The designer and fashionista wore this long sleeved, thigh-high slit black dress, which is from her collection, to the Y!Naija black ball that took place on Sunday night in Lagos. Hot or not? I love the shoes...
Wat fashion police will say is dt...heels lukin nice bt Yvonne iz nt comfortable in 'em dtz y shez got her legs bent dat way + d dress is 9ce bt it doesn't fit her bcos she is not shapy
Na wah oh! Slowly but surely decency is lost to fashion and fierceness! The slit seems longer than Oliver Twist's throat! When both thighs can be seen through one slit...personally, that is when to say when.
I am Nneka, Vonne never disappoints. Hair on point; side swept. sleeves on point; long. The slit is a clean slice. Too perfect! And let's not go to the bod. The girl is killing it....only she can work dat slit and look classy
I get the look she's trying to go for but I thinks its too much sexy for an elegant ball.. The entire look in all is wayyy too sexy.. The only redeeming factor for CLASS is her shoes
Nice legs! Nice shoes! But d slit? Common girl,we r in Africa...r u related 2 Lil Kim?....u could have left U̶̲̥̅̊я thighs 2 our imagination...suo!...u were just too generous!
Dis pix just made me nurse a boner in public, n I wore tight pants, linda u ehhn, buh iz cool buh too Xposing sha, she can step on me wit those healz any day lol team fetish .. Yal ff @TWEETEST_BOI
is she sane!; i mean hw can a woman in her rit state of mind wear dis at home not to talk of even going out wit it! Linda abeg de advice all dis girls nw abeg!
Whats hot about dis rubbish dress? All you media people do is just send the wrong kind of message to the teenages and youths out there. When is it OK to go naked all in the name of fashion? Yet u fools will be d ones claiming to spear-head the fight against rape and sexual harassments. When does looking good or beautiful mean one has to naked?
KING OF BLOG LORDS Half naked or full naked not to bad cus the world is dimensionin we are also on the track. but my bab can't wear that stuff cus am righteous and holly.
hayyyyy! nwanewm! omalicha! too musssh! but trust nigerians to hate (angry people hmmph)u are a beautiful damsel and i love the dress and ur hair and ur legs and ur skin! gorge!ughn!
she will certainly steal the show with this dress and that's really what she wants to do. 95% of the guys there will have only one thought on their minds....sex sex sex... the remaining 5% will be fags. 60% of the ladies at d occassion will beef her for stealing the show and distracting their men or their target men. the remaining 40% will wanna do her. she's hot no doubt, but she's not classy.
Hypocrisy won't kill u pple in dis country*smh* sinple ques hot or nt! Nie una dey type plenty essay. Dey see ashawo nd d rest. I blv those of u calling her names,ur mother,sister nd wife ws once a hooker. Pls u pple shld get a life,nd get busy!bloody hypocrates!
It's a nice dress I must say, although the slit should have been reduced to make emphasis on the curves...little is much at timez...her hair rocks for her complexion and the shoes are a kill- off! compliments the gown...fellas, follow thelettersinlove.blogspot.com
All i can imagine seeing this is what will be my next move when we are alone. The real trip is to make sure she has the clothes still on while i spread her legs to get to the honeypot. SEDUCTIVE...
After when paparazzi picturise your "local government" you go dey complain say we live in an age when embarrassing pictures taken by people are not deleted. The actress wey talk dat one na ewu awusa.
God bless Booker T Samuels. Linda is a true hypocrite. After they will be seeking publicity in the name of fighting rape and all forms of sexual abuse. Yet applauding such crap.
Am sure thats another borrowed dress from another stylist or designer....am nt hating but...its too revealing! My genevieve wud neva wear such...its not pride..its class! ...this chic has lost hers def!
Married ke, this one that is all going all over the world with ice prince and her gang... The way they behave as if they are serect society . The world is really coming to an end.
Are you a virgin? Some of you have been used over and over like tampons dashing your pussy for free and no one will still date you.. Don't hate on a girl who is confident to show off her beauty
Are you guys not tired of those seen one seen them all boring outfits our celebs wear??? The babe is a fashion designer, so what would you expect if she didn't look the part? Abeg free the babe and lets be honest. Yes the dress is risqué for Nigeria, however it is Haute!!! If I had the body I for buy 1 in every colour for myself.
lovely shoes..... wont wear the dress because i do not like the slit.
