Julius Agwu and family release Christmas card photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 December 2012

Julius Agwu and family release Christmas card photos

Photos thanks to David Asumah. Too lovely!

164 comments:

1. nice one, his wife n daughter re pretty.....

2. The daughter just seems to have the killer pose!

1. As in!!! She get swag die!!

2. I'm telling u, swagger

3. Very lovely! Their daughter is an angel, I love her pose.

4. Lovely family. #Bami#

5. Their daughter is adorable

6. Luvly family, d daughter hotter dan dem in d pics

7. Lovely pics, but thers somfin extremely funny about it!! ..looooolzyyyy. Don diddy

8. Razzzzz! Must dey copy d western world? C as julius brief

1. Biko african geh,use ur height cash millions na msw.

2. Nene, let's see ur own family pic. *straight face.

3. Nene! No worry, we know you, born hater

4. What is razz about the picture?please let's see your own family picture!

5. What is razz about the picture?please let's see your own family picture!

9. What a lovely couple the guy has earned it

10. But the wife doesn't have to wear heels all the time... Considering how short her husband is

1. Does it matter? Una don come oooh.

2. If the husband dsnt've a prob with it, so be it!

11. Very lovely family and the little miss is so cute hhhahahaha, but wait ooo, why all this comedians too like tall, slim, girls? anyways the wify is very pretty love the concept.

12. Woooww so cute!d lil gal is adorable

13. Butiful...am likn it

14. First picture awful,only baby looks gud!man and wife look like touts from their outfits and pose...
    Last pic daddy looks like a corporate child kidnapper
    2nd and 3rd not bad
    No be small branding o...hehehe!
    Julius u can do better.

15. I just like dat baby's swag, so cute. Sharp girl na ur papa u resmble

16. What a nice and beautiful family he has got!!! WowWw;very lovely indeed!!

17. What a nice and beautiful family he has got!!! WowWw;very lovely indeed!!

18. Simply gorgeous

19. Very very lovely. Me like it

20. Nice,Nice..not so cute,maybe because its juluis awgu.but its creative,so I like.

21. Dez r really lovely. I wld definitely buy to send out cos dey r unique. Julius is always innovative n trust it dat some copykats wil soon start dia own.

22. Not bad but critically d photographic concept is tacky,

IST pic why push her away. Is she not ur wife. Like d lil gals pose doe

2ND why she hangin her hand on him making him look shorter.

3RD why is he not in native attire too. Pls deir concept is wack. But cute family doe

Lynndablogs.blogspot.com

23. Super luvly *luv struck* mi likeyyyy so much

24. Beautiful daughter, mk she no get strong body ooh both parents strong kakaraka .....lol

25. I am def doing this when I start my family like the Obamas/Kardashians.

26. More dan lovely. Ng ph

27. More dan lovely. Ng ph

28. Hmmmmmm everybody wan do xmas whatever nice card but this ain't the kardashian abi him start him own reality show lol

29. Not liking it...sorry!

30. This julius dude is really a brief dude. But trust me when I say he is taller than I.

I sure will marry someone my height, not less, for the sake of my kids to come.

Lovely family...

31. This Mrs Agwu didnt even consider her husbands briefness before she went ahead to put on such wedges.. It almost looks like Oga Julius is telling her to go low a little.. lolzzz... Beautiful family tho!!!

32. The lil girls pose killed it!

33. Wow! Smashin card

34. Lovely indeed!!! Dt guy got concept.... See fmly abeg. Every single in house kill urselfs. Linda all d coment posted in ur blog as in first to coment, put me in second position let jst take it dt u look face in dis ur blog.

35. lovely, lovely.. blessed family.

36. Zahra is an Islamic Name!

1. Zahra is an abreviation. Its an igbo name.. ChiZahra(m)(God answered me)

37. Julius sure knows what best for him when he married a tall woman cute family doe! Kudus julius de genius

38. This man is so short, for his sake I wish height could be bought.

39. Why didn't she wear flats?? She looks too tall! Nice pic anyways!

1. Oh pls! I don't get, why should she wear flats to make short folks feel comfortable? She's tall and looks gorgeous on heels. Rock on gal!

40. Lovely family..their daughter is xo grown...merry xmas 2 em wif love.......eva

41. Very beautiful, creativity at it's best.... I love it.

42. Lovely. Av neva considered marryin a shorter man in my life. But wit dis, I tink I du. Cos am 6ft. Lovely fam. Kendea

43. Very lovely..:)

44. Gorgeous. Why didt my family ever make christmas cards to send out? Ohh we did but the one that all this obioma artist would draw.lol

45. BEAUTIFUL......

46. Anuty linda wen u go do ur own calendar self.

47. Very lovely! They all look very good, except for the first pic, Julius looks somewhat"razz" in that, the second pic is the best.

48. Very beautiful indeed!!! I can't stop smiling

49. My dear.lovely is reali d wrd 2 use.merry christmas nd hapi new year 2 evry1 also.Lilybabe

50. this is lovely.

