Rihanna's Complex Magazine Spread | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Rihanna's Complex Magazine Spread

See more hot photos after the cut...

184 comments:

1. Sexy Rih, good thing she left Chris but i wonder why she keeps going back to her ex boyfriends

1. It's cos Chris brown is sweet like sugar cane n he has her key.

2. Rihanna's life is "COMPLEX"...(Y) Rihanna and d photographer(s).

3. Dis girl toto no go sweet again, she don too show.

4. Forget o. Dis toto go sweet die. I be girl and I can tell u for sure. Me dat. Dat breast sef I just wan grab First. Dis babe sexy die#yeslesintended. D babe is hot

2. She's too sexy. Dayum!!!

1. That's why she is finding it difficult wearing clothes, okwiya? Hian! The lord is in control

3. Sexy Riri..Doing her thang..

4. Sexy Riri..doing her thang..but she likes showing these stuffs ..#winks#

5. What is sexy abt dis i call it an exhibition of indecency @mackielycious na u she for come back to não Anuofia!

6. Don't know why but I feel this girl is lost and seriously searching for something.

1. I think so too dat girl is trapped in a dark place and she uses her music and picture to let out her emotions!
      Selling ur soul to the devil comes with some serious consequences hope u find light some day and leave the dark side.

7. Tired of seeing this bitch naked.....next please!

8. Rihanna is getting too hoochy for me + matt kemp is just as much a loser as chris brown

9. I dont know if its just me, but does any1 feel that Rihanna has shown her body way too much?
    Its bcoming a pityful situation.... This is not Sexy, rather its a plea for 'SEX'

1. Worse part z shez juz strait lyk dat...not even a single curve..biko clear frm mi front

2. Worse part z shez juz strait lyk dat...not even a single curve..biko clear frm mi front

10. Mental. The pic with her tongue out and hand in her trousers is so x-rated.

1. Dat pix mehn !!!! Its killing.bad babe riri

11. Replies
    1. always on point abi?why dont you take of your clothes so you can be on point porcupine!

12. See how THIN she is now OMG I won't do her anymore

13. Rihanna I'm coming for u.. And when I get u, Amma do bad tins to u! Gosh she is so sexy.. I can turn Lesbian and even leave my boyfriend just u baby!

1. I feel u. She just makes me honey. I. Can turn bisexual for. Dis chick I swear

14. This girl is sexy sha. Damn hott! Watch beyonce try to upstage her in 5 4 3 2...

15. Keep wondering like femi kuti...

BTW, next she needs a reality show now that she's got a magazine.

16. Dis Rih is jst a possessed something

17. nawah 4 dis riri sef

18. She's acting to dutty for liken... Ts become sick! Wtf!!! Ewww!!!

19. She's acting to dutty for liken... Ts become sick! Wtf!!! Ewww!!!

20. One thing I can give this girl is that she does not take bad pictures... She is the definition of beautiful & her no fucks attitude is badass.

1. Yea, she does not take blind pictures. Blind dumb fuck

21. STUPID GIRL..THAT IS ALL SHE KNOWS. KIP DISGRACING WOMANHOOD!

22. Such an Idiot! U might as well pose Naked!

23. This Rihanna if she opens for me I doubt sey I go give am

1. Taaaaaaaaaa na lie! You'll even cum before u enter! Bloody hater! Go and knack ur omoalatas jor! TC

24. Born throw way pikin some fools has taken her as a role model and she's gonna lead them to eternal doom & regret

25. @ mackielycious.com, the photos are off. I think u are just horny for that comment...

26. Dis girl haff craze n finish *smh*

27. Her madness is getting complex.

28. I think this chick is troubled.

29. Confused gal,she needs to eat money.lookin malnourished

30. I just don't know why I don't find this girl appealing,not like I won't hit that if I have the chance,but its not worth falling over each other or standing on long queue like other guys do.to me,rihana is just a regular bitch seeking attention

31. Y all these indecent exposure naa? Ah ah! Its too mush nau

32. na so eh? if its a nigerian woman you guys will say she's not modest and almost chew her raw. But because she's western this display is okay???? You guys are condused. Plz this is not sexy but dirty.

