Sunday 17 February 2013

New Video: 2face Idibia - Dance Floor

109 comments:

1. Danceable rhythm....to
    Dance Floor music

2. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

3. Trust me to be quite sentimental when its 2face.
    As always cool video and not lacking in creativity.

4. Yes boss! Very Energetic! Perfect for the club. Me likey! Tuface can do no wrong when it comes to musical dexterity.

5. Yes boss! Very Energetic! Perfect for the club. Me likey! Tuface can do no wrong when it comes to musical dexterity.

1. Women use " me likely" and you as a man used " me likely"? Na wa o you get time o. It baffles me how u sit commenting bcos I know men are more interested in sports and politics but na all posts plus hand bags, shoes, dresses,make up, etc.

2. @Anonymous 12:57; Your ignorance is your disease, just pray it doesn't put you into something you would regret. Saying the informal term "me likey" is used by woman?? Lol... Are you for real? Where did you see that been stated? Smh.. It feels so great that I am so important to someone like you, and you are a total stranger to me, keep on trailing me.

6. Bros..nor vex,the song nor make am....eish!!!

1. Ode ni e. Bad belle oshi. Na Terry G song make am ba? We know d kind song wey ur type dey like. Goat!

7. Was that Ini edo I saw? *confused face*

1. Nah it wasn't ini edo. Her look alike though.

8. This single sounds desperate. Not that great.

1. Single ke? Dis songs bin out 4eva. Its 4rm his last album. Learner

2. Another ode! Which desperate? Sth wey dey inside Away & Beyond album. Dat album came out in late April 2012. Na ur type dey wait for video b4 u go sabi d song wey don dey ground. Mumu oshi!

9. He no try at all!

1. Ode number 3. Make u go sing naa. Hater oshi!

10. Father Abraham you are too much. I gbadun this song.

11. Father Abraham you are too much. I gbadun this song.

1. I jus luv dis 2face Hian. Ur too much jare. I wish u can jus fuck mi for one nite kai. Stupid Annie enjoy d whole koko alone.sigh

12. D video is jst dere...it can only go big cos is 2face,nurrin special.

13. LINDIWE THE GOSSIP-DIGGER. I'M CURIOUS ABOUT SOMETHING. PLEASE DO SOME DIGGING ABOUT PETER BRUNO JUNIOR (PETER BRUNO'S SON) WHAT HE'S UP TO NOW, WHAT HE LOOKS LIKE ETC. STAY BLESSED.X

1. Why u wan know? U be kidnapper?

14. Wow!d song & video is so on check!I consume anythin Tuface #hypertek nigga#

15. Not the best song u will hear from 2face but good song anyway...His voice is amazing!

16. Love the song. Very catchy tune.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/

17. Very boring video 4 a clubbanger!
    Looks so low budget!
    *smh*
    Billie jean

1. Billie jean I just hate you.

2. Thot u've changed billie jean.reduce d hate o,no b wen e pai now,una go dey cry.encourage d broda now dat he can feel betta n appreciated 4his efforts.dis goes 4oda haters too,appreciate dem NOW!#justsaying anyway tuface is too talented2sing crap 2me,he's jus too much n he looks very hot in dis video

3. I couldn't agree more on the low budget thingy. The song in itself is grate but the video is a drag.

4. Billie jean u just a pathetic and sad being

5. Billy jean... am goin to send u d book am writing n d pic of my fiancee...cos u r d fiercest critic av ever come across...I'l wanto hear ur opinion about dem

18. Mayb cos am listening to it 4 d first time, it doesn't really rock. Hope to fall in love wth it as time went bye.#eyesrolling#

1. Olodo!as time goes by!thank me later

2. Omg dis is d 1st time u r hearing dis old song... Abeg no vex which village are u 4rm?

3. Na wa for your english and spelling o. Hope to fall in love with it as time went bye ke...hmm

4. Anon 5:16pm..I know your type. In your little, uneducated mind, following up with the artist and celebs makes you classy and not from a village abi?
      For your info, a lot of people are so busy doing profitable things with their lives while you're just keen in knowing what's up. Please, read and watch things that will polish your mindset and add value to your life. It's a plain advice from a caring counsellor. Bye.

19. Even if 2face signs a song abt d letters A-Z,it will still make sense.D guy is just blessed wt a unique voice nd his music is always on point. AMMY

20. 2baba always representing. Nice song and video. #legend

21. Lol....Father Abraham..exceptional vídeo quality...but i'd whisper a little no on the creativity thing..especially at the beginning...anyways great work #GodFather #2Baba

22. .......
    who said you cant have cool and nice songs without half naked or naked girls

23. Terry G take notes

24. TÑ’e video is tight jare. Thumbs up 2face. Neva disappointin.

25. Cool video,nice dance hall,nice picture quality.Tuface u are my Legend.Always doing what u are born to do.Wish I could get to see u,one on one.U are the best Africa has!Big ups!!!!

