Uche Jombo at Torn Movie Premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Uche Jombo at Torn Movie Premiere

Mrs Rodriguez looking quite lovely in red at Torn movie premiere on Saturday in Lagos.

123 comments:

1. nkaylicious...29 July 2013 at 11:58

She looks like she licked "Nzu" mehn.. and then why does she look like she had a face lift?!.. and the hair....:/

1. Hahahahaha yu re so funny.....

2. Lmao Serious nzu oo. The makeup isn't flattering at all.

3. Lmao Serious nzu oo. The makeup isn't flattering at all.

4. Nkalicious,you just spoke my mind.the lipstic is 3 much.jumbo soap lemme use ma tongue to lick some.

5. Well linda it is not news that ur tasteless. Dunno how d dress bt d face is not looking good

6. Ha ha ha. Pink nzu. Wrong lipstick and hair. Linda, she no look quite lovely in red o

7. Mehn sum dudes just ain't gat no joy on dis blog oh,like,licked nzu?......lwkmd

8. Bleaching bleaching....

2. That ​U̶̲̥̅̊ got married to a white man is not a reason for ​U̶̲̥̅̊ to bleach ur skin

1. Oponu,Uche has her natural skin color,see an optometrist fast..

3. Plz how do I become a registered member on this blog, I'm tired of seeing anonymous on my comments....... JEWEL

1. Open a gmail account, dey u post ur comment using ur gmail account.

2. Me too I don't know????

3. Just open a google account. Then comment using it.

4. Create a google account or temporary goggle blogger account

4. Love your way Linda.... you Dont Joke With Your Business, Always Updating INFOS..... cool

5. Uche always appear in a Jumbo package.

1. Lol...you aint serious wit ur Jumbo package.

6. d dress is so so lovely buh wot is it wit d lipstick

1. Lipstick colour is too shouty. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071

2. I don't understandher choice of lipstick. D dress is lovely buh d lipstick is terrible

3. Dress is on point but pls wats wif the chalk like lipstick kai.gril sue ur make up artist

7. OK nw make up =0/10. Outfit. = 3/10. Uche jumbo,u hv fallen my hands

8. She looks like a barbie doll in the 1st pix. Just there sha.

9. Uche is looking like a chinese baby...her hair and make-up is a complete mess

10. 1. Her lipstick isn't well placed, nice color tho.

2. Uche plssssss, get pregnant, I can't wait to see your baby. U look like u've got good genes.

-DatLinda'sSister-

11. Her make-up is a NO! NO! For me,even the dress looks somehow *eyes rolling*

12. . . . I dnt like d lipstick

13. Hmmmmm...I don't understand her eyebrows.An apology

14. Both pictures didn't do justice to my Mrs Rodriguez but the second one is an outright no. Linda you no try.

15. I luv u lyk crazy uche,but dere's jst smethn abt dis nicki minaj's luk dat jst didn't work 4me.

16. the second picture is horrible..

17. love the bright color of the dress, the lipstick..nt so much

18. She looks weird.

19. As. 4 me,she is so natural,all d tym is not make up,smtym u make down.

20. are u high??? how can u say shes looking good or nice or whatever language u can use

21. Her makeup is scary!!!!!.... What were U thinking?..

22. Anonymous. U r jst funny. Anyway dats d truth, I dnt jst understand d color of her lipstick dat didn't match her dress at all. Uche u fall my hand joor

23. Biko is it cosmetic surgery that Uche did to her face or what? It's not nice. It had better be makeup gone wrong. The Thailand looking eyes are thumbs down!!!!

24. D make-up artist needs to be beaten. Love Uche tho

1. Trust me she did it herself I know her make up artist she ll never do this even in her sleep

25. Her dress is okay. Wassup with the lipstick?

26. Sorry but that make-up is just wrong. Infact, I don't know if it's the make up or the lace wig. Not cutting it. Nic colour of dress though.

27. Looking good jumbo but the lipstick no join oooooooh

28. Sumfin wron wif d lipstick #bbm rollineyes#

29. Wow lovly outfit i jst luv dis

30. Nne wetin do ya eye? and why the brown powder no reach ya fore head?

31. D uche jombo I used 2 no way back den in d movies was a dark person wats is it wit d fair skin now...na waha oooo all dis celebrity born black now turned white all of a sudden only God fit save una

32. na wa 4 camera o, she looks like willie willie.

33. Uche, u r a beautiful lady but dis pics didn't compliment u @ all.

34. and she claims she didnt do a nose job??? issokay... fits her tho... wat is my own sef, she owe me apology???

35. want to see more n more of u every day. Kip it up. Ur looking so fit.

36. The gown is lovely but the makeup is a no no for me,whts with d lipstick?#eyes rolling#lovi says so

37. QF
    Ok...u luk awful nd wats wit d lipstick?

38. If only she wore red lipstick. ....like mac ruby woo or riri woo. It wld have made a whole lotta diffrnc.

39. Wao u re lookin hot bebe,so when re u comin 2 visit me na,am longin 2 see u oo

40. Whots wrong with her face!

41. It just me or is dere some plastic surgery tins goin on here?

42. I love u uche!!!but for an outing lyk dat dis ur dressing is a no 4 me!!!but d gown is luvly dou!!!!!

43. All The organs on her face look pulled back!!.... facelift?!?

44. plastic surgery at work. She wants the nicki minaj look....