ReplyDeleteShe fit no wear pata sef..........if breeze blow na all her punapuna we go see #bigsmile#
DeleteIts too revealing thus a bit trashy!!!!
DeleteShe should have just gone butt naked cos there is no diffence.
DeleteOgigbigigbigigbi. This na sexual harassment. Nobody dey complain when una dey do am.
DeleteAlmost naked all in the name of fashion.What will fashion police say about this?
ReplyDeleteWat fashion police will say is dt...heels lukin nice bt Yvonne iz nt comfortable in 'em dtz y shez got her legs bent dat way + d dress is 9ce bt it doesn't fit her bcos she is not shapy
DeleteDamnnnnn too hot! am so burnt!
ReplyDeleteAfter when they photograph her pantless hairy punani she go dey complain.
DeleteIts nyc buh d slit was too much
ReplyDeleteThis babe got legs! HOT!! Love to spread her!
ReplyDeleteI bet she is wearin pant underneath dis dress na wa 4 fashion oh
ReplyDeleteHot but too much exposure, its only someone who is daring enough that can put this one on.
ReplyDeletehttp://earnite.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=47558.
DeleteReally hot. The shoes are soooo lovely but will be mighty uncomfortable. Lovely legs btw
ReplyDeleteshe for just dress nude nau........ all dis so called celeb wit their crazy fashion sense sef
ReplyDeleteNna men, this lady just went there to kill people.. Working my imagination..#HOT
ReplyDeleteThis aint a long sleeved dress... Just wearing a long pair of pant. Absolutely crazy stuff
ReplyDeleteme no like,d slit too much.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit in trend now..but her slit was much..she's almost naked.. I love Dem shoes too.
ReplyDeleteHoter than fire
ReplyDeleteAlways luking Hot.. But I can't wear d dress cos of d slit. But she's a hottie..... Tuds
ReplyDeleteNice dress but d slit is something else.
ReplyDeleteShe shd have just come out naked for it to be hot,nonsense!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely hot, she's a celebrity not an everyday individual. Beyonce wore something like this in who run the world video.
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeletena because cold never start 4 una area. People around me now are looking like ESkimos cos of d cold
ReplyDelete9ce
ReplyDeleteI hope she is wearing a pant underneat?
ReplyDeleteI hope not *wink*.
DeleteDere's diff btwn slit nd "shaba".dis 1 na correct shaba,almost lik dere was a slit nd it tore d more,haba babes,its 2 much oooo.Lilybabe
ReplyDeleteshe would have extended d slit up to her bumbum, lets know dat she rilly meant fashion,,,
ReplyDeleteD slit is 2 much,i cnt wear ds...not hot...
ReplyDeleteSexy for dinner!
ReplyDeleteFashion police Joan Rivers would definitely yab this one o, she looks more trash than class!
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh! Slowly but surely decency is lost to fashion and fierceness! The slit seems longer than Oliver Twist's throat! When both thighs can be seen through one slit...personally, that is when to say when.
ReplyDeleteCompliments of da season y'all!
Sweeeeet long legs
ReplyDelete2 Hot, I like everytin.above all she is beautiful and has a fine body.
ReplyDeleteI am Nneka,
ReplyDeleteVonne never disappoints. Hair on point; side swept. sleeves on point; long. The slit is a clean slice. Too perfect! And let's not go to the bod. The girl is killing it....only she can work dat slit and look classy
100% scorching hot
ReplyDeletedis one na madness bcoz she dey neked.
ReplyDeleteDey hv taken fashion to anoda dimension...& to tink dt dey ar fashion designers jus freaks me out...Less is more yvonne!
ReplyDeleteFeeling sexy.......sleet too much lucky she has a good skin
ReplyDeleteI won't wear that. Lovely skin though.
ReplyDeleteLovely legs....it's only 4 d walk way.
ReplyDeleteShe's got wat it takes to wear it,but its a lil bit over the top for our environment. !
ReplyDeleteSo 'its warm'!
only women of easy virtue can wear this.
