Tribute Night for Pete Eneh to hold January 21 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 January 2013

Tribute Night for Pete Eneh to hold January 21

The Actors' Guild of Nigeria tribute night for late veteran actor Pete Eneh, will hold on Monday January 21 at Ossisatec, Lower Ogui Rd Junction in Enugu. Road walk from 3-4pm. Candle light procession to New Berries park Enugu 7-8pm. Dress code is white.

38 comments:

1. I bet u re already resting in peace.

2. May his soul find peace in the Lord,Amen!

3. Chei, one of Nollywood's finest. Very humble, very down to earth. May his soul RIP.
    Blessed are the Meek and Gentle

4. may his soul rest in peace

5. Can't believe this man is dead ?

6. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace... Amen

7. God love you most and to everything there is time.

8. May his soul rest in peace.

9. R.I.p daddy pete

10. May his gentle soul rest in peace...Amen

11. RIP...- lykd dz man so much..he was soo quiet...dz lyf sef..:'(...MizzMac

12. why are our actor dying like this? i dont understand anymore... this 2013 we've buried 2 actors now in just this january, now is Mr Pete Eneh.

13. So sad may his soul rest in peace.

14. Pete Eneh, rest in the bosom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊. Our Lord RIP

15. May his soul rest in peace

16. Rest In Peace Sir! How I loved watching your movies. God grant you eternal rest

17. Why are d best of d persons in movie industry gone so soon? Oh God grant our dear actor a place in ur bossom (AMEN).

18. Its really so sad, he is a very peaceful man, jee Nke Oma nwoke Oma

19. Indeed he was down to earth nd humble may ur soul rip

20. May u rest in d bossom of d lord sir..#so sad#

21. For The first time I don't see insults from LIB readers! Impressed Much. RIP SIR!

22. Edum akachasigo ka akwo.. Says Patience Ozorkwo!! I so much like ur movies, so quiet and humble. May ur soul RIP

23. MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO REST WITH THE LORD. HE WAS A FINE ACTOR. MAY GOD GIVE HIS FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS.

24. You are already resting in the bosom of The Lord! I wish I was around, I would have been there to pay my last respect to this honest, peaceful and humble man. All the people that love your acting will miss you. Jee Nke oma'

25. initially,didnt believe he was dead!may his soul RIP.Adieu!!!

26. Nnaoma! U are a gem here on earth Laa nke oma NNA.

27. Is really a great Loss to us,I will miss u soo much cos I luv ur acts.RIP

28. lexy loopy scoop19 January 2013 at 20:12

may your gentle soul rest in peace amen!