According to reports, around 5am Rick Ross and a female companion were leaving a party on Las Olas Boulevard in Fort Lauderdale when a car pulled up along side Rick's dark colored Rolls and opened fire.
Rick swerved to avoid being hit and crashed into an apartment building at SE 15 Avenue.
Neither Rick nor his passenger were hit. Security cameras at a building across the street from the crash were rolling during the incident and cops are hoping the footage will either reveal the identity of the shooter or at least show the vehicle.
Gangster war things going down!! He would surely beef up security around him now, Gun control peeps would scream about this now.
ReplyDeleteNext time he won't mention big meech and larry hoover in his songs, gangster disciples been warning him.
DeleteThank God for him, the cctv will give enough clues. No hoping abegi.
ReplyDeleteDiscover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat
Iluminati boyz @ it again...wat goes around comes around...he who sells his soul to the devil 4 a penny shld be ready to dance 2 the tune of the music
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him nd his passenger
ReplyDeleteWho wants to keh my Rozay??? Huhn! Their water no go boil o!!! See beef!!
ReplyDeleteImagine???? Sorry boss, they won't get u ok. God dey ur side..... De only tin i like abt dis news is “street camera was rollin” so soon de police will get α positive answer, America i hail una.....
ReplyDeleteThis fat fuck,am happy he didn't die o..
ReplyDeleteAh!!!!!, it's not his time yet!he had better repent!
ReplyDeleteDat's sum gangsta #ish# mehn finally dey practise wat dey preach 1st 2 comment*wink*
ReplyDeletehaters menh...God pass dem... dem wanna kill him on the day he came into this earth.....
ReplyDeleteitz gonna be the best birthday for him
After he will say he's A certified gangster in his music.he has seen someone greater than him...smh
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo...thought Americans don pass this level..they should take it easy jare
ReplyDeleteLike he said he prays to God he looks his killer in his eyes. That's why he had heavy tints on his windows. He shud be Thanful for nuffin happenin to him
ReplyDeleteBosssssssss
ReplyDeleteOh dear Ricky, someone just gave you a free verse !
ReplyDeleteWarning for you Rickie. Time to get closer to God.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...Rozay God just saved u...
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life but I don't like you anywayz. Linda if you like no post my comment you hear? Jackie
ReplyDeleteIn 50's voice "Officer Ricky" plz watch ur back.
ReplyDeletecoz karma is a bitch,just make sure she's beautiful.
OFFICER RICKY BE CAREFUL....
ReplyDeleteMany men,wish death upon Ricky'....in 50cents voice.
ReplyDeleteThank God he's ok!imagine if Rosay had to come down and run for his life with his fat belle...e no go easy sha!
Is that so?
ReplyDeleteohh ohh ++ Im not happy .. Rick ross boast 2 much.. He said he will enjoy the money nd bitches before hell reaches him. He could have die.. Pls God next time, dnt allow rick ross to excape..4**k rick ross
ReplyDeleteY are u just a bitter bastard? What TF did rozay do to u? Or r u just hating
Deletethnk god for ur lif ooo. u get luck
ReplyDeleteStale Joor... Linda, I bin think say u current b4 o... If u like dent post dis
ReplyDeleteWen do u expect her to post it,b4 it happened abi? Mtsheeeew!!!
DeleteFat boy...lucky u! Thought u said 'dse niggas cant hold u bak'...eranko!
ReplyDeleteShebi he sed "God forgives,I don't"....God don catch am! He beta tell dem 2 make a rily oversized bulletproof 4 himslf!
ReplyDeleteRozay! These niggas can't u back!!!
ReplyDeleteDey for kill am...d dude 2 talk...
ReplyDeleteThank God is d car dat spoilt his life was saved
ReplyDeleteImagine! On his birthday o. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteI don't get, do they still have this east coast west coast thing? Or is it bad bizness thing? Grow up Americans, that is old fashioned. U're gud if u are and bad if bad
ReplyDeleteGlad the fat dude is alive.....one love bro
ReplyDeleteBad boyz... I am sure he knows who is after him$$$$$$. Its all abt d dealz an d $$$$$
ReplyDeleteNa who wan murd da Maybach star?
ReplyDeleteDis niggas can't hold him back!!!HUH
ReplyDeleteWen Jesus says yes,nobdy can say no,wen its nt U̶̲̥̅̊я tym,nobody can say it Ȋ̝̊̅§.Its nt U̶̲̥̅̊я tym Rick.God pass devil.Hapi 4 him nd his frnd.Lilybabe
ReplyDeletemay thunder fire all those after d life of my baby daddddaaayyyyy
ReplyDeleteWhose toes did he step on?.. Be more care dear rick!.. Plenty enemies around!..