33. This girl has lost all decency. she's come to that point where all she has left is showing off her nakedness and trust me, people are bored! she should start covering up because she's now repulsive. she looks and acts more like a drug addict each passing day.

34. Dis girl looks lonely.
    TM

35. Rihanna's nude pix were once sexy and now that its everywhere, its irritating.

36. Who isn't tired of all this nudity. Some people don't know when to stop something.for the sake of being unpredictable

37. bad girl ririh!!!

38. Nice poses, hot riri.....linda wh...'shine bright lyk a dia..*offs radio* ehen linda where ur own naa

M.I

39. Hands up the girl fine i fanally agree !!!!!

40. Rih is crazy n sexy buh I tink she should grow up n move on...life is beautiful!!!

41. Very trashy photos! Enuogh already like seriously

42. Dis girl is crazy, but I love her like dat...

43. her face is absolutely stunning in very first picture. Pisces at its best ;D

44. This is not hot at all. For me, it is actually repulsive. I'm now waiting to see Bey's reaction...more unnecessary nudity?
    Kharis.

45. same old naked posing,, I am tired abeg,,,

46. I'm available for you Rihanna.................. Come get me!!!

47. This is no longer fun...Rihanna will soon wipe out her own image/reputation in the name of being HOT! Pathetic

48. I wonder why Rihanna is regarded as sexy, tbh She is just ok with no special stuff on her body.

49. Those shots are fab.....nyc 1 RIRI

50. High level of moral decay, do U̶̲̥̅̊ know how many tots are affected by this pix? God help us all

51. Rihanna is suffering frm attention seeking complex! Too much money,so lonely. That's what u see here! Rihanna quit smoking weed and go to church!

52. Are you ready for heaven?

53. I seriously dnt understand this gal anymore and u linda u like dis gal sha ooo..on 2 d next one abeg and leave me out of dis drama queen

54. i feel like i've seen Rihanna Naked, like there's nothing left to imagine, with all these semi nude shots everyday....oh wait! i've actually seen her naked, when her nude photos leaked. Too bad!

55. I will marry her whatever it takes. Even if
    She is a 100 years old. #Retirement Plans#

56. Da girl is cute but too skinny for a real African MAN like me rite!!

57. So over this chick

58. The fact dat a black gal from a black parent & black family tree would tone & beginning lukin like a white chick marvels me

59. Ri ri is one sexy gal!love her

60. I love dis gal so bad dat i cant see any fault in anything she does, she is d best,

61. Mtcheeeew! Not worth wasting ma vaseline.smh

1. Afekelu Ataghoma15 January 2013 at 10:40

Don't u ever get tired of commenting on all of linda ikeji post there no time I don't see your comments must u comment bonario

2. Wat u using d Vaseline for?

62. Tasty shots and more real than Beyonce's! Me likey.

63. justlikeme@live.com15 January 2013 at 07:23

This Rihanna is so lucky she is not a Nigerian. She has prolly got an SSN (For y'all gbagaun detectors...YES!!!! AN SSN) so she can be skip traced or sha found somehow

Ehn hen...if to say na Nigeria, imagine after all the photoshop and everything, she goes missing. How do the police get to find her.....she will look like beauty in pishur and beast in real life!!! O su mi oooo

Bottom line....Rihanna is a photoshopped beauty!!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

64. Looks sexier and beta dan Beyonce's.,
    Anyday...anytime..
    Billie jean

65. Often use these to hide her insecurity

66. Wats new abt dis? We hav seen all on her instagram.. Even better naked ones.

67. @mackiel,abegi we no need scientist to tell us y she de go to chris again and again.Even aunty lin sef know why.

