Sexy Toolz covers March issue of TW magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 March 2013

Sexy Toolz covers March issue of TW magazine

So so lovely!

215 comments:

1. How is the tummy that flat with her weight. Good shape.

2. Well this is timely coming out Not long after the momma took a trending twitter attack on her looks which I think was stupid. The lady is elegant.

3. Soo sexy!!!i love the shape

**doyenyen**

4. Curves unlimited! Endowments unlimited! Sexy mama!! Lovely dress, it fits her so well!

5. Lol,linda see a metaphor lurking,well I grab,,,,back to the cover buhahahahahahaha,for the fact she was called fat and she is,but u knw how they sweet tongue it I said she is curvy lmao,look at her naww,she can't grab her waistline firm and full,cause its being devastated with huge amount of fat and calories.hahahah.nowadays I wonder how they choose ppl for covers.

1. Ure just a fucking sick bastard..watz wrong wt her waistline..pls let's learn to speak nice of prople sometimes.

2. Ure just a fucking sick bastard..watz wrong wt her waistline..pls let's learn to speak nice of prople sometimes.

6. This lady fine sha...Classy

7. I WONDER HOW SHE WILL BE WHEN SHE ADVANCES A LIKLE IN AGE>>>SHE IS DIS YOUNG AND DIS BIG>>>SMH

8. Not a fan though#on to d next 1#

9. Not a fan though#on to d next 1#

1. Then shut d fuck up and not comment..

10. This is a much better picture than the other cover I saw. Lovely!

Why Do We Always Blame "The Other Woman"?

11. Oh shit.. Seems the magazine is now into wild life, cos I don't understand why they have a whale on the front cover.

Doggy

1. BuHahaha waz dat meant to be funny?? Let's see you the human being na..idiot!

12. if you take this babe from back.chaiii!!!.nyashing no go do her..sweet girl

13. she's got a baby face on a voluptous body. pwetty gerh

14. thank God for Spanxxxxxxxx Lord be magnifided!!! She looks good.

15. She's banging hot. Beautiful

16. I don't see whats so sexy about her... She's overrated. Y'all ain't seen a curvy woman before? Damn.

1. Coco upload ur pix nd show us curvy pls..ewu!

17. This toolz na woman she dey hotttttt ooo. May God bless me with woman like this, make i dey enjoy like my bros Tunde.

18. Tooooooooooooooooolz!!...This ur thighs are killing..

19. i love this chick so much, linda please connect me with this chick now, plsssss

1. U dey craze? See dis mumu oooo, mtcheeew. Linda no mind am ooo

20. Toolz usually looks amazing but it looks like they didn't pick out the best shot. Even professional models have to take numerous shots of the same pose to get the perfect shot. She looks unsure in this pose. I'm sure that there were better shots. Her skin complexion also looks dull. I still love her though!!

21. Me think toolz is sexy. Don't get why people complain about her weight.

--Teeteelahyo--

22. I am sorry but she fat...no offence because i am also trying to loose some weight

1. Don't u av somewhere to be sweety?? D gym!!

23. Lovely gown, lovely neck piece, naa not feeling d lipstick, bt toolz rock all d same

24. How time flies! check out Denrele Edun and famous Blogger Linda Ikeji way back in year 2000, When they were still in Unilag. Don't ask me where I got this pic. Go to http://www.tundeola.com/

25. I like it when big girls are shapey...lovely

26. she looks slim here. thanks to photoshop

27. She looks trimmed

28. Sweet sexy Toolz!!! I love you scatter!!!

29. Beautiful! Love the dress

30. Successful Toolz, thank you very much for telling them to worry about being successful. Hehehe!!!
    Love ya!!!

31. Could've put a pic of her smile

32. Gud for her. Refreshes page

33. Sexy baby! You are INDEED beautiful. You are ALL woman. Loving you.

34. Sexy Tolu! You dey catch me cold!

35. na wa o!
    i see nothing attractive in this girl.just fat.she should lose weight biko!

