And its P-square in d news again -_____- am getting tired really! And am sure twaz Peter who uploaded d pic! PS: am not hating for y'all that are so good at typing d word Hater to every comment
This two Booz are crazy... I remember I tried taking a pic with them both and they said dey don't snap together.... Bitches... They don't know how to keep their words. The other time, they were dissing Nigerian artist that where doing international collaboration ... They suddenly, they are doing the same thing... Crazy ass twins...
Linda upgrade plssssss! We need a like and unlike button here and if a comment gets at least 50 or 100 unlike punches, it should be removed for being offensive.
my guys nothing dey happen u people re blessed enemy weapon against u people with GOD odeshi, keep the flag of the rising sun flying high together with naija flag
BIG BOYS!!! It's such an open secret these guys are indeed the KINGS OF AFRICAN MUSIC!. Guys and Girls, finally these guys don make am...financially, economically, politically, nationally, continentally!. No more hating. God bless P-Square the more. AFRICA LOVES YOU GUYS.
Good for them, and they deserve it, they 've come a long way...and it is high time some folks appreciated their efforts, they are "repping" Nigeria in the right way, unlike corrosive Cosy.
Dis Linda too dey fall my hand. Sometimes its zero comment and yet even if it luks like am d first to send, u hardly post mine. I don tired joor. U even repeat some posts like four times. Pls wats d criteria
Haba! Peter and Paul my dear brothers! With your level of exposure you guys should know by now the difference between the 'Peace sign' and 'double F**k you sign'!
Let us see the front of your fingers not the back!
Peter n paul = worthy ambassadors of nig , kip d fire burnin we r proud of u guys seriously I dnt giv a hoot about wat some bad belle pple say bout this homeboys there r just tooo gud
Bros in fact any time i see u people I feel very very happy kudos cos u are making it like me - atleast level must change to a bigger pattern...................Ogaooooooooo
this is to commend the twin for good music and representing thier country as a successful image especially in the entertainment industry. Also, since it's expedient to travel, i would'nt mind if you pick-up your travel insurance in my company. Kaybanks2m@gmail.com
this is to commend the active participation of the twin singers in delivering good music and representing Nigeria as successful icon in the entertainment industry.
Ahaa, іts good conversatіon on the toρic οf thіs ρiеcе of writing at this place at thiѕ websіte, I havе read аll that, ѕο now me also commentіng at this place.
PSQUARE ALWAYS ON BINEZZ THANGS. PLEASE LINDA DONT WRITE ABOUT GHANAIANS FOR US AGAIN PLEASE. NIGERIA MAKES THEM GROW PROUD ON US, BY LETTING THEM HATCH WARMTH UNDER PRAISES TO EM ALL ON THEIR FILMS, COMEDY, MUSIC AND EVERYTHING. THEY HAVE GROWN WINGS AND ONLY INSULT ALL OUR ARTIST, MOVIE STARS FROM NIGERIA DONT HAVE VALUE ON THEIR TVS AGAIN. PLEASE STOP EXALTING THEM AND MAKE SURE ALL NIGERIANS CLOSE TO YOU THEIR IN NIGERIA DOES TOO. THEIR EXALTATION IS OPPOSITE FOR US HERE.
Peter is just a Braggart, people achieve more than this but yet keep quiet & low profile life. He's behaving as if he's just experiencing success & limelight for the first time. I don't blame him, its opportunity created by the social media!!
Any comment posted on this blog should not be deleted, whether others like it or not. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, we are all different, we all can not reason alike. What is good to you, may be bad to the other person. What is music to you may be noise to the other person. I can't stand the smell of cigarette but alot of people enjoy smoking. This is the era of democracy of the internet.
Nwannem Perra...Nwannem Poor. Fly away Perra...Fly away Poor. Come back Perra...Come back Poor. Come back two lirru broda sitting on the wall... Hahahahahahahaaaa. This is my new single on the hit now ..berra grab a copy now !! Spray me d money joor. Who sing pass me ? No one. Umu ejima ndewo nu o.
Fcos u aint? A picture with a president will make headlines so peter doesn't have to bother himself. Or u feel it was snapped with jst his camera fone?
@Anonymous March 16, 2013 at 11:17 AM: quit hating and live longer dear. realize dat in your whole lifetime, you may never meet a president. quit hating and start liking success so it comes to you. thanks.
