be superb on her? she is the most beautiful celeb in africa i know thats why most young actresses look up to her not because of her beauty but most importantly her personality.

1. Most beautiful wetin? Most uneducated celeb is more like it.

2. Most beautiful wetin? Most uneducated celeb is more like it.

24. Gen all the tym mtchewwwwww I neva see any charity work she done Eva do Mtchewwwwww rubbish

1. If u av neva seen any charity work she has eva done,dat means ua new on dis blog...u cnt jst b new on dis blog and b ranting sh*t
      Ol u av 2do naw is 2shut dah gutter u call a mouth..ok?

25. i have found the style and colour to my traditional wedding. love you genny muah

26. Makeup nd gele not perffect...m

27. genny is drop dead gorgeous. who ever doesn't agree shld end his/her life.

28. She's jst der abeg!

29. Awww my role model always on point. she look stunning

30. she is the only nollywood actress i admire soo much. before genny is genny, after genny is genny, beside genny is still genny. soo peps she is incomparable.

1. Am sure u don't have foresight. U sef for drop out of school like her and refuse to marry at that age na. Ewu okuko

2. Am sure u don't have foresight. U sef for drop out of school like her and refuse to marry at that age na. Ewu okuko

31. she is the only nollywood actress i admire soo much. before genny is genny, after genny is genny, beside genny is still genny. soo peps she is incomparable.

32. No lies! She looks stunning, love d skirt #JayBeyBlu

33. My Genny baby looking fa...bu...lous. Omo to set ghan. #team genny#

34. i cant stop imagining miss nnaji on her wedding day.

am soo obssess about her.

35. So effortlessly beautiful

36. jenny i love you......i really do love you

37. So effortlessly beautiful

38. I love this Lady

39. Yea she is really looking stunning

40. Jenny baby U̶̲̥̅̊ look muah in Τ̲̅ђe 3rd posture but those group U̶̲̥̅̊ no try fa

41. Genevieve is beautiful

42. black is beutiful

43. Genevieve, you have a very good shape, everything you wear suits your shape nicely. You are truly beautiful.

44. Very beautiful n she's looks so stunning.....I love u genny....muah muah

45. & she's yellow now..

46. & she's yellow now..

47. nyc nyc nice i luv dis. (logged in as ella john)

48. She sure looks stunning and always representing

49. Lovely Ms. Nnaji, looking as beautiful as ever... U go girl.. Keep on doing your thing.

50. prince d preacher16 August 2013 at 17:39

pretty always, but she and one time model called Linda should go and marry. Pls accept all d many advances abeg

51. they are cute. www.expensiveweddingfavors.com

52. breath-taking! But is genny lightening her skin or sthg?

53. i lov dis she babe, beautyoflife,queenoflife,...

54. Atiku's shit hole

55. i lov dis she babe, beautyoflife,queenoflife,...

56. She is toooo prettyyyyy *crying* God pls make me dis stunning*luv struck*

57. Africa is beautiful... Jenny Ada mma idi ok nice pics

58. She looks extremely beautiful lyk a mother but she's a little bit white

59. Nt bad but nt really fitting

60. Always flawless and stands out

61. Looks stunning!!!

62. Her breastlessness tho

63. nwata a mara nma n'eso okwu!

64. Jennyyyy babbyyyyyy. Me likey

65. Pretty miss Genny when ar ‎​Ʊ getting married?

66. I LOVE THIS LADY.

67. Genny,luv u 2 bits...u can neva go wrong

68. Beautiful. .ever young!..

69. WOW!!!! Lovely. I just love this chick! Anything she Puts on sits well on her.

70. For what occasion

71. For what occasion

72. Beautiful.
    Stunning.
    I like, I love it.

73. Sexy Baby. This Genny too fine. I would kill just to spent a night with you baby. I love her die. Muah.

74. Epitome ov beauty..I jez luv ds gal! Or woman rada *rollin ma eyes*

75. She looks beautiful!!! As always!!! Love dis woman!

76. The chick on the left is the finest.

77. My geh Genny always on point,looks lik ha trad marriage...

78. Why is Genevieve's face white like this? hian...too much make-up...trying too hard.

79. Gene baby, dah hot!

80. GORGEOUS!!!!! BITTER MARRIED WOMEN, KEEP OFF!
    No haters needed here.

81. She is looking lovely

82. Genie luks fab fab fab!mi likey

83. Linlin I trust u, only if it isn't u

84. This is sooo beautifullll oooo :D genny u a damsel! Linda pls put my comment ooo:)

85. Oh my chineke, she looks absolutely fab.

86. Easy on the filter!! They look like watercolour pix.

87. Owkay but nothing special. Genevieve is begining to loose her beauty nd fame.!

88. Photoshop things. The pictures were over worked on. Am a fan of genevieve always. The velvet fashion trend is just beautiful.

89. Stunninng. I luv ha no mata wat

90. she shud cut down on the make up she already has a natural Beauty #that's all

91. Hope Genny ain't doing anything to her face like what Michael Jackson did cause she is looking too white here

92. The woman would look pretty in rags. Au natural beauty.

93. My role model...I lv u..ur so beautiful

94. Jenny I love you now and always.you rocks

95. Oh ma God! Wat a beauty,lukin like a new bride.nne i maa mma.

96. Wow dats shopyrites georgeous traditional attire i ℓ♥̸̨νε dis

97. linda abeg wats so special abt Ms Nnaji wearing a native attire or z it bcs she z a star or somfin,abeg mekuna dey allow des celebrities,wetin sef!!!!