36. Toolz of life.
    IBULU IBU

37. This is lightning! Let it strike twice!!

38. Toolz is incredibly sexy! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!

39. Wow! Ogbeke baby! I like!

40. Love the lipstick

41. Wow! She looks real pretty without the long full tresses she is always carrying.Beautiful cover!

42. She's soo gorgeous!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

43. I like dis lady! She sexy!

44. She's so lovely! Love her

45. Nothing sexy about her she is fat!

46. Ukwu nwere nti!!! This gal gallant. Cool

47. sexy mama.....buh whatz up with this orange lipstick....dhurrrrr

48. Toolz u fine die, kia dis na Africa woman 4 real. Lindway pls post my coment oooo I no fit shout o.

49. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊15 March 2013 at 18:28

Yeah linda so so lovely indeed!

Yeeah datz my twin sis...BIG BOLD BEAUTIFUL N CURVY!

CURVY babes are the best treasures men culd eva wish for!

U Rock Toolz!

#IREPCURVYBABES#

50. Toolz of Life!!!! I can die for this girl. She baadt die! chai.

51. Ogun kill anyone hating on dis chick.... those ppl going on about how pretty rihanna is, clearly haven't seen toolz.... Tolu, over those anorexic looking girls any day....

52. But seriously Toolz is on point....I love her thickness...

53. SHE IS JUST FAT JOOOR... Sexy ko sexy ni

54. Pretty! O ye haterz una go like drink acid! Body magic or not she is HOT! Quit hating and just appreciate people 4 once #nuffsaid

55. This girl is fat, u pple need to stop patronizing her, there is nothing sexy about this!

1. Sexy one! Oya put up ur pix so we can patronise u..pig!

56. I know a lot of 'bad belle' chicks will start crying about 'Body magic' now. Please e never finish for market. Go buy your own. Body magic or not, many guys would fuck her before they would fuck u ugly chicks. So cool down jor.

57. Did they change d cover abi u are just doing ur normal ojoro Linda?? Plus dis babe is fat!! Cute face but osanra mehn!!!

Good thing is,she packs herself well though..I just hope she stays like dis after she gets married and have kids..

58. The photographer and co did a great job. Truly lovely and the garment is nice.
    Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

59. U n dis toolz sef...ahan!

60. Gorgeous, true african woman.

61. really nice.....I like!!!

62. lovely!!!!!!!!!

63. if the breast dropped on top of 2 months old baby, that will be suicidal. She is till Apo Resi

64. 1 minute her hips z vewi large. Anoda minute it aint so large. Wuh z ds gal doin 2 her body? She luks mur curvy at Inyanya's concert.

Yemily

1. Because she was wearing an illusion dress!

65. sugarcoated hazeleyed bella15 March 2013 at 19:09

She's so adorable#chubby curvy gurls rock

66. But she nt fat Jor abi na my eye ni.but ds is so so lovely

67. the people who hate on this babe are pure unadulterated haters. Haba! see better tins. fine ass chick, full mama Africa curves. She is a real African queen! No over the top dead body hair on her head, no bleached skin, full sexy curves. Toolz...- chop knuckle. Na your haters get isoro

68. Ahhh! Photoshop toh badoski....

69. Leave matter oh, I agree with linda so so lovely!

70. Gorge! This babe just makes me want to be big.she knows how to dress her body.

71. Dis babe is truly luvly...I luv her stature and d way she dress.pls linda am new nd post my comment abeg

72. She's not fine here ooo... All d braz hair af taken deir beauty finish!!...and dat lipstick..nawa.

73. How ironic, toolz appears on the mag and they talk about fitness. Oh dear lol

74. This is not sexy. She may have toolz but she's just not it 4 me...

75. Forget Photoshop! Toolz is very beautiful and I love her figure. #BigBoldBeautiful

76. This lady is hawt!!

77. Waho! She is an angel

78. waoh...this gal is luvly and sexy. linda, please send me her name

79. Beautiful picture, lovely dress and body magic at work.

80. Toolz is a smart and intelligent young lady,any1 who listens to the beat99.9fm's mid-day show will agree,she seems rily focused and dats inspiring....so any1 who's gonna cum here and blab abt her body or spanx or body magic shld go get a life!!!

81. Na wa ohh. Hip tohh baddi gann..

82. *singing* isn't she luvly. she is indeed big, bold n beautiful. U go gal. Represent.