51. D last pics is so cute. Rolex

52. That girl is a STAR!!!

53. Beurifu choi shortman tall babe short pikin oh moi goist mi likey....this is lovely

54. These pictures look so fab and cute. I'm feeling the girl's swag in the 2nd pic. Kudo's to Julius. Una too tight! #still smiling#

Divalicious

55. Very lovely.sweet family.

56. Beautyful!!! I like!

57. Wow! Super cute family.

58. Very beautiful family. its good to rich ooooooo

59. Dis sooo cute,I love dis

60. Dis sooo cute,I love dis

61. awww! Vewy lovely.

62. Awwww... Their little girl is too cute.

@goldelina

63. This woman should stop wearing high heels na haba,

64. The Lil girl is sooo cute nd sweet... I love d photos

65. Naijadeltapikin... Nice one here julius, love U̶̲̥̅̊я small daughter

66. Indeed very lovelyyyyy! Deir lil darl has got so much swag workin 4her.Bless dem¤

67. Very Lovely.....

68. wow hes got a lovely wife and kid,this is beautiful.

69. Awww... So cute... Inluv with the baby olwedi... She's such a cutie and the mom is beautiful

70. Wow....lovely family...updatin my own family xmas card too...meRry xmas linda.

71. Wetin make julius wear dat rubbish for eye now??
    He almost spoit d picture,thank God for d beautiful wife and daughter!

72. This is A lesson to all girls.. Don't always go 4 d TBH syndrome(tall,dark n handsome) cos life is not A bed of roses okay

73. Beautiful! N I lyk d 4ny height difference

74. Beautiful family •

75. women height na wahala,wit her ladder she still no tall pass short julius.lol..bt she is beautiful an her stature na die after 1 baby.dat julius baby na sharp gal..lovely family

76. Cute, especially the 2nd picture.

77. whats she wearing heels for in this pictures, ehn! pshewww!!! just dwarfing her husband, LOL

78. This is so oooowwww.
    Bt JAY ur grl don tall pass u oo.
    Comment Signed, Sealed & Delivered By DATSHAPIBOBOY

79. This is so OOOOWWWWWW.
    Bt JAY ur girl don tall pass u oo.
    Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

80. Woow really lovely. Cute looking baby

81. Nigerians sha. Who cares.

82. Julius's wife is obviously taller than him and she still opted for a high heeled wedges..Beautiful family and lovely pictures... I like

83. Awwwwwwwn...they look so cute especially the girl

84. What a lovely Pharmily card!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to u 2.
    God bless u @ this season and always.

85. What a lovely Pharmily card!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to u 2.
    God bless u @ this season and always.

86. Breath-takingly beautiful!!! A true depiction of a happy family at Christmas. #Lysteekal#

87. I was expecting him pose like a joke.lol!very lovely pisc though.

88. Julius your eyes are sharp. Lovely family

89. Very lovely...The lil one will break some hearts very soon...TC

90. His wife's dress shoulda been longer tho....satin never works for me!TC

91. This little girl is a star... she looks SO adorable. the pictures are fun and beautiful ! anyone that says otherwise is just a bad belle...

92. This is so lovely indeed. I'm so loving their concepts

93. wow....dey look so hapi n cool, nice family, all dese comedians like beautiful babes

94. Aww! Their daughter is so cute and swagg toh bad.

95. Hw do these short and ugly comedians persuade these pretty women to marry them? Well, nice photos.

96. Wow...so lovely am loving d little princess

97. I love d pictures... But the first one no follow abeg!

98. Lovely pictures there. But, she should have put her husband in consideration and not wear high heels.

99. I like their out fit,infact everytin about dem is lovely.Agwu family kudos.

100. aWwWwwwwww! Very nice

101. Real nice. D lil girl's so cute. Love d concept.

102. Hi Linda, I think u shud also do somtin like dis... I'm a huge fan of ur work, and also an admirer... Wud rili luv to see u in a miss'santa outfit

103. @Anonoymous 8:54 PM. Okay, you do not care. Move your ass from here! Bad belly!

104. lovely,n a happy family too,pple lik us dat r lookn for a way out of marriage afta jus few mths can only look and say 'how i wish'anyway issorai

105. Gosh... Their daughter is adorable

106. Awwwww adorable family!!I just love ds cutieee kisses

107. why must you always see faults in good tins,abeg shut up,you wished you were the one posing,i love them they are so sweet,nice family n fine pose.

108. This little girl is a class act!

109. E no fit Julious Agu....buh wife n daughter on point...
    bootilicious says so

110. Nice concept! The cute girl is already showing tendencies of a super star lyk her dad.like wat I'm seeinnnnng

111. Haters, shut your dirty mouths! The gal knew she was taller than him b4 going ahead to marry him. Is it about height or about the stuffs he's got? The wife is a beauty queen. The babe is lovely. The family is cute! Why don't you just appreciate something good instead of running your mouths like public tap!!

112. chai zahra is a poser mehn!!!!she made d pix rily luvly.burriful.merry christmas 2 u 2.

113. not another silly card....nigerians just like to copy and to think The trashdashians kind off popularized this card thing.