26. Very nice song and video. It is a lighthearted song that will get many generations "on the dance floor".

27. Always making sense tu baba. Did I see my ik ogbonna in this video. Crush of destiny

28. Too dry a song.

29. 2face can do better and has done better......it lacks a certain je ne sais quoi......this is for beginners....

30. Not a good song , I guess 2face is just hanging on the love his fans have for him. He's a nice and simple guy but this track is a NO NO.

31. Gbam!!!....This na the exact kind jam dem suppose use close Africun Cup of Nations last week O!!

32. I'm his fan but this video is rubbish to me no energy no notin

33. I c this song becoming globall

34. Talk about consistency. This guy always mks u fall in luv wit him anew.great song,luvly voice,video onpoint,,,2baba too badt

35. I don't want to bliv u guys don't av his last album cos dis song was der,dope song dope video...

36. This guy is good though I expected a lil morethan this but all thesame Tuface will never starve his fans.

37. This guy is handsome sha..I pray 4a hardworking handsome husband who wil b crazy abt me ...nice song!

38. this guy is truly international..wow. this is a very nice beat/song

he needs to teach p-square

39. He can do nothing wrong.....Originality Ãπϑ style.....tell dem,,,,let them hear it......all anti 2 face beware or become deaf.....

40. The video sucks!! I'll give the song...3/10.

41. I am always so annoyed when I see South Africans in naija's video. To me it is so out of sync. Can't they use Nigerians? Its a national pride thing. Do you see Nigerians dominating south african's(intended) video. All Nigerian artiste should pleass take note and must they always go to south Africa to shoot video. RUBBISH!!!!!!!!

1. They reckon it's cheaper and the quality is better, but I do agree with you, South African DO NOT or has NEVER shot a 5 seconds trailer let alone a musical in Nigeria .... Sad!

42. Wizkid and Banky W in intense fight on twitter
    http://naijabliss.com/entertainment/wizkid-and-banky-w-in-intense-fight.html

43. Jux love dis man!

44. Jux love dis man!

45. Tu baba na fine man abeg!!!

46. 2baba u are good am very proud of u I also pray dat 1day I we surely b wel no like u.keep it up big bros.

47. Interestin I lve dis video

48. Nice song ,ok video , bam bam lyrics as usual .tuface is born to be great . Simple guy

49. Nice song buh don't really gbadun it.love 2face tho

50. Always on point man...tuale

51. 2baba..aka people papa.. One love broda....u are def d best...d Messi

52. HE HAS MADE HIS NAME BUT THIS SONG IS WACK, TONTO DIKEH'S ITZ OVA IS FAR BETTER THAN THIS

53. 2 baba na God giv u enjoy, we d fell u

54. Dope video jare,u saying dry go n do ur own#tonge out#

55. I wanna love the song die... Solid tunes 2baba..

56. E nor sweet jorr

57. Love the song... By the time the

58. Welldone 2Baba. Loved the song like forever; one of my favorites off the Away & Beyond album. Been waiting for the video to come out. Cool stuff!

59. The song is going to blow bcoz it's 2face. To me, it fell below his standard... If dat song was done by a new actiste like 2face did it, we go don dey condemn am... We too dey allow sentiments control our sense of reasoning... Chiefoo...

60. d guy no sabi do vid make him go learn 4rm psquare buh.d song make brain sha....

61. Nice song Produced by Femi Ojetunde of Femdouble Entertainment Inc

62. The video makes you smile :-)

63. Lovely video/music Tubaba....always on point!

64. Boriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig

65. Awesome!!! Words fail me... simply done, so natural, brilliant and a video for healthy minds...... No tungbaa, no gbagbatigba, jst Awesome!!!!!

66. Tubaba u will neva stop amazing me,I mst learn sth great 4rm any of ur track I hear,cnt u atleast sing rubbish 4 1nce,ur son J-wize s proud of you

67. Anyone who thinks this track is awesome, needs their head examine... 2face is just hanging on the love the fans has for him. Am a fan but this track didn't do it for me.

68. I love 2face a day more

69. I ave bn xpectin this video.the track is just one of the best in his last album..he just want u to dance wt,..

70. i love the song,not too crazy about the video...it just doesn't do justice to the song...

71. Abeg!mek I hear wrd,d video sef no 2 mek sense

72. i fink wat e did was a liltle bit of wizkid......tuface u correct....