Who wan test d THRILLER TWINS'... Nbdy n Nbdy's doing it more than these guyz. Psquare's definitely d best in Africa. They've gone places most of our so called 'A list' artistes dn't even dream. Yet,sum low life bitch ass Niggas sit thr puss dripping asses down in thr slummy corner hating! Ha! U complain peter does dis,does dat,i'll tell u simply dat u hv nth 2 brag abt..yeah,so leave he who has achieved to live his self made life as he wishes(go get a life). Psquare r seen as michael jackson in every African country they go..u nid to see d reactions,anticipations n overall thrill enjoyed by d fans whenever d 'indefatigable' twins r on stage. PSQUARE REMAINS D BEST! & HATERS CAN AS WELL GO HV A DIP IN D MID OF D BERMUDA TRIANGLE!! {linda pls,i tk God beg u:post ma comment bikonu}
my boys are sure goin places...so proud of ya#kissestopeterluv
ReplyDeleteIts nt by troin d peace sign Deliver d dividends of Democracy to ya ppl. Comment Signed, Sealed n Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh! Lwkm @ d madam president's peace sign. I love ma igbo brothers anyday. #wink
ReplyDeleteThey now flaunt every single thing they do sha. Its all good. At least they are rocking the celeb life.
ReplyDeleteSee photo of a Police DPO jumping over fence during Armed Robbers attack on GISTville
Good progress, bros.
ReplyDeleteSue guys
ReplyDeleteEven Mama is in the spirit... Shwag!!! Who God don bless, no man can curse... Stay flying guyz!
ReplyDeleteAnd its P-square in d news again -_____- am getting tired really! And am sure twaz Peter who uploaded d pic! PS: am not hating for y'all that are so good at typing d word Hater to every comment
ReplyDeleteu jealous?infact u jealous.
DeleteJust show me any other musician in Nigeria that is as busy as these two outside of Nigeria. None. Nobody. Nil. They are simply the best so far!
ReplyDeleteMadam Presido in a gangster pose... Me Likey.
ReplyDeleteMy umu ejima doin their tins in de biggest boys way. Oga @ de top no get mouth for dis dudes mata joor... I luv u guys 4ever, mouaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteKudos to these guys, much respect!
ReplyDeleteRomance Meets Life
I Love this. They re making dooos.... God bless them
ReplyDeleteThis prolific duo are really going places! Nice one! I don't think so far any other Naija artiste has toured Africa like them
ReplyDeletekeep going places p-square...we love you..
ReplyDeletewww.naijaopenmouth.com
P square you currently doing great. Keep it up guyz.
ReplyDeleteIt can only get better,they set the pace others follow.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
It can only get better,they set the pace others follow.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Ok...u obviously have a crush on one of dem...
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteNigerians doing great things
GOD bless Psquare!!!!
This two Booz are crazy... I remember I tried taking a pic with them both and they said dey don't snap together.... Bitches... They don't know how to keep their words. The other time, they were dissing Nigerian artist that where doing international collaboration ... They suddenly, they are doing the same thing... Crazy ass twins...
ReplyDeleteNice one!!! I like!!!
ReplyDeleteOk so? It's like Justin Bieber going to Mississippi and saying shit cause he took a picture with the Governor. Piss off.
ReplyDeleteU must really resent the blackness that yo dad bequeathed you! U sound worse than a white supremacist in the KKK and yet u r a nigga? Issorai
DeleteLinda upgrade plssssss! We need a like and unlike button here and if a comment gets at least 50 or 100 unlike punches, it should be removed for being offensive.
DeleteThe woman V sign na die! Lol
ReplyDeleteI just love the way they are playing all over the continent.
ReplyDeleteThis boys don hammer
ReplyDeleteD guys r going far oooooo,wish dem all d best of luck.
ReplyDeleteThis boiz are living the life ehnnm, make God change my level sef ooo #money must complete
ReplyDeleteFire on guys sky is the beginning
ReplyDeleteThe baddest duo!
ReplyDeleteAaaaw proud of ds two anyday!!!
ReplyDeleteNa dat one you go see peter with in egg head dey shine all in 32,the bobo too do.
