Beyonce reveals bedroom secrets to GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 January 2013

Beyonce reveals bedroom secrets to GQ magazine

Beyonce revealed to GQ magazine that she listens to Make Love To Me by Rick James before making love to husband, Jay-Z
'If I'm scared, be scared, allow it, release it, move on. I think I need to go listen to 'Make Love to Me' and make love to my husband."
See more behind the scenes photos after the cut

126 comments:

1. Definition of crazy

2. Critical Observer17 January 2013 at 15:40

too beautiful!!!

3. Beyonce isn't wat you think..rest my comment. next?

4. Rick james_make love to me... Is now trending on LIB... Bwaaahhh

5. She looks like the boring type in bed...na mouth jor

1. It's very possible. I'm a good sexy dancer, but I can testify it doesn't define your ability in bed...

6. na wa oo dis girl she non go make person ddeeeeeee sha oo Nigeria Basket Mouth

7. Beyonce is a fake ass... can't stand her
    Yes i don't like her n am allowed to my opinion... thanks

team Kelly Rowland.

8. NOW THAT HER CAREER IS FADING AWAY, SHE NOW BELIEVE IS THE TIME TO SHOW HER BEDROOM SKILL. STUPID BRAT.

SHE USED TO KEEP THINGS VERY TIGHT NOW SHE'S EXPOSING THEM. RUBBISH.

1. We know you wish you had her life

2. Pls shut yhur mouth! This year, she wld run the run again! Just wait and see! And hu told yhu her career is dead? She earned over 2m dollars frm Pepsi for just advert this year and yhu say 'her career is dead??' STFU!!!!!

9. Madt jam...jst played it.....

1. Please Oº°˚˚°ºh wia did U̶̲̥̅̊ download it from??? Been trying to download it but can't find D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ song *phewwww*

2. Na mp3 player you dey use? Abeg upgrade jorr iapple awaits you.

10. i hear u,good love make dont need anything to take u dere but how passionate u guyz are to each other,u dont even knw wen u will start doing it.

11. beyonce always luks good n i mite jst take her advice *winks*

12. kai,bleaching things ooo..

1. R u normal?

2. Warris wrong wif yhu?? Bleaching?? Someone hubris light skinned bleaching?? Has yhur brain being used for indomie pepper soup??

13. beyonce always luks good n i mite jst take her advice *winks* ma first comment on LIB

14. Why is she doing this, too much, is going on,with this sudden nakedness she is doing? I hope she is happy, she has a daughter who will look up to her.

15. Jay z has to b the luckiest mudafucker alive! B tho...

16. Wow!!! Amazing Rick James, may his soul continue to rest in peace.

17. Sometimes this girl dey behave like dumb blond!

1. If you see a dumb blond, would you recognize

18. Jay z has to b the luckiest mudafucker alive! B tho...

19. Thats my girl.... i too gbadun this babe abeg

20. All this celebrities hen???

21. so haters of cossy, pls tell us,what is the difference between this picture and what Cossy did in regards to her latest pictures that has had over 700 comments on this blog must of which were negative comments about her.
    Oya over to you for commentary.

1. @ least bey's body is inviting and fresh while cossy's own is disgusting and makes me wanna puke bt since it seems u re soo interested in cossy's case u can like to make her ur role model

22. I jes love u beyonce

23. This babe is starting to talk too much. B' what's happening to you?

24. All of a sudden she wants to be in public glare...what happened to keeping my private matters private? And why didn't she show her off with her belly when she was preggers? Beyonce...

25. she looks simply amazing!!!!

26. Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to
    write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!
    Also visit my site :: how to get your ex back reviews

1. Linda Ikeji is so fucking stingy she would rather do all the donkey work alone. But since all u r asking is just for a link to ur own blog, she might consider it. STINGO.

27. Beyonce of life, my last wish cud be to make luv to her..#hehehe

28. she is beginning to talk too much these days. so much for being conservative.
    love the geeky look tho...