98. I feel bad for the average looking girls she took the first picture with: they were set up to make her look more attractive.

99. They looked beautiful, but too much concealer under the eyes!!!

100. genny dnt wanna get old anymore,shes cute on traditional dress....me like it

101. Rosie Said...... Genny my girl!!!! Asa Nwa,nothing do you. I have been praying for you to find a man who will love and cherish you.

102. mis nnaji always on point,luvly outfit

103. I wan eat this babe o.i mean go down there and grab her jelly bean with my teeth.

104. Na one Facepowder all them use? Please their Faces are not looking good.

105. GORRRRRRGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

106. she luks hooooot in dat attire

107. Absolutely stunning...genny I love ur style...

108. Definition of God'z creation.....ur pretty ma bby

109. I'm sure u don't have permission to steal other people's pictures from their insta page......we both knw it Is not right. If u like dont post my comment. As long as U've read it the world don't need to see. STOP IT LINDA

110. Genie has always been cute. Evergreen. Wonder why she is still single.

111. What's with the heavy make-up?

112. Stunning as ever....muahhh

113. Wow wow wow....simply stunning! The way I love natives eh...I make dresses, shorts, trousers, dresses and skirts out of them. Turns heads all the time...#proudNigerian #ProudAfrican

114. Na wao gene is jst too pretty meehnnn,babes do nd get married jare.u look good..eva young

115. Omo , Geny u be confirm diva jare

116. Cute girl. Ravishing. Men what are u waiting for.take that girl to d alter

117. naija women always buying face cream, face powder,etc , but they don't know signs of aging can be detected from teh hands...see that mama 40 hands. hahahha. retinol filled handcream go do you wonder eh

118. She Still Looks Stunning.....

119. Nothing special,she is just there.biko where is Billie Jean?pls help me finish up

120. oh my!.she is divine nd blue is my fave colour.

121. She sure looks good. Diva toh bad

122. Yes Ms Nnaji is pretty!!!But make she try marry before wrinkle go begin show !!!!

123. Aww! Her royal hawtness Geny!! Go hawtyy...

124. Wow! Genny looks gorgeous & she got 'em #killer shape too!...much love genny *muaaah*

125. Always on point

126. she use to be fatty ass then,,,,how come she now look straight and set?.nice figure keep it up

127. Beautiful, I love her blouse

128. Making brain styles. Hmm....who says western style dresses are d best? Trad rocks!!!

129. Stunning... i just love this woman...

130. My Queen 4 life,luv u plenty nd yes am d first 2 comment,hang ursef if u lyk.Linda u berra post my comment oh

131. I beg geni don marry??? # confused# linda post my comment nah. Abi I owe u money. Lol

132. She looks adorable and sexy in a lovely attire. *ThatFunctionGuy*

133. She's looking so cute and sweet.ride on gurl.kola

134. looks rili gd...keep it up @nnaji

135. Wow!shez looking gorgeous

136. Nice.
    Hey guys, if you love fashion pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com. Its awesome

137. One word *classy * muah ....... kindly Register with this link, am sure u'll like it http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=71949.

138. She looks so good in native,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

139. Ehe? ok...I dey go loose weight now

140. 9ce outfit jenny!nit sure abt d face.

141. U luk stunin genie

142. Jenny baby always looking great

143. Wooow, ur ma no.1..........love yah 4eva!!! Ur still d best

144. Not exactly impressive photo-shopping. The gals are pretty enough with the attempts at enhancement.

Oba of Lake Forest.

145. If she decides to stay unmarried for d rest of her life,that's her biz so all of u should stuff it. The issue at hand here is the glaring fact that she is Super Gorgeous!

146. Wao!Genne's style is lovely,pls is dis a gown or skirt?

147. genny is too fine i beggy.

148. genny babe na class. she how cute she is with her native wear. she wears her dresses not the other way round.i love evrything about this lady

149. thank God i have almost the same shape like genny. just seeing her has already made my weekend a splendid one.

150. me lady anyday anytime. the most beautiful and classy nollywood actress we know here in Cmroon

151. genny u are sure a beautiful lady

152. Simplicity is d ultimate sophistication
    I love u genny...

153. @ Anonymous August 16, 2013 at 4:43 PM, High school drop out, but she's making her money right?

Enemy of progress, that what you are?

154. Bbie!! Why is she not married? If it is that easy to get a good man, am very sure every marriage age woman will all be married by now.

Face your own business.

155. Gennie Ur exceptionally pweety. U rock my QUEEN. Divi.

156. Genny is 1 of a kind & a class of her own she's 4eva beautiful. Love her die. PP.

157. Call her any name u want...genny is made for life..she can go anywhere she likes..do whatever she wants..her name opens doors..you calling her a drop out,what has your stack of certificates done for you? Go and get a life...genny rocks.

158. nkgurl yhu r a fool 4 mkin such statement

159. She should go to school and subsequently get married#Brownz!