Project Fame Marvelous Odiete weds Joy llibeno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 February 2013

Project Fame Marvelous Odiete weds Joy llibeno

Marvelous was first runner MTN Project fame Season 5 which held last year. The 33 year old married his heartthrob Joy Ilibeno on Thursday February 14th 2013. Joy is the CEO of Blue Picture Ltd, a movie distribution company. Happy married life to them.

70 comments:

1. Happy married life Marvelous and Joy,I tap into ur blessing.

2. Congratulations....

3. Awww blissful couple.i pray for A colouring marriage becos of d guy sha. 1st 2 comment*dancinetighi*

1. Nw dat u found out dat u were not the first nko? Ewu

2. Foolish learner.

3. Colouring marriage? Wonderful!!

4. He did right,HML

5. Lili somethings are not meant to b news,which one b dis

1. Jealous much? Go hang ur pitiful self.

2. Thank you ooo...

6. We will pretend that we didn't see that singlet

1. LMAO. My thoughts exactly!!!!

2. Lols, as in the singlet ehn. Uhmmm *lipsealed*

3. Lol !! Abi o!

4. As in eh. Wats dat

5. Lool, exactly what I was thinking .

6. Yes dear, let's just pretend we dint see it nd be happy for him........ But d siglet tho...lol

7. #rolling# kai! Nigerians r all clowns. My bele o!

7. Congratulations and Happy Married Life to them

8. Congratulations and Happy Married Life to them.

9. Happy Married Life to you Marvellous Odiete & wife.

10. Happy Married Life...luv d 'traditional' pix

11. Big congrats! And I pray dey stay 2geda 4eva...Amen!

For ur affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49

12. Y cudnt d tailor hav just lined d guy's red outfit wif a non-transparent fabric in d last pic?
    Y must d white vest b visible?
    Razzness is so annoying!
    D wife is pretty in d second pic!
    Happy married life!
    Billie jean

1. Zinnia:
      Billie Jean, I've never concurred with your comments but this time I do!

Exactly my thought. Why can some guys tell their tailors/fashion designers to include lining when sewing such transparent cloths just like it's done for women?

HML to you both.

13. Congratulations bro....though you were denied D̶̲̥̅̊ first spot in that competition...you have all it takes to ßε̲̣̣̣̥ one of D̶̲̥̅̊ best singers in this country.....we will always love Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u ....happy married life

14. Congrat!!!enjoy ur marriage.

15. Congrat guyz! He's τђe elder brother of Jodie.

16. Kai!!!.....Did you say this guy is 33 years old??.....Any Happy married life to the couple!!!

17. Happy married life to both of them. But Linda When is yours coming up?

18. She is very pretty . HML

19. Big congratulobia 2 them.Joy,Peace & Luv 2 them both.Make good use of your time quietly & simple being comfortable with urself by d Grace of God this yr.Join me,as i am making it.http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=153646

20. Happy married life to u

21. As Noble said he can't b caught wearin a transparent shirt or wateva dat will mk his singlet show,so shall I not b caught wit a man dat dresses lyk dis,pls I don't lyk his trad wear but all d same wishin dem CONJUGAl BLISS.

22. Wow! Congrats and happy married life to both of them!

23. Excuse me, d singlet is SUPPOSED to show, dats how we do it in Niger Delta, Urhobo to be precise. HML marvelous.

24. Way to go guy. Congratulations n happy married life

25. for the latest in the world of sports visit www.ic-goal.blogspot.com.

26. Congrat man, u will see ur children children

27. @anon2:23 that's Ђ☺ώ d Urhobo's Itsekiri's, Isoko's dress during their traditional marriage..its what it is, congrats †̥☺ them

28. Hapi married life. , u̶̲̥̅̊ did well it not easy I pray that it last forever

29. Joy darlyn,congratulations.ur two kids sure look like ur hubby.

30. Is he d daddy of her kids?

31. Why crop all their pix by her breastline? She doesn't want the whole world to know she is preggy abi?

32. The guy looks like a 'wife-beater' inside that 'wife-beater'...lol. Happy married life to them sha...

33. What's with guys sef can't they see that lace with too much net is not for men? I hate it when a man wears lace with white singlet so local. There are other laces that are all cover nobody will know the colour of your singlet when you wear it. Fashion police pls arrest this guy

34. Relay? Could dat be singlet? And see tru? Ok.

35. Pls how is dis news or gist..LINDA!!!warn urself o.

36. HML! let there be light o! cos of the guy sha.

37. HML marvellous with d voice that marvels...... Still chilling for your songs

38. Happy married life to them. Check date of Halima Abubakar's 'Mistresses' premiere on
    http://sarahntuba.blog.com/2013/02/18/nollywood-actress-halima-abubakar-set-to-premiere-her-movie-mistresses/

39. his face looks like a freedom fighter or an activist....lol. God bless this marriage with prosperity.

40. Happy married Life.plz can any1 help me wif d movie "keeping faith"

41. Linda abeg u dey share biscuit gv first to comment?cos I cnt jst understnd y adult will comment & start dancing & sayin "1st to comment".& mind u bcos u dint see a comment doesn't mean u ar d 1st to comment,it simply means Linda hasn't posted some comments.pls grow up & get a life,jobless fellow

42. Happy 4 dem. Marvelous wit his spectacular voice. Congratulations marvelous & joy.

43. Hmmmmn so finally Marvellous has decided to marry?! *surprised* anyway 10kGod for his life & wish them all the best!

44. I pray say she go beggin compot hersef.. Happy married life !!

45. this man 33 ke kilode iru iro wo re abeg make i see road pass nansense

46. Oh fuck! u r married??? what's this shit u keep chatting on my phone?!

47. If you experience some emotional or physical problems in your life it can
    soon be seen in the condition of your hair, using natural and organic products aids in the recovery of your
    hair. Right away register your GHD curly hair straightener concerning the GHD webpage so that you just
    can enact the 2-year ensure as well as to look at to make certainyours is genuine.
    The product should be one that is made for your type of hair, whether
    it be dry, oily, curly or straight.

Review my weblog :: hair products