83. They didn't photoshop it well, her stomach is big in this pic

84. Now dat is LOVELY

85. Toolz makes sense,niggaz be like that gal is fat..mscheeww she has the body n brains.

86. Love love her on this cover,she look drop dead goerg...superswear.dayuummmmmmmmm

87. Naijadeltapikin... Beautiful tool tolu

88. Damn it........Toolz is HOT!!!

89. Bold and Beautiful :)

90. Mwaauuuh!....I luv ds babe!!
    Shzy says so!

91. Linda, please she's not sexy, she's just FAT...kinda like a voluptuous bin bag. Look at her arms, like mallets. Y'all should just stop confusing the poor chic that she's sexy. She needs to hit the gym ASAP

92. list of my crushes...
    Toolz,
    Tiwa and
    linda Ikeji.
    Toolz u are a goddess.

93. U rock jor...don't mind those haters who think u are too big. Lovely

94. Much PHOTOSHOP STILL!!

95. CHOI!!!!!!! UKWU NWANYI OWERRI

96. Big boobs big hips big yansh. Yea sexy...........uhmmm no husband nawa ooo #not intrested smiley#

97. Nw dis figure is just perfect!nt evry1's made 2 be slim,am slim but I luv full figures....but nt dis much tho but am lovin her,she's beautiful!

98. Really? Dis girls curves cld sometyms look illusional. This is where Mercy Johnson beats her.

99. Ehen? @top fitness trends u need 2 try now wif tools on d cover...well I hope she's healthy(cos we all can't b slim)

100. Hmm she gat bold toolz.......¤linda'shusband.

101. Toolz! Kisses!!!

102. Looking good and sexy. She is really slimming down. Good job. I never knew tolu is one of the onirus.

103. Really? Dis girls curves cld sometyms look illusional. This is where Mercy Johnson beats her.

104. She looks beautiful *nice*
    #opinionmm#

105. She luks awesome buh I can't see d mad figure I saw @ liam's parry. Abi na my eyes? Cool though

106. Dear Tools, pls give us a bikini shot one of these days.

Haba! Body magic don suffer for this chick hand.

107. she is amazingly beautiful sha

i got crush a crush on u toolzzzzz

108. so fuvkingwat about d watery fat infested arse.fuck tools

109. Donno what's so special bout toolz. She d only OAP? I think once anyone has foriegn accent they become lords

110. She luks good

111. Photoshop things..she is fatter dn ds joooo
    www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

112. Dis pics didn't do toolz justice @ all o

113. This lady na cartoon naa.the edition is too much

114. Looking good as usual

115. maa gbadun ni ti e oooo >..... Notin do u

116. Toolz of life , sexy curvy mama , rock on

117. Toooolz..my wet dream come true..- Tonto's Tattoo

118. Where are the hips, the tiny waist??? Her face looks different

119. The sweetest female naija OAP

120. but toolz looks good in this thooooo!

121. Luv me some toolz

122. Wat is lovely about this pic? All I see is a phat ass who nids to hit the gym and shed some those pounds !!! This tolu or toolz or wateva she calls herself shuld embark on a serious exercise regime coupled wit a strict diet if nt wen those tins start saggin hmm she no go lik am oo madam abeg show my comment

1. My darling sexy one..oya upload ur own pix and show us how to see a slim assless fool..see ur english sef.smh! Shouldn't you be somewhere? English class I suppose!

123. My oga on top said she is ok

124. Bold and beautiful!

125. What the fuck kind of ugly picture is this?

126. ThatAnonymousGirl.16 March 2013 at 02:47

More like 'Whaley Toolz'
    Anyway,is it Everymonth she Covers TW...?
    Cos you put up a Pic of her
    late last month or probably
    early this month...
    ...And yes,i don chop. @toolzO Voltrons.

127. I've always Thot this girl was pretty. Right now she looks pretty ordinary and almost bush sef, I met her recently and was sorry to find that she has low esteem for herself. Tw could have honestly done better

128. I am tired of toolz toolz everywhere! What does she REALLY DO!

129. So this is what capt tunde demuren is chopping? Men sha...smh

130. My husband and I listen to toolz and toke on the radio. We decided they are both daft but at least the oniru one has a better fake sccent

131. Worst picture ever

132. This girl is a fradulece

133. Like her voice on radio now am liking her figure

134. What ever lepka can do orobo can do it beta.lols.

135. she dey sexy.......but she no reach Banky babe Nenny Yoko.