68. She is insane, Simple!

69. OMG, dis gurl has gone wild... Look what money does to a decent gurl! She has lost her beauty jor...next!

70. No wonder Chris will always go to de oda K-gal. Rihanna pride is always exposed while de oda gal is intact, just him & his co-fuckers sees it. Wtf is she doin @ de 7th pics? Smmmmmh celebrity my back-side.

71. Dis your comment is i must comment type OP

72. Ri ri on model things nw. I guess all d drama wit breezy is motivating her

73. I gbadu ur swag....wanna put it into u...#areudown?

74. Naijadeltapikin... Kolo rihnnna linda U̶̲̥̅̊ shuld knw that most people on ds U̶̲̥̅̊я blog na little children control things U̶̲̥̅̊ put on U̶̲̥̅̊я blog, rihanna don turn Τ̅☺ role model now abii

75. But, must this bitch always go naked jst to make an impression????

76. A comedian said... "Half naked girls are hot, while well dressed girls are beautiful... Hell is hot, while heaven is beautiful... the choice is yours"
    Well, it seems showing your body has now become a benchmark for celebrities over there.

77. She is cute and looking sexy but should think about her life before get messed up again

78. Riri is going crazier everyday...

79. Dz rihanna is so slutty and i tink shes d whore of babylon...
    Off point:
    Just saw d post about tatoos and piercing. But alot of ppl wil pick a verse in d bible and stick to dt forgettin evryoda word in d bible. Well if u dnt believ in tatoo den also kno dt as a girl n u are wearing earring den u are equally guilty. D same bible said nt to stay wt ppl on ur period, dt u are unclean, same said dt pork is unclean and yet paul said notin is unclean only dt wish u feel is unclean to u is... alot of ppl are stil livin in sin and yet condemn doz dt gt d tatoo at d end of d day witout a pure heart none can see God. Greed, sexual immorality, lust once u re guilty of all dz, dnt judge doz wt tatoos too cz u all are in sin. What of doz dt wil dress to kill n make men lust after dem, its a sin too and wot doz d bible say in 1Tim 2:9."Women shud b modest n sensible bout der clothz n dress properly, not wt fancy hair nor gold nor pearls and expensive dresses" but it said DURING CHURCH SERVICE. I av a fwend dt stopped wearin gold cz of dz versse and yet she wears costumes made of pearls, isnt she doin d same thing? So do lots of girls go to church esp pentecostal to sketch styles of other ppl dresses and som wud stil go to church half naked n com to condemn n judge others wen u re equally guilty in anoda way. Remember der isnt a small sin and a big sin, Sin is Sin. But what i know for a fact is dt wen u av God, you also have d Holyspirit living in you and he will teach u what is and what isnt bc the book called bible is vast and u wil neva understand it by mere reading, d holyspirit wil teach u better.ITS COMPLICATED! MY TAKE ON D TOPIC.... AV A GRT DAY PPS

1. Darling glampro,you are actually right on the leading of the holyspirit. But concerning period and being unclean,kindly ask for more leading of the holy spirit on that&what the sacrifice of Jesus's death did for us.Zurielle's opinion

80. She is photogenic

81. Ooooh RiRi nwa...

82. She's hot,no doubt! Bt common,enough with the nude pics everywhere.

83. What's thia girls problem?

84. Oh Ri Ri, the girl after my heart...

85. She is really COMPLEX!!!!!!

86. Babe pls get a life comon. haba

87. Cute pix,luv u more Rih.

88. This would have been better if I havnt seen her nude flat body,''''not interested smiley'''.

89. Just in case you forgot what it's like to be sexy.. This is it! Thank you Rihanna for schooling Beyonce.. Edgy,sexy, relaxed, natural!! That's what Bey doesn't have.. Rihanna would have succeeded has a model if she wanted, she got it down pat. Love all the pics

90. sick girl... demented

91. I love this girl. She's a total bad bitch

92. Ri Ri, carry go joh. What an asa mpete wayin

93. im honestly tired of Rihanna and this her over sexed persona. its getting old.