45. One word BOTOX!!!!!! Why??

46. She looks like a dark version of Nicki Minaj in the first picture. Its probably the eyes!!

47. Linda, pls wat do u mean? uche looks like she jst saw a ghost, or someone who ate a forbidden food! she looks like a young girl who is learning how to apply makeup, her makeup artist shuld b sued, do we ve any fashion police here in nigeria, she shuld be fined.

48. Lovely dress buh de face no fyn @all

49. mmmh! Speechless! The lips, the face na waah! #runs away#

50. FYI libers she dint bleach o!she only spent more tym dan usual in d states ɑ̤̥̈̊πϑ she became fairer##mtchw who even cares!!she's luvly!†ђξ lipstick tho'###doctorbobby

51. Nice but the lipstick tho *phew*

52. She looks horrible.Nice dress tho

53. She looks like she's straight out of a scene of the Zombie Apocalypse...that lipstick is hideous!

54. nice dress, but pancake too much and d lipstick-I comment my reserve

55. She doesn't look good at all. Who ever made her up should be bitched slapped into make up school!

56. Looks like someone had a face lift. The eyebrow area appears to have been pulled back a little tightly. Luv you though, you are a bundle of talent.

57. Someone lied to her.

MAMA IFU

58. Someone lied to her.

MAMA IFU

59. Nicki Minaj u mean? Lol.. She's srzly adding!

60. sighs! Uche why? so face looks so drawn and that lipstick!

61. Taaaaaaaaaaa. Wrong hair an makeup. Whoever did that to her should be hanged from Everest. And the bleaching? LAWD have mercy.

62. Hmmmmmm....wat kind of lipstick is dis uche haba....u look like a toy

63. hmm she definitely had some kind of face lift. something about her eyes.. maybe an eyebrow lift

64. Powder+eyebrow+lipstick=0,body+dress=on point.

65. HER FACE IN D PIC ON D RIGHT LOOKS LIKE SPOILT MESS + DATS A VERY UGLY LIPS STICK.

66. Uche u must visited the a cosmetic surgeon in lagos (house of tara) its a surgery gone wrong, fix that chinese looking face b4 its LATE! And what happened to your dark skin? SMH for these nollywood actresses. Nobody wants to be dark again? #endtimes#

67. @ Omotayo u took the words from my mouth...Nicki Minaj's twin lol

68. funny looks

69. She does look good buh i had 2critically observe dat 1st pics.am i d only 1 seeing it?lik som1 has touched dat face*facelifttinz*anyways sha its all good

70. I culdnt stop laughing after reading someppls posts....una no well at all, and as for uche ya dress is ok, but I dnt get this ur pink chalk lipstick and ur eye penciled eyebrows... U obviously made ur self up. *Back to my business*

71. Ugggg
    See the latest lace up shoe trend here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

72. like seriously!

i had to call on my colleague to lend me a 5th eye...cos my eyes+glasses cudnt comprehend this

dis is serious lift! guess she felt her eyes were too low hence, she had to increase the angle of elevation.

73. Lipstick really good on her...elegant red.

1. Are u sure this ur comment is for uche's picture? Abeg remove that ur glasses look d colour of d lipstick well

2. Are u sure this ur comment is for uche's picture? Abeg remove that ur glasses look d colour of d lipstick well

74. The Nzu Lickers Association have nominated Uche as our new president!!!

75. Is that you??
    Is that you Uche?

76. The dress is lovely and to die for, but the makeup is soo not flaterring esp her lipstick!

77. Cartoon network

78. Ŀ♡Ŀ ĿѠҠMD

79. Linda ddnt post ma comment#sad face..still do not y u kip holding all ma comments..this is badt I swear

80. OMG i dont like the make up at all d eyebrow no br here oo lolsss bt d dress is fine

81. This makeup was obviously done by her igbotic self mscheeew!
    How could she have done this to herself eeehn!

82. I guess ur sights are faulty.nice hairdo and a swit make up to go with. Go hug a transfomer soul

83. I like her dress. Looks like she used crayon on her lips though,definately not a lipstick

84. She looks like Spirit.

85. What da fcuk??? Did she get a face lift? WHat happened to her face and whats with the purple clash on orange abi na bright red? Where was the Puerto Rican when she stepped outta da house. Not gooooooood. no!

86. Face lift thingz, data all! U for do botox instead of pulling ur skin back.

87. That purse is wack...and why is her chest looking so bony?

Nabila

88. Nigerians are so judgmental and critical. We are too crude in our remarks of others. How pathetic. I would love to see what half of you will come up with assuming you're allowed to be a star for 15 minutes. Hypocrites. Tuehhh!
    Uche looks extremely good. Her makeup, hair and outfit are so on point. I especially love the lip color. More grease baby girl!
    People love to expose what's wrong with you, just because they can't handle all the things right about you. It's called jealousy.

89. Fine, but d color is orange and not red. Dunno wia Ʊ Αℓℓ are see red. Abi na color blindness?

90. I love uche Jombo simple... Other actresses are forming divas and all , ths lady is building her production empireOfLife. I love this new movie False...let her wear yellow lip color I don't care I love her.

91. I love her simplicity....d lipstick# nope