ReplyDeleteSee the slit, omo na die
ReplyDeleteIs she competing to be Rhianna's sister? cos this dress is screaming "i want attention"
ReplyDeleteI get the look she's trying to go for but I thinks its too much sexy for an elegant ball.. The entire look in all is wayyy too sexy.. The only redeeming factor for CLASS is her shoes
ReplyDeleteNay.... she dresses kool, but this one, its a NO for me Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteNudity is nt fashion or class pulease!n wats so special abt d shoes?!*rolls eyes
ReplyDeleteNice one, but she is naked. Wont allow my chick to wear such dress out!
ReplyDeleteArant nonsense.
ReplyDeletei love the shoes too
ReplyDeleteIts messy mehn!! Damn 2 hot...I likey,infact I love it...wat da hell!!
ReplyDeleteDnt like d dress
ReplyDeleteLovely shoes, n 4 the dress I wud ve loved it if it wasn't that slitted
ReplyDeletena whaooo, she for just show us her yash na all in the name of fashion. Nothing hot about it.
ReplyDeleteI TRUST SHE WASNT HOPING FOR A "WARDROBE MALFUNCTION"...
ReplyDeletepyro hot, culd pass for a classy ashewo..but as M.I once said; ashewo na ashewo no matter wat u wear/drive
ReplyDeleteToo much.Would have been nice if the slit wasnt that high.
ReplyDeleteRihanna-esque....nice in a slutty way
ReplyDeleteRUBBISH DRESS, SLIT TO HIGH.... WHEN SHE SITS I BET HER *COUGHS* SHOWS...
ReplyDeleteits so hawt it cud make d sun sweat....jeeeeez me likey!!! Yesu representa'
ReplyDeleteThis is too much. she should have just come out with a pant and small top.
ReplyDeletesucks!!! we are almost seeing her vagina.. dats crap mehn!
ReplyDeleteWould you say Ūя younger sis is hot when she wears this out?
ReplyDeleteNice legs! Nice shoes! But d slit? Common girl,we r in Africa...r u related 2 Lil Kim?....u could have left U̶̲̥̅̊я thighs 2 our imagination...suo!...u were just too generous!
ReplyDeleteSCORCHINGGGGG!
ReplyDeleteToo Damn Haute!
Happy Holidays From That 1960 Chick
Dis pix just made me nurse a boner in public, n I wore tight pants, linda u ehhn, buh iz cool buh too Xposing sha, she can step on me wit those healz any day lol team fetish .. Yal ff @TWEETEST_BOI
ReplyDeleteThis one don naked finish na. Is this what fashion has become? ~Avryl~
ReplyDeleteThis is an absolute NO NO
ReplyDeleteHot hot hot,love er
ReplyDeleteHope say she wear panties underneath ohh,if nt!!
ReplyDeleteis she sane!; i mean hw can a woman in her rit state of mind wear dis at home not to talk of even going out wit it! Linda abeg de advice all dis girls nw abeg!
ReplyDeleteShe is naked. Not good
ReplyDeletemstwwwwww.,d slit is much*eyeing her*
ReplyDeleteLovely shoes, stupid dress!
ReplyDeleteDis slit is too much,fashion shaaaa!
ReplyDeleteWhats hot about dis rubbish dress? All you media people do is just send the wrong kind of message to the teenages and youths out there. When is it OK to go naked all in the name of fashion? Yet u fools will be d ones claiming to spear-head the fight against rape and sexual harassments. When does looking good or beautiful mean one has to naked?
ReplyDeleteaunt linda u dnt always post ma comments.y?
ReplyDeleteIts sexy, but the slit is too much and too long
ReplyDeleteFashion shaaa! D slit is too much
ReplyDeleteSe is now seeking for too much attention, nd pls she shud stopmstarving herself
ReplyDeleteShe should stop seeking for attention and also stop starving herself
ReplyDeleteSe is now seeking for too much attention, nd pls she shud stopmstarving herself
ReplyDeleteVERY HOT. no one is asking if you would wear it or if shes bad. The question is, Is she hot or not! HOT!!!
ReplyDeleteDamn too hot, if am a guy i would make sure i fuck. nice legs
ReplyDeleteCommon vonne,you don\'t have to expose yourself to look good.you could look great in this even without the high-thigh slit.