94. warristhis?? :/
    cool haircut though

95. If This Is Hot My Grandmother Is Fire Mtcheeeeeew... This Girl Is Close To Death

96. this girl has finally lost it completely.may God have mercy on her and save her,cos she needs help seriously

97. Must u always go naked for d wrld to see.no bombom no breast,everything skanti.

98. Riri is HAWT! Haterz will start saying trash now!

99. I'm tired of this girl with out her cloths, abeg she should rebrand and put on some cloths...

100. This is reli awkward gosh

101. DEVIL DEMONIC USELESS.

102. I SO MUCH LOVE RIHANNA... SHE N NIKI ARE MY BEST

103. Little Barbados raschal lol. I love though.

104. Same ol' same ol' nothing new @ all. We have seen all the nakedness before now, so it isn't appealing any longer. NEXT!!!
    *effizy*

105. O ma ga o. Really Complex, Full of Exposures from Hidden parts of her body that people don't need to see. Rihana easy. Mama B

106. Rihanna on fire!!!!!!

107. This RIRI nudity don dey too much na!

I like her but.... Na wah oo.

108. @mackielycious, love dem say dey blind but dis kind love dey wear GUCCI eyeglass...

109. Whoa!hawt hawt hawt!

110. I love dis bitch!!!

111. according 2 my ex 2 much nudity doesnt create an arousal n wanting. Rihana is surely ova d roof dis days.

112. wHY DOES SHE ALWYS PROMOTE SEX, I'M NOT HATING ON HER BUT WHAT IS SHE REALLY TELLING YOUNG KIDS WHO WIL SEE THIS. "GO AND FUCK SOME BOY OR GIRL SOMEWHERE ITS NOTHING? WELL ITS BEEN SAID SHE'S SUPPOSE TO PROMOTE SEX TO GET FAME. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS DAT.

113. People! pls comment without comparing my girl Bey with this slut! You cant compare diamond with mud! Rihanna is just an osisi kpolu nku! My bey is sexy with all the right curves in the right places! Mature and independent!Rihanna is an immature, insecure, retarded and COMPLEX slut! Forcing sexy! U r insane and on ur way to doom! Wake up slut! I used to like you but not anymore! You stink!

114. Illuminati things

115. Hot and Sexy like mimilicious. she turns me on. Go on girl u rock!!

116. christopher, slot ke? ikeja or ife?

117. Rihanna is gettin crazier by d day.smh 4 her...

118. Here we go again. Sexually arousing pictures of celebrities everywhere.

119. Hummm.....another lost soul. I guess that beautiful innocent teenage singer from the Barbados is no longer alive.

-BabyDee

120. I love you Rihanna please marry me I'll do anything you wan't anything even to kill people I'll doanything you are too sexy ooooooooohhhhhh God whyyyyyyyyyy not me why am I not with Rihanna and I pray everyday why has my prayer not been answered whyyyyyyyyyy

121. OMFG!!! the place she smiled GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY NOT ME WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!

122. Nudity doesn't sell again xcept ur a playboy mate...y riri y????anyway ur making ur cash..#pokaa#

123. Wonder why so many of our people have crazy double standards... when a foreigner poses provocatively, oh she is soooo sexy but when it is a Nigerian she is a whore.

124. This is it! This girl has a mission to bring this world down....evil genius...illuminati princess...
    Everytin she does screams sex..

125. choose ye this day whom u shall serve? she has made her choice, is left 4 me and u 2 compare and knw if it is ok. don't judge her yet. a day is enough 4 God 2 change her. if u care, pray 4 her.

126. please lets pray 4 this lady she needs help oh. is not obvious?

127. This is just a glorified slut! all of u call this sexy, someone thats also a teen idol, blatantly grabbing her crotch just look at the young girls parading The Palms today..they are the future, guess their influence? yes people like our riri. Please u ppl should open ur bloody eyes!

128. You should be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web.
    I will recommend this web site!
    Also visit my blog post football news epl

129. Can I just say what a relief to discover somebody who actually understands what they're discussing on the web. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you're
    not more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.
    Feel free to visit my weblog - premier league transfer news chelsea