Osaze Odemwingie and wife welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 January 2013

Osaze Odemwingie and wife welcome baby boy

The footballer and his wife, Sarah Fallon, welcomed a baby boy this morning Sunday January 20th. The proud papa made the announcement on his Twitter page. The couple exchanged vows in May 2012 after dating for a few years. Big congrats to them.

122 comments:

1. *sobs* afta he broke my heart , I comforting to knw I hav hopes of being a suga mummy , lol , linda we need pics oo biko

2. Congrats to them! Linda You meant to write years?

3. Replies
    1. Must u comment on every post?

4. Congrats Dear. May God also bless and favour me..Amen!

5. clueless jonathan20 January 2013 at 11:16

congrats...

6. Wassup with the Grammer??anyways its an amazin thing....Congratulationz OSAZ......LEGO powered by VOKALEN D GREAT

1. Its 'grammar' not 'grammer'. Thank me later

7. Congrats to dem.

8. Congrats mate!

9. owi edo kpatakhi.kongrat bro

10. Big congrats to them

11. edo no dey carry last.

12. His wife's name should be written as Sarah Odemwingie or just Sarah.

13. Congrats, I wish me d same!

14. Aaaaw!How wonderful.Congrats guys!

15. My boo for life. Congrats hun. Although u broke my heart by marrying dat white lady, my broken heart still goes to u. U sure rock my world. Hoping to marry u in my next life.

16. thank God 4 them o! U see, every disappointment is a blessing. He was cryin 4 nt goin t AFCON, now if he had gone, wud he hav bn able t see his wife being delivered of a baby.

17. Congrats Sarah n Osaze! Dat baby gon b handsome! Messi's sons playmate! Bt Osaze no 5yn lyk b4 again oh,bia nwanne nwanyi Sharon gini ka ine nye nwoke a?

18. Congrats my man!

19. Congrats Osaze.

He broke my heart by getting married to anoda woman. The love of my life, how could he do this to me after all the posters on my wall? *sniff sniff*

20. Congratulations. Wish it was me. But mine is coming. Wishing them all d best.

21. Congratulation bro!!!

22. Cute couple..... Love d pair!!!!! Nd i also thank God for d cry of a child in their home, their marriage is really blessed. Linda abeg am first to comment, post my comment for once in ur life

23. congrats osaze and wife. Baby Noah welcome to the world

24. Congratulationssssss

25. congrats! Am happy 4 them

26. Congratulobia to dem...

27. Congrats to them! But wait o, all the footballers have boys, does sporting activities in anyway help ur chromosomes?

28. awwww.. congrats to the couple.. they look so cute, the baby gon be soooo dammnn cute mehn..........................................................

29. Wow ! Am so happy for U, Osas *the English form in Benin* married in May n gave birth in Jan. If a Celeb-footballer like U can't score before the match, then the world is coming to an end.

The 'Hi saying' Baby Noah , hello !

30. Congratulobia! * clapping*

31. Wow,a big congrats 2 dem.Dat pikin go fyn sha.

32. Congratulations to them!!!!!

33. congrat bro..... My regards to ya baby boy

34. Congrat osaze but remember that u get match today

35. Congrats 2 osaze n wife n big welcome 2 baby Noah. U r blessed.

36. Congrats to you..

37. The baby will be WHITE.....and I doubt he will ever call himself half Nigerian o...and who will blame him?

38. Awesome! Congratulations!!!!

39. Congrats.....at least u no go nations cup so u can take care of ur baby

40. Congrats!
    Eku ewu omo, olorun a wo! Olorun a da si!
    The chikoo

41. abegi jarey this one is not news,oyinbo and half oyinbo celebs having babies should go and announce on dailymail and daily mirror we are only interested in proper naija/african baby announcements

1. Wetin happen??
      Haba! Chill jor! Nawa to U oo

2. You are a racist

3. You are useless...osazee father is from benin city..meaning he is a proper nigerian....bas**tard like you

4. Very stupid comment. Bloody rascist

42. Congrats to them. The baby surely will be handsome.

43. wowwww, dats great, just yesteday, he scored a powerful goal for his club...... westbrom,,,,, to level d scores btw westbrom n astonvilla.... And he celebrated it very well, congrats to them.....