ReplyDeleteGood to be here linda,u jess added 1 to ur blogger...welcum me nau
ReplyDeletemy guys nothing dey happen u people re blessed enemy weapon against u people with GOD odeshi, keep the flag of the rising sun flying high together with naija flag
ReplyDeleteIts A lie its not possible its photoshop o
ReplyDeleteLinda why didn't u post the part where peter took pictures wiv some girls in the club! He posted on twitter and said somethings. Bragging as usual.
ReplyDeletePsquare going places...deze guys r a blessing to dis nation
ReplyDeleteThis guys no dey carry last, but y en face kon black like this? *RME*
ReplyDeleteNice one... These guys are going places....
ReplyDeleteI wonder who pays to watch these guys? Their music is pedestrian..its unbelievable they can even sell one CD
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDelete*deep thot* Linda, kindly leave my brothers alone.
You mustn't feature them in all your post. Biko
ReplyDeleteBIG BOYS!!! It's such an open secret these guys are indeed the KINGS OF AFRICAN MUSIC!. Guys and Girls, finally these guys don make am...financially, economically, politically, nationally, continentally!. No more hating. God bless P-Square the more. AFRICA LOVES YOU GUYS.
ReplyDeleteMaama also joined for peace out. Hehe!
ReplyDeleteMalawi should get set for the showdown tomorrow. This guys are hot on stage.
ReplyDeleteTaylor Swift - 22 (New Video)
Naijadeltapikin...peter α̲̅πϑ paul U̶̲̥̅̊ guys should Ђåvε̲ funnnn
ReplyDeleteWow!its gona b memorable!!hapi 4 deir sucess..
ReplyDeleteGood for them, and they deserve it, they 've come a long way...and it is high time some folks appreciated their efforts, they are "repping" Nigeria in the right way, unlike corrosive Cosy.
ReplyDeleteur crushing on one of dis guys abi! if dey shit u post,if dey dnt u ppost....hmmmm
ReplyDeleteVery cute! They all look really happy..
ReplyDeleteDis Linda too dey fall my hand. Sometimes its zero comment and yet even if it luks like am d first to send, u hardly post mine. I don tired joor. U even repeat some posts like four times. Pls wats d criteria
ReplyDeleteGoing places
ReplyDeleteNice. I can see they re also familiarizing , warming up for biz
ReplyDeleteOff Point: just went through ur 2007 post, Linda dearie u've cum a long way. Hard work payz.
ReplyDeleteI'm so proud of u.
Haba! Peter and Paul my dear brothers! With your level of exposure you guys should know by now the difference between the 'Peace sign' and 'double F**k you sign'!
ReplyDeleteLet us see the front of your fingers not the back!
Nice one P-Square
ReplyDeleteJust like prophets that are highly respected outside there homeland.
d presido get swag, Gud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteOk,we hv knw :p...next pls
ReplyDelete#myopinion
Y peter be like dis 4 dis pic. He luks like his accent. Lool
ReplyDeleteThese guys are living life!
ReplyDeleteBIGGEST ARTIST FROM AFRICA TO THE WORLD ANYWAY SOUTHAFRICA IS WAITING FOR UR SHOW AND WE LOVE P SQUARE SO MUCH
ReplyDeletena wa oo,dis president looks a soaked bag of beans
ReplyDeleteWeldone guys!
ReplyDeleteNice o
ReplyDeleteMore grace bro... Who God has blessed haters can only curse!
ReplyDeleteKeep it flying...
She was at rex African achievers award in kings college London
ReplyDeleteI'm really happy for them. But this woman na guy woman LOL
ReplyDeletewhy are they not looking fresh biko? ooooh all other photos na instagram color color
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija on twitter
Peter n paul = worthy ambassadors of nig , kip d fire burnin we r proud of u guys seriously I dnt giv a hoot about wat some bad belle pple say bout this homeboys there r just tooo gud
ReplyDeletekeep flying guys, i will join u guys soon,,,, by Gods grace...
ReplyDeleteBros in fact any time i see u people I feel very very happy kudos cos u are making it like me - atleast level must change to a bigger pattern...................Ogaooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMy oga on top has the final sayn so kno coment for now
ReplyDeleteI am so tired of hearing about P-Square and their childish publicity.
ReplyDeleteI have to say that these guys
ReplyDeleteAre only hated in Nigeria.
Keep doing yo thang!