ReplyDeletePrice of being a celebrity...ndo...ojukwu America
ReplyDeleteGod punish dem. De wan kill my uncle 4me?. God 4bid o. Tank God 4 ur lyf uncle.
ReplyDelete*in Rick Ross' voice* "huh" Rozay.....dese niggas want 2 hold u bck..tnk God 4 saving u.
ReplyDelete#gHoSt MoDe#
This is definitely staged. You shoot, he crashes....What do you do? You get down and shoot again till you feel he is dead. Nicca's stardom is going down after 'God forgives, I don't' album flop.
ReplyDeleteHe just wants to ginger and be in the news. FL dont have this violence....NY, CA, GA perhaps but not FL. I can bet you two junkies will be used as scape-goats soon for the suspect and then freed later ;)
Rick Ross u too much jare, i sip my coffee jeje
Shurrup u this kid. Y'all be saying shit when u know nothing. His Album went Gold, same as Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz Album, that's a big deal here in the states. Okponu
DeleteGbam..ur so rite..very staged
Deleteniggas come for their pay checks , your bitch next with no latex . hehehe dem wan murder tha boss
ReplyDeleteTotally astonished! People are desperately mean. Good thing they made it.
ReplyDeleteHian hope this aiint goNna be another biggie saga
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing abt this whole incident is 50cent's tweet after the incident...lemme quote the tweet "@50cent: hahaha that boy was spooked. I ride like OBAMA level 6 built proof, bomb proof,you already know. #SMSaudio"...linda thank me later for this added info..
ReplyDeleteLuFi---from TRINIDAD
He was trying to say he rides in a bullet proof,bomb proof car so he,s on a higher level than ross
DeleteI don't think the rap community needs another 2 pac - biggie situation. Thank God he wasn't hit, he would been rapping "imma boss" on a hospital bed.
ReplyDeleteNo qualms, he's definitely insured, he gets another from his insurance company absolutely free. This is what we missing in Nigeria. Insure n GO! My friend had his suv crashed in Lagos and he was given a paltry N100k.... God help us.
ReplyDeleteWhy are they trying to kill this guy??? Who did he offend? It's like 2pac and biggie all over again! Very sad! If I was Rick Ross, I would move to another country...maybe london?
ReplyDeleteBiggie and Tupac saga all over again. I mean he's already being compared to Biggie. Hmmmm....
ReplyDeleteSee what technology can do. Def not in nija
ReplyDeleteWith his fashion designer girlfriend according to KTU.
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 his life,dis would have been anoda biggie smallz saga,haters everywhere
ReplyDeletehmmmmm,, na God or satan power save u so?? Y didnt u defeat them with d power of illuminati? Crazy dude.....mr yaxx
ReplyDeleteOga ricky wetin u do dem.dey no dey fie size? Kris4christ
ReplyDeletehow can u shoot @ rick ross n miss?..ar u a learner or u b Torres
DeleteНaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D
Enemies @ work. Thank God he was not hit by d bullet.
ReplyDeleteBullet proof system saved your ass nigga......
ReplyDeletewhy would someone want to kill this fat ass dude? why so much evil on earth?...Warning to Chris Brown too, nxet in line.
Linda's thanks a lot for disturbing my sleep with post notifications
it works like magic, Read and share with friends How to get rid of WRINKLES For ladies only
who shoots a fatso and misses?Stevie wonder? I kinda feel its a publicity stunt or maybe not.
ReplyDelete@Eze, LMAO, ur just a character.
ReplyDeleteNothing buh a publicity staunt ... He crashed his car then wat next.. Wat stopped d shooter 4rm finishing d job
ReplyDeleteNo bullet holes in the car, and they let him go. Hmmm. My theory is that the shooting is an excuse for him driving DUI. He was drunk. Case closed.
ReplyDeleteDiz shit was staged....even cobhams wud ve gotten diz fat fag dude six foot down by nw
ReplyDeletepls can any1 tell me de meaning of KARMA
ReplyDeletericky aint a gangsta he's jst one who shovel ish & now paper falls so he's flexin
ReplyDeleteНaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D, after he'll say in his songs that he has an AK and two m4's permanently in his car, and he kills evryone apart from babies, nice to know he's human....linda ur caption was epic, got me laughing off the bat.
rick ross,big mitch,teflon don,larry hoover, jst one out of all these gangstas is afta ur flat tummy n u crashd ur car,when d rest will attack,be sure nt 2 drop ur nxt album . Wale i pity u. Huhn!