44. I luv dis!!! Congrats 2 Osaze & family!!! I claim dis blessing 4 myself in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!!

45. Congrats osaze...

46. Happy for dem, Osage should make d baby proud.# scoring awonderfulgoalfordbaby

47. Congrates OZ!!!@naugty

48. Congrats to both of them..hope the baby lives up to their expectation

1. Which 1 is hope in d mata?Hor

49. Congratz Osas n wife...more blessings.

50. Congrats to baby noah.

51. Smart guy. He married a white homely girl. I wish you luck bro. Congrat!!!

52. Nice one osaze. Congrats

53. thanks to almighty...carry on mr osaze

54. Big congratulation, glad for him.
    http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

55. Exactly 9 months sha...her wedding prayers took effect from dat night sha...Congratulations and more Blessings.

56. Why this footballers too like slim girls? wetin them they see for their body sef...Anyways congrats.

57. congrats to him..he looks so happy i think he made a good choice.... he will have peace

58. Osazeeeeeeeeeee...started tripping for d u rite frm d ur first match wif Nigeria...I even went as far as praying we wud meet one day and express my feelings to u..evry1 in my famz knws ow much I cherish u,I have thousands of ur pics on my laptop,my fne..still hoping after ur marriage,nw u have a son..its all over..Congrats my love...*sobs*

59. Out of the fine African n black women in the world this is what he married .smh

60. Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!

61. Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!

62. Welcome baby Noah. And congratulation to mummy and daddy

63. Congrat Osaze. Welcum Baby Noah, i which them all the best..... Blesoul

64. congrats to them, am happy 4 for u pple as am expecting own

65. Congrats Oviepa...

66. Vokalen D Great 11:17 am. You should learn your spelling. Were you correcting someone?? It is Grammar not Grammer lol. Thank me later

67. Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover.I A̶̲̥̅♏ ĦƌƥƥƔ Ƒ̐öя U̶̲̥̅̊ o as I also claim †ђȋ̊ƨ double miracle & blessing Ƒ̐öя myself.AMEN

68. congrats....more joy

69. Congrats coret guy wey humble n loyal,forget keshi n hin big head #maddingcrush

70. The Guy just can't stop scoring. Congrats

71. He has called himself Nigerian several times and proved that when he decided to play for Nigeria.

72. @Nubian kid, na bad belle dey worry you? What did a new born baby do to you? Stupid you!!!
    P.S- Congratulations to you Peter, welcoming your first baby to the world is worth more than going for the nations cup.

73. Exactly 9 months after wedding. No time. Na God.

74. Wow dis is so cool. Biggest congrats to dem. “Cute parents, cutest baby”. God plz re-direct every ugly man dat will cum my way as α husband iJn, AMEN.....

75. Its grammar n nt grammer

76. So she was preggys before the wedding? Anyway congratulations to dem.

77. abegi all them rich footballers liking "oyimbo" women its not fair oo!
    from slavery to 2013 black people havent learnt that we need to support ourselves

78. Congratulations! Welcome baby!

79. Nice looking couple but wait, the woman has FLAT BREAST.....How come?

80. Congratz!..........welcome to the world baby noah!

81. One white geh jus came 4rm nowhere 2 cum snatch a fine guy lik dis!odemwingie nawa 4 u o!congratulations sha!

82. Congrats to them.

Post my comment dis tym
    Myde speaks...

83. congrats to both of them,God bless the new kid on block.

84. Congrats osaze n welcome to our world baby Noah.

85. Linda biko, post ♍γ̥ earlier comment.

86. ooo she was pregnant before the wedding infact i think he marry her cuz he found out she was pregnant for him if you calculate she got preganant 1 month before the wedding.congratz

87. Congrats Osaze...

88. Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover osaze baby

89. Congrats....buh i pray d kid doesnt av his cockiness nd attitude tho

90. THAT'L BE A VERY HANDSOME BABY(I HOPE) HEHEHEHE. CONGRATS TO THEM.

91. Congrats & welcome to our wicked world new born. May you live long tho! Amen!

92. Conrate! Linda pic pls

93. Congratulations! I'm so happy for u.

94. Congrat...LLNP baby.