ReplyDeleteFierce......
ReplyDeleteNot!!!!
ReplyDeleteKING OF BLOG LORDS
ReplyDeleteHalf naked or full naked not to bad cus the world is dimensionin we are also on the track. but my bab can't wear that stuff cus am righteous and holly.
Write intelligibly abeg!
DeleteWrite intelligibly abeg!
DeleteYea...its a hot mess cos d slit is tew much..
ReplyDeletetoo much flesh showing.She luks more like a porn star. like d hair though and d shoe
ReplyDeleteDirty
ReplyDeleteLinda dis ur harp background is vry ugly n annoyinn
ReplyDeletewhoa is dmnnn hot....
ReplyDeleteSo so dirty all in d name of fashion
ReplyDeleteDamn! That's a wicked slit. Enough to mk some guys forget their babes at d occasion.
ReplyDeleteLoving the dress but will not be caught so much slit
ReplyDeleteHope she's putting on panties.
ReplyDelete"Dis na temptation" in Psquare's voice. Dis pix left me wondering what will be going on in her inner thigh show.lolz
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Love the shoes! hate the dress! The slit is too much.
ReplyDeleteMy Opinion sha.
She 4 just naked na
ReplyDeleteOverhot wan kill am!
ReplyDeleteNot!!!
ReplyDeletelooks trashy!
Nonsense!
ReplyDeletei see no dress "all i wnt is her waist"
ReplyDeleteslits a bit much but its a hawt look overall
ReplyDeleteVery sexy although I'm not feeling it. Her hair is on point though!
ReplyDeleteThe question should be Naked or not
ReplyDeleteThe question is HOT or NOT.
ReplyDeleteYou are not asked DECENT or INDECENT
Trashy ...
ReplyDeleteThigh high slit? Abi navel high. Higher than her vagina sef
ReplyDeleteWhy do Nigerians behave like illiterates. Answer the question and keep it moving. Hot!
Lin lin, when will u change this ugly themeish background??? Anyways, back to the pic. It is soooooo NOT hot!
ReplyDeleteDivalicious.
Lin lin, when will u change this ugly themeish background??? Anyways, back to the pic. It is soooooo NOT hot!
ReplyDeleteDivalicious.
hayyyyy! nwanewm! omalicha! too musssh! but trust nigerians to hate (angry people hmmph)u are a beautiful damsel and i love the dress and ur hair and ur legs and ur skin! gorge!ughn!
ReplyDeleteshe will certainly steal the show with this dress and that's really what she wants to do. 95% of the guys there will have only one thought on their minds....sex sex sex... the remaining 5% will be fags. 60% of the ladies at d occassion will beef her for stealing the show and distracting their men or their target men. the remaining 40% will wanna do her. she's hot no doubt, but she's not classy.
ReplyDeleteLooool....#gbam!
DeleteHOT!!
ReplyDeletebut all i see his her titillating men for some brapage. shes bold!
ReplyDeleted dress ,d fit , the wearer all wrong
ReplyDeleteHypocrisy won't kill u pple in dis country*smh* sinple ques hot or nt! Nie una dey type plenty essay. Dey see ashawo nd d rest. I blv those of u calling her names,ur mother,sister nd wife ws once a hooker. Pls u pple shld get a life,nd get busy!bloody hypocrates!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls do something about ur background.it disturbing me from reading and commenting.thank u....by prechey baby
ReplyDeleteIt's a nice dress I must say, although the slit should have been reduced to make emphasis on the curves...little is much at timez...her hair rocks for her complexion and the shoes are a kill- off! compliments the gown...fellas, follow thelettersinlove.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks fucking hot
ReplyDeleteI must say she looks damn hot and sexy! Plenty men will drool including the hail mary's husbands on this site:)
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo..this girl now looks very different azin she is now so damn Hawt!!
ReplyDeleteChaiiii is this wot iceprince is enjoying? Girl u hot!
ReplyDeletei bet her feet will hurt. those stiletos don't look comfortable. Banging hot though
ReplyDeleteAll i can imagine seeing this is what will be my next move when we are alone. The real trip is to make sure she has the clothes still on while i spread her legs to get to the honeypot. SEDUCTIVE...