136. toolz is hot.

137. naija no dey carry last.

138. Love you toollllzzz... First cover I'm ever commenting on! Flawless

139. So so sooooo, enchanting. And someone on this blog called her fat. Go girl. Brothers in Chicago appreciate all that volumptous beauty

140. Hit the gym instead of white house amala and ewedu. Your tighs must be touching like hell and I can imagine the huge friction . Can't stand fat girls naked during and after sex,bcos the room will be oozing especially when there is power outage like in naija.

Slim girls all day Mehn, bye to adora ukoh,tools,Sasha,omotola,ini EDO, mercy Johnson, but all hails to genny, Linda,Kate henshaw,Rita Doninic,Oge okoye,EKu Edewor,Nadia etc BUT NO NO to Agbani Derego ,she be like panla fish

141. she looks pwetty not so big in this pic

142. Thick & yummy! Toolz :)

143. I REST MY CASE.......................... GEEZ, THIS CUTIE IS A REAL DIVA.... JUST A KISS FROM HER WILL MAKE MY DAY... I LOVE WHAT I AM SEEING.... NICE FIGURE 8ssssssssssssssssss...............

144. Wetin chop her front hair??? Is it just me or this babe sometimes look like Mercy Johnson???? Facially tho!

145. Big and beautiful,I like her.

146. Fat girls are sweet to f#*k! :D

147. Stunning look! Eja nla

148. To me this is the most beautiful woman in the world after my mama. Lol
    I feel lile ripping the cloth and body magic and having my way with her.

149. To me this is the most beautiful woman in the world after my mama. Lol
    I feel like ripping off the cloth and body magic and having my way with her.

150. This is my first time to see her cute and simple. However, I'm wondering why use a dangling/drop-down, collar length ear rings. If the ear rings drop on the collar bone, then one may not be needing a neck-piece..Using both together, well urhhmmm somehow.

151. Fat cow! She's pretty but laaaarge.

152. I luv her sexy hips

153. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GIRL NOT JUST BEAUTIFUL BUT SHE IS VERY INTELLIGENT KEEP FLYING HIGH

154. Simply georgeous.. -iPee

155. Looking pretty with a mass stomach. #Oniru every guys desire.

156. I have seen better pics of toolz...much better pics! Dis one does nufin to d eyes sha, itz jes der! It shldnt even be a bbm dp. Makeup is a no-no...d dress is cool, buh d hair *rolling my eyes*, is dat supposed to promote natural beauty abi hw? Like d fact dat derz no fake Brazilian or Russian hair n all dat, buh dat hair cld have been styled better biko...ahn ahn!
    #WalkingAwayPissed

157. Its so ovious she's wearing tummy tuck..beautiful tho

158. Thats a whole lot of stomach

159. she just dey ....but she no sexy reach banky babe.

160. Linda I'm nt findin this thin funny why r u nt showin my comments? Wetin be dis na respect urself or I wil report u to jim iyke

161. She's beautiful!, with a nice shape. Evry girl cnt b slim,all fingers r nt equal. If u ask she's wonderfully made. This kind babe ha pussy will b fleshy. Linda post my comment.

162. Fabulous Tolu. Please people stop all these nonsense Tolu is not big but thick

163. Those of you saying she is fat and posting hate comments, chances are you'll NEVER in your life time feature on the cover of a magazine. Just learn to make a success of your lives.

164. Dirty smelly pigs making stupid comments. Failures!

165. Tolu, you've got class, you've got style. Foolish people- D-I-E!!!

166. It amazes me how some of the negative comments on here are just hatred. Like you genuinely hate this girl. WHAT HAS SHE EVER DONE WRONG TO YOU GUYS? calling her a fat cow? a whale? really? guess what you are drinking poison of hate and will surely die soon of your hatred.

167. oh and beautiful cover by the way. Tolu is a bad ass bitch and you all know it. Only thing is, I would not have worn the neck piece because the earring is already busy and obvious but as usual, toolz looks wonderful and sexy

168. Toolz!!!!! Come here n lemme show u how to satisfy a beauty as u!!!!!! Lege lege can display!!!!