Bigup boys. Keep making naija as una de do una thing
ReplyDeletethis is to commend the twin for good music and representing thier country as a successful image especially in the entertainment industry. Also, since it's expedient to travel, i would'nt mind if you pick-up your travel insurance in my company. Kaybanks2m@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethis is to commend the active participation of the twin singers in delivering good music and representing Nigeria as successful icon in the entertainment industry.
ReplyDeleteMy boyz are going higher everyday!!! Kip it up! Ist to comment... *Dancing awilo*
ReplyDeleteAhaa, іts good conversatіon on the toρic οf thіs ρiеcе of writing at this place at thiѕ websіte, I havе read аll that, ѕο now me also commentіng at
ReplyDeletethis place.
Feel fгee to ѕurf to my blοg ρоst - unlock apple iphone
So proud of Nigerian artists
ReplyDeletePSQUARE ALWAYS ON BINEZZ THANGS. PLEASE LINDA DONT WRITE ABOUT GHANAIANS FOR US AGAIN PLEASE. NIGERIA MAKES THEM GROW PROUD ON US, BY LETTING THEM HATCH WARMTH UNDER PRAISES TO EM ALL ON THEIR FILMS, COMEDY, MUSIC AND EVERYTHING. THEY HAVE GROWN WINGS AND ONLY INSULT ALL OUR ARTIST, MOVIE STARS FROM NIGERIA DONT HAVE VALUE ON THEIR TVS AGAIN. PLEASE STOP EXALTING THEM AND MAKE SURE ALL NIGERIANS CLOSE TO YOU THEIR IN NIGERIA DOES TOO. THEIR EXALTATION IS OPPOSITE FOR US HERE.
ReplyDeleteSee this old woman .... This guyz just made her day
ReplyDeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteLinda una no get light? Next news na. JOEL
ReplyDeleteShaking hand with the president...
ReplyDeletePsquare making us proud.
ReplyDeleteNwannem..... Perra, Nwannem Paul!
ReplyDeleteTHESE GUYZ, 2FACE AND DBANJ R GOOD AMBASSADORS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY NIGERIA GOD BLESS THEM
ReplyDeletePLS VISIT www.cynthiaidehen.blogspot.com for current news and information, business ideas and lots more
yuppy mama!
ReplyDeletePeter is just a Braggart, people achieve more than this but yet keep quiet & low profile life. He's behaving as if he's just experiencing success & limelight for the first time. I don't blame him, its opportunity created by the social media!!
ReplyDeleteAny comment posted on this blog should not be deleted, whether others like it or not. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, we are all different, we all can not reason alike. What is good to you, may be bad to the other person. What is music to you may be noise to the other person. I can't stand the smell of cigarette but alot of people enjoy smoking. This is the era of democracy of the internet.
ReplyDeleteNwannem Perra...Nwannem Poor.
ReplyDeleteFly away Perra...Fly away Poor.
Come back Perra...Come back Poor.
Come back two lirru broda sitting on the wall...
Hahahahahahahaaaa.
This is my new single on the hit now ..berra grab a copy now !!
Spray me d money joor. Who sing pass me ? No one.
Umu ejima ndewo nu o.
Must u comment? Wots d flaunting here?
ReplyDeleteFcos u aint? A picture with a president will make headlines so peter doesn't have to bother himself. Or u feel it was snapped with jst his camera fone?
ReplyDelete@Anonymous March 16, 2013 at 11:17 AM: quit hating and live longer dear. realize dat in your whole lifetime, you may never meet a president. quit hating and start liking success so it comes to you. thanks.
ReplyDeleteWho wan test d THRILLER TWINS'... Nbdy n Nbdy's doing it more than these guyz. Psquare's definitely d best in Africa. They've gone places most of our so called 'A list' artistes dn't even dream. Yet,sum low life bitch ass Niggas sit thr puss dripping asses down in thr slummy corner hating! Ha! U complain peter does dis,does dat,i'll tell u simply dat u hv nth 2 brag abt..yeah,so leave he who has achieved to live his self made life as he wishes(go get a life).
ReplyDeletePsquare r seen as michael jackson in every African country they go..u nid to see d reactions,anticipations n overall thrill enjoyed by d fans whenever d 'indefatigable' twins r on stage. PSQUARE REMAINS D BEST! & HATERS CAN AS WELL GO HV A DIP IN D MID OF D BERMUDA TRIANGLE!! {linda pls,i tk God beg u:post ma comment bikonu}
Peter and Paul Making Dollars!