Monalisa Chinda at the premiere of Torn | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Monalisa Chinda at the premiere of Torn

Actress Monalisa Chinda at Torn movie premiere at Silverbird Cinemas on Saturday July 27th. The psychological movie stars Monalisa Chinda, Joseph Benjamin, Ireti Doyle, and was produced by Moses Inwang. More photos of Monalisa at the premiere after the cut...

Monaliss with movie producer Moses Inwang

95 comments:

1. nkaylicious...29 July 2013 at 11:59

aww.. she looks lovely.. nice nice nice.. :)

1. Super lovely ooo. The woman just transformed before my eyes. Whoever is her stylist for clothes, hair, makeup and accessories should be given a medal of honor. The babe is glowing positively. I LOVE! TOTALLY. Twenty million stars.

2. Love her dress.....she is so fabulous

1. She looks good but biko,the hair is not so expensive I have it for sale its just 21k*buy here 28d0de7c*

2. Ode @ anonymous 10:07pm must she wear an expensive hair? U̶̲̥̅̊ want her 2 make hair of 1million b4 U̶̲̥̅̊'ll be satisfied, 21k isnt 5naira abeg. Besides cz u sell it doesn't mean U̶̲̥̅̊ can afford it, U̶̲̥̅̊ might jst be a sale girl dt is opportuned 2 see a weavon for 21k. U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz jst lyk luk'n 4 ways 2 condemn pple SMH

3. Plz how do I become a registered member of this blog.... I'm tired of seeing anonymous on My comments...... JEWEL

1. Get a gmail account(Google email). Whenever you want to make a post, tick google account. That's all.

2. Open a Google account and use dat to comment.

3. Once u av a gmail acct,nd sign up on blogger

4. Y are u still answering anonymous since u know d process #mumu step up abeg

4. epitome of beauty. goooo girl

5. Decent,simple n classy. Gud to go gal. Next!

6. she looks so Ravishing.... Aint Looking Bad.

7. Monalisa looks soooooooo classy! I lovE her outfit.

8. Lovely,me likey.

9. Monlisa Chinda Looks Gorgeous...

10. Monalisa looks really really lovely.

11. Apart from Rita Dominic, she is the other natural fashionista around if you wanna rate female celebs. She is just glowing here.

12. Clean lady...Alwayz beautiful. Linda,post my comment o

13. Lovely Outfit ! Go girl

14. She look nice on d. Black gown.

1. E bonto correct urself. She look nice AROUND d black gown sounds better. Olodo

2. E bonto correct urself. She look nice AROUND d black gown sounds better. Olodo

15. she looks stunning. me love
    http;//trendyrammy.blogspot.com

1. @terndyrammy ur blog z dry jorrrrr..aggggggg

16. belle helenisky29 July 2013 at 12:51

Evrytin abt u is gorgeous!kip it up

17. Now this is 'glam'

18. looking so hot, clean, tushed and fabulous.

19. Hmmmmmmm, looking sweet, I love ur sense of dressing, Mona.

20. She rep the real mona dou. U re hot ma'am! ville+

21. Nice makeup and hair but the gown is a no for me,I don't like it but monalisa is looking slim and beautiful,I like!lovi says so

1. Must u criticise ???

2. Hw did I criticise?I don't like d gown bt like d other things,whts wrong with dat?everyone is entittled to his or her own opinion,deal wit it!lovi says so!

22. Monalisaaaaaa wow! Always looking super uber duper great and on-point! So loving this outfit meehn!

23. Luvly outfit monalisa#love strucked#

24. Even American Hollywood celebs need to take a cue from this outfit!

25. Nothing is better than living the life of your dreams! Go Lisa!

26. Luvly outfit monalisa#love struck#

27. One lesson I've learnt from this lady. Never allow your past experiences to rob you of future ecstasies! I love you Lisa!!!

28. Lisa knows how to combine things sha! Drop dead gorgeous!

29. Beautiful woman.bonario u didn't announce 1st to comment?like oda joblez libers

30. Her hair and makeup was done by makeup artist theodora mogo, follow @theodoramogo. She's amazing

31. Mehn †Ñ’ξ babe z soo CÆ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴͡L!ehen plzz o dah her pikin dun reach 16?cos....hmmm###doctorbobby

32. One word....CLASSY!! Monalisa has totally been made over. Hair & Makeup on point.

33. Hmmmm...this lady is glowing oo. i love the fact that the dress reveals the just a bit of flesh and leaves the rest to imagination. classic.

34. Lovely!! Please who designed this outfit?? i want to see more of this look, monalisa chinda

35. Awww me likey...love her dress,so simple

36. This is what leaving a useless husband looks like. Joy surely comes in the morning.

37. Monalisa is looking oyiboish, really cute.

38. Where is Larry The Nzeribe? With his uncomfortably tight pants....(tautology, I know)

MAMA IFU

39. Linda, pls do a story about Monalisa and her estranged mother. its quite revealing!

40. She really rocked that dress.

41. One word GORGEOUS

42. Me like nd I love her hair tew

43. Is that Teni Oluwo i see with her, na wa o!!!

44. Beautiful!! Modest!!! My kinda woman!!!!!

45. She looks so beautiful + she's modest in her dressing... So, #DearLadies you don't av to look slutty to be attractive, u can be modest and be attractive.

@Bobo_Edo

46. Wow i love her outfit, simple and classy. The makeup too is nice, everything blended so well. Good

47. Awww... Monalisa is just getting prettier everyday... lovely... kisses!

48. One word=PERFECT

49. Lovely outfit

50. Lovely and pretty look! I have not seen Monalisa look this great. Keep it up dear.

51. This lady is too  point.

52. love u die but d whole outfit was taken too far,all lace, all black too long, good thing is you make every DRESS look lovely!!!

53. She look Gorgeous...nice makeup

54. Awwwwwww*love struck*lovely dress,lovely hair and a charming smile.Keeping it simple.

55. Flawless...d 5th pix duo..mi likey

56. Dnt kno wahs ma offence...linda az refused 2 post ma comment...guess ama stop check'n dis blog...so sick n tayad of commenting n nuh c'n dem

57. Wow so LIBers can be positive for once am so impressed no bashing and hate comments wow! Monalisa u did it right. * thumbs up*

1. Abi oh. Thank God. She looks very lovely and fabolous.

58. FABULOUS that's d word...Not just steping up bt topping the game wit her looks...Nyc1 Gal...

59. Lovely dress on a pretty lady.

60. i love this chick

61. This is one of the best i have seen her, please Monalisa whoever did your make up got it right on point!! Also, the hair infact the whole look screams old Hollywood!! love it! I remember though those days when you'd place all manners of hair items on your crops (hair) remember those days? you assaulted us sha on the screen, love that you have grown into this confident and classy goddess. Keep up the good work and more success to your grind.