29. BORING.!!!!!!!!!!1

30. Beyonce has joined the rest of them. Exposing herself and revealing too much information. What is difference between her and Kim Kardashian now?

31. Beyonce is BACK *YAH*. Its time for Rihanna to go on a Loooooooooooong vacay. She needs to rest her ever exposing Nude ass. Welcome BEybaddie da hot Mama. MOVEMENT

32. see body ! beyounce i love u

33. Oh, how I love Beyonce... This jus revealed some part of Her we hvnt see before.. Mwuah baby.. :*

34. hot photo shoot.

35. Very beautiful, Jay-z .lucky guy

http://whitepagesng.com/blog

36. Hmmm, sexy much?

~Maeiiy~

37. Beyounce dear,u cn listen to watever works 4 u

38. So what? Abegggggiiii

39. Clearly her tommy has not fully recovered from the pregnancy. Only blind ppl will refuse to see that... Look for her open tommy pics before she got pregnant....

40. Lol my cool lady B,muaaaah

41. this chic is sick for real?
    whats all this SMH
    Beyonce grow a freaking brain

42. Dis chic is so DESPARATE!
    Rihanna wannabe!
    D first pic looks disgusting!
    Billie jean

1. Hian Billie,hw can you say she's a Rihanna wannabe? Bey go ever senir that girl na.. Whtcha sayin?

43. i knew it...........so even Beyonce knows how horrible looking her dearly beloved chimpanzee(meant husband)is that she needs motivation to make love to him*SMH*

44. Too much info. I preferred her when she was mysterious. I guess the "The tell all bug" that bit Kim Kardashian has bitten her.

I listened to the "Make love to me" song. Blehh. All I kept hearing was, "Do me, Do me, Do me Bayyybeeeyyyyy!!!!"

45. Bey is losing her mystery.

46. Mtsheeew who cares? What is she scared of anyway? Next pls!!

47. But very unlike Bey to go dis route of nudity
    Illuminati @ work?

48. Is gud as u appreciate ur husband but watch it woman, men don't really deserve these praises. Mama B

49. And some people will go about tongue lashing Rihanna for almost always showing too much skin. How about a married woman and mother of one who cant just keep her clothes on, even in her videos, she looks for every opportunity to show more flesh than she should. Rubbish. i blame her husband sha, his mumu looks says it all, another Jonathan kinna man.

50. I don't gerrit, is it only panties that were in her photoshoot wardrobe ni??? Couldn't they afford "real clothes"???

1. Erm... Didn't you read the bit that said the photoshoot was for GQ.

51. Why is bey suddenly putting herself out there? She's trying too hard joor, all these nude pics do nothing. She's married and is a mother so who is asking her to show her body? I have always known she doesn't like competition, now that kim is thrown in the mix, bey too must show she's relevant. Private life my foot, they are all just media whores, all of them

52. I just love this woman.

53. That should be give it to me ...not make love to me by rick james

54. Beyonce is a better inspiration Linda, cure yourself of the Kim K addiction plsssssssssssssssssss

55. wats our bisness with how you make love to your husband, if u no fit handle am, send am come uk, eyes rolling.

56. Oh well pretty mama ivy,what u listen to or watch before u do anything with MrZ is most def,not our business.

57. so whats inspirational about this story. Celebrity news these days are meaningless. Linda we need news of young people who have made it beyond all odds. At least it'll add value to our lives. These days beyonce is too boring

58. So it's only pant mama blue wants to b wearing nau..ok oo

59. For real, Beyonce is one heck of a goddess, Jay and his big lips is just a lucky ass dude. Lol...and wat a beautiful way to make love, peeps down hear make love to Terry G's music...smh

60. why will u be scared to make loveto your husband

61. she should shift abeg..wats up with the hoe-ish attitude forcing herself to look sexy after childbirth

