Rihanna's shift with Chris Brown ends. Karrueche's shift begins :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 December 2012

Rihanna's shift with Chris Brown ends. Karrueche's shift begins :-)

Rihanna and Karrueche are both sharing Chris Brown and for some reason, the two ladies don't seem to mind. After spending last week on tour with Rihanna in Germany, Chris Brown is spending this week with Karrueche in Paris, pictured above in Paris with Chris' stylist Ugo Mozie.

54 comments:

1. Chris breezy!!!!! He's hot so I don't blame em...‾̴̴͡͡‾̴̴͡͡‎​.

2. Na wa for you o Linda, Karrueche is a stylist too na! She probably went as a co-stylist to assist Ugo. U can't say for sure that Chris Brown is still interested in her. What if she forced herself down there? I believe she saw an opportunity and decided to make use of it.

1. Ugo n Karrueche r very close friends... She didn't force herself, she went with Ugo.

3. Linda of liife,get ur facts right riri aint sharing breezy wit no tran,she's friends with ugo mozie who's breezys stylist and she wants to learn from him since she wants to dabble in fashion so she's his intern and works whatever shoot he's working...thank you don't mention

4. We found love in a hopeless place(in Rihanna's voice).

5. Mschew! If CB were a nigerian, sure I wud v wives n concubines! Little Rat!

6. FOOLS! we see them and think theirs is a perfect life.they can't find genuine love,they cry themselves to sleep and smoke dangerous stuff to calm down and die miserable and broke later.is this life? Fame and riches is not always everything.

7. There is a saying.. "Girls have a bad habit of holding on for too long and guys have a bad habit of letting go too easily" and with this development between Chris,Riri and K, Breezy is the one benefiting more. Breezy,since both still want your company that bad, Enjoy jor! #TeamBreezy

8. wonders of Chris Browns ETIGHI(Pennis)......@ last the women suffers....SmH

9. For a second there I tot it was kimye nd karrueche

1. Saw same tin too

2. I thought there was paint on chris b 2 make him black
      Chris u neeD deliverance

10. That person doesn't look like chris brown though..... More like Kanye, and d girl on d left resemble kim.... Jstsaying

1. That person is Ugo Mozie, not Chris Brown... The other girl is Mimi.. Friends with Ugo as well...

11. Chaaiiiii..............chris Brown gat Doinz shaaa....picking thingz Here and dere......datzjuxok.com....

12. Learning from tuface

13. Jst can't understand. This chris must be really good in bed. None of them want to let go #SMH

14. They should continue oo. I'd love to see how this ends. Interesting!

15. but linda chris brown is not in that pics above apart frm d one his on stage and that does not prove anyting pls get ur facts straight.

16. Na so this CHRIS thing sweet reach???What a shame to both girls. where is you dignity? rubbish.

17. Chris brown.... Bad ass n the girls crazy bitches

18. *Everytime I try to leave something keeps pulling me back, me back, telling me I need u in my life* ♩♪♬♭♯ Guess dis shld be chris' explanation in lyrical form.

19. Aawww hs stylis is igbo:)

20. Lobatan! But why are these girls short-changing themselves na? Hissss

21. This guy prefer kurre to Rihanna but Rihanna is just forcing herself

22. Chris brown biko fuck dem both

23. Illuminatii whore...nonsensical Fool ...I hate them and their stories

24. Na wa 4 chris brown....badt guy

25. it has become a season movie,so you either get a seat, relax and enjoy it or you just ignore.

#CorrectMeIfAmWrong

26. If it doesn't boda dem, I dnt care

27. I've forgotten who this happened with also...

Hilarious!

28. Thats Bad,What's so special about chris,That they cant let go?Visit/Follow My Blog-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

29. Gbogbo wan ti ya werey...

30. Goodluck to them...

31. Now tell me linda in two brief and well rehearsed sentences HOW this means they are sharing Chris Brown? Gbo?

32. Who kares?????????????

33. Rihanna,i knew u can't have breezy all 2 urself!take heart okay?

34. linda dont be like MTO and start making news out of stupid assmptions

35. Madness of the highest order!I'm nt surprised thou cos of wat bible book of Isaiah 4 verse 1 says.

36. Anyone who thinks Chris and Rihanna would end up together or 'true love' is sick............Chris would use Rihanna and end u with K or he would still be firends with K but date another chick....but Rihanna? let her keep dreaming thats why she released a new naked pic to get his attention...sigh

37. Lmaoo @ sharing, na them sabi.. Maybe d 3 have a mutual understanding.. Chris Brown is a badt guy sha :)

38. UGO MOZIE,IS HE/SHE A NIGERIAN?!

39. na wa oh Linda. please try and get ur facts right. Karruche & ugo are Chris' stylists and she's prolly there to help style him. and anyway cant they remain friends? besides theres no official report that chris and that she devil rihanna are back together. anyways i hope he and Kae get back together!

40. If u ask me, i think Riri is bein played for a fool by Breezy n karrueche. Poor girl...Riri nwa, bikonu leave dis guy alone for his gf, Karrueche! Haba! Babes, as u fine reach, u dey allow dis guy treat u like dirt! SMH

41. Ugo na ibo boy. Only fine nigerians in America are igbos.

1. Excuse me meaning (˘̶̀̾ v˘̶́̾)ง
      Watch ur mouth

42. no dulling!!!!!

43. Chris Brown is really irritating me with everything he has been doing for the past week . Karrueche irritates my soul. You're young . Do something with your life . Go to university and get a degree , bitch
    The person I really pity is my dear RiRi. Chris Brown needs to figure himself out , being in a relationship shouldn't be his priority right now

44. Chris can I baby sit Riri for u? Wonder what she wud do if she sees ma big dick? She's beEn stripping her clothes off lately on instagram like d toddlerd she is!

45. Ugo Mozie: correct guy. Keep styling and doin' us proud, brother. Ji sike!

46. The only thing that got my attention in this post is UGO MOZIE. NO marra what I am proud to be nigerian we are everywhere good forgerit!