ReplyDeleteI Like...Shes got a toned body.
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nwosu is on fire
ReplyDeleteNa only she go this event?she looks amazing sha.
ReplyDeleteLinda don't mind them o. Which one dem dey vex for the background of the blog. Make them pay you double b4 u remove am o. Na jealousy abi wetin?
ReplyDeleteCLOSED LEGS DON'T GET FED
ReplyDeleteLet's say the truth not everyone can pull this look off.u look amazing Vonne love does Go well with you
ReplyDeleteThe higher the slit the better the view.
ReplyDeleteAfter when paparazzi picturise your "local government" you go dey complain say we live in an age when embarrassing pictures taken by people are not deleted. The actress wey talk dat one na ewu awusa.
Hot...
ReplyDeletecheck out these amazing bags!
http://www.houseofbhags.wordpress.com/
TOTALLY HOT!............JUST IMAGINING THINGS......HMMMMMMMM SO HOT!.
ReplyDeleteHmmm so now all our naija girls na to open vijay for us all in the name of sexy and hot its ok God is watching all of ya
ReplyDeleteNot
ReplyDeleteBooker T Samuels said it all. Nonsense dress. Youths pls dont copy this.
ReplyDeleteshe wants to show her legs like angelina jolie, hot shaaaa bt i dont like it
ReplyDeleteshe no try for d slit. nice shoes nice posture
ReplyDeleteWould av been really nice but the slit is way too much.a bit tacky I must say.lovelyhair do though.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Booker T Samuels.
ReplyDeleteLinda is a true hypocrite.
After they will be seeking publicity in the name of fighting rape and all forms of sexual abuse. Yet applauding such crap.
Is she married?Because from that calculation somebody did no one will want to marry her.Arrant nonsense !hot k cold ni ptttttttttttt.
ReplyDeleteThat's what I call dressing Trashy.
ReplyDeletehmmm....chineke.d slit for reach her bobbi side na make we know say na fashion.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteOne word! Nice!
ReplyDeleteDamn! she's so hot......she resemble porn actress wey dey go AVN awards. Oko mii tii leeeeeee lol
ReplyDeletetrashy street walker
ReplyDeleteAm sure thats another borrowed dress from another stylist or designer....am nt hating but...its too revealing! My genevieve wud neva wear such...its not pride..its class! ...this chic has lost hers def!
ReplyDeleteMarried ke, this one that is all going all over the world with ice prince and her gang... The way they behave as if they are serect society . The world is really coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteMake-Up by Teju Tobun; the heading is self-explanatory. Vonne is from the name Yvonne & is owned by Yvonne Nwosu. She's wearing her own design.
ReplyDeleteThis is so her. She's quite risque and pulls it off well. She's got the attention she wanted.
So this is the iceprince new gal friend ? Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteThe photo editor is wack,her leg was photoshoped and wasn't done properly. Don't be deceived. She is not that hot as u tink.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely HOT
ReplyDeleteShe is so sexy I love her daring look
ReplyDeleteLinda please put out contact details for those of us that are happy and confident willing to buy ....cash money tinz
ReplyDeleteWhat is your business with her love life. Is that point of this post..
ReplyDeleteWow Linda lots of angry readers here.... Phew... Nothing wrong with her look ..
ReplyDeleteTrashy
ReplyDeleteAre you a virgin? Some of you have been used over and over like tampons dashing your pussy for free and no one will still date you.. Don't hate on a girl who is confident to show off her beauty
ReplyDeleteice prince Zamani ???? How did I miss that...... Noooooooooooooo I love ice prince.. I hate her now... Okay I love her.. Make him happy ...you go girl
ReplyDeleteAre you guys not tired of those seen one seen them all boring outfits our celebs wear??? The babe is a fashion designer, so what would you expect if she didn't look the part? Abeg free the babe and lets be honest. Yes the dress is risqué for Nigeria, however it is Haute!!! If I had the body I for buy 1 in every colour for myself.
ReplyDeleteShe is sexy my opinion sha
ReplyDeleteHow come she hasn't got any story?
ReplyDeleteshe looks really nice
ReplyDeleteSee that fool looking for story