62. I'm not surprised she's afraid to sleep with him. homeboy aint exactly the finest

63. After having a baby.....flat tummy ....jealous.

64. so, do you see any gucci milk or louis vuitton eggs in the fridge? Goes to show that celebrities are just like us and eat the same stuff like us and then sh*t and fart like the rest of us. So, dont waste/spend time drooling over them instead channel that time towards becoming a better you for your generation ----- food for thought

65. This woman has done a lot of skin bleaching over the years. Sad.

66. Very soon you will tell us the position your husband like. Beyonce go and sit down! Next?

67. I love this lady!

68. This Cool I fqueekin love her

69. Hope 9ja peeps cn c B's tummy...dt GQ pic s so fake wth....whr r d abs n dis bhnd d scenes of d shoot, c wat photoshop cn do ehen...na wa...n our celebs will b starving demslvs all n d name of hvn B's body....smh

70. is anyone else finding all this nudity off putting cos i'm getting fed up...i'm a guy btw and i like beautiful women. I'm confused much hope am not going funny

71. Mtcheeeeeeew.... Linda b4 u listen d song finish, oga player don fall. Lol

72. Oh yeah,isn't dat so sexy?
    Hope she revealed the styles dey do too.rubbish!!!!

73. Just perfect......God continue to bless her

74. Hmmm,*cleans eyes*,am I seeing tins Beyonce is assaulting my eyes o,is dis her idea of a comeback*posing semi-nude* abegi go nd take care of Blue Ivy.

75. Next plzzZzzz ........ Ruthiest!

76. Why all these recent public nudity from this woman? Is there fire on the mountain[i.e marital problems]?
    Time will tell. This woman used to be conservative and classy but all that has gone with the winds. These days, its all 'Rhianna style'.

77. U can never please human beings, the girl quite una say she too quite and she thinks she has the perfect life, now she talk una say she too talk, na wa oh, u losers should focus on ur lives, always talking shit ur ass is getting of ur mouth, rubbish!

1. Quiet not quite! Thank me later

78. Aunty billy jean.pls kill yourself already.hater of everything good.ugly old retarted bitch.bey Ian forever beautiful.

79. so what is the difference btw cossy and beyonce !!with over 720 comment on cossy stuff!so anyway tell beyonce am not interested in her in story or is she intimidated by RIRI & CHRIS BROWN or KIM KARDASHIAN & KANYE WEST cos why the private things coming out now instead she should tell us about BLUE IVY cos i don't believe she did not did what GULIANA RANCA(Fashion Police)did

80. How com she is all up in our faces now. She didnt show us her baby bump. Was she too shy to show off her body then? Fake girl!!!

81. Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

82. Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

83. Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

84. Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

85. Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

86. She used 2be sooooo private...wat happened †̥☺ quiet G̷̩̊ȋ̝̊̅яl beyonce who didn't want ppl †̥☺ know anything about her personal life other than music? *that rihanna reign just won't let up*smh

87. wow secrets indeed, the music before love making.

88. She is a success story to the last letter. It is show business and that is her job. This is no church. She is smart, intelligent, pretty, talented, very rich and finally married to Jay Z. All you haters should go hug transformer and die with your Bad Belle.

89. so she cant make lav to ma nigga w/o listing to a sex song???????????????? aww poor jay

90. Groupies say that jay's dick can block the sunshine out. Most girls will need inspiration to ride dat. If you can't take a 10 inch dick, don't judge.

91. See as baba blue wife fine!!!mama blue i sight U̶̲̥̅̊!*big smile*

92. most secretive lady on earth...with her documentary yet still secretive.luv ur style though.*pokaa*

93. mtcheww she should go and sleep juh. her time has passed.

94. the difference between these pix and cossy's- i don't believe in pple going naked infront of the camera for whatever reason but perhaps u're ignorant enough to think it is cool, make sure ur body is in good shape in such a way that it won't be painful to the eyes of those that come across it.

95. and this is news because....;

96. Fuck all u niggas hating on Beyonce