Our First Lady Returns Home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 October 2012

Our First Lady Returns Home

Dame Patience Jonathan returned to Nigeria from Germany this afternoon. The presidential jet which conveyed her touched down at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport about four this afternoon.

And I'm sorry for being MIA since morning. These South African people are begging me to come to their country...so I just went to collect their Visa be be...lol. *kidding*

68 comments:

1. enemies!!!! shotan? To God be the Glory. Ta bhon chairlady is back

1. Princess Inuaeyen17 October 2012 at 23:26

Yes o my dear, let her enemies go and have a bath at Aluu river. I'm still waiting for MAXIMUS's comment on dis o #winks#.......Lol

2. Finally. I hope she will open up and tell us the truth about what took her to Germany. I don't know why they a making it to be an issue.

3. Thank GOD she's back. Welcome home, Dame

4. Welcome home our national mama we don miss u wella. Linda linda abeg flex on o jare.

5. KAI!!!!!!!dis is RUBBISH!!!!!!

6. Welcome back,thou your hubby denies your trip

7. Wish her a speedy recovery.

8. Welcm 2 Ɣ٥U̶̲̥̅̊я country my amiable 1st lady.. ₪☹ sickness shall bfall u again. Amen. Enof f**k 4 goodluck dis 9t*winks*

9. So happy she is back..infact, looking so hale and hearty. Welcome back. Thank God for your life.

10. God is good, am vry happy 4 her return, may she go 4 anoda vacation again. Amen.

11. wow am so happy,being long she graced my TV screen. Welcome home our First lady.

12. Welcome back ma n thank God u are healthy now.

13. Mama welcome home. No be only begging u. Hope u are investing properly madam? Don't finish ur money on travels ooo. Money can be funny atimes! U may think it's too much, b4 u know it; viammmm.... E don finish or gone drastically down(investments will now be ur shield and backbone). All the best sha

14. Linda u're 2 proud jare... wat concine us wit south africa begging u 2 come is dat part of our nations news??? mtcheew

15. Happy she is back! Welcome back the Nigerian First Lady.

16. Linda u're 2 proud jare... wat concine us wit south africa begging u 2 come is dat part of our nations news??? mtcheew

17. ARRONGANCE AGAIN!!! LINDA BE CAREFUL

18. so shes alive...smh

19. mummy welcome back home

20. Thank God for her ooo. she's welcome

21. First Lady, we will need u to address us on ur trip and sickness when u over the jetlag. u ar highly welcome my sweet lady.

22. First lady, u are hIghly welcome BACK home!!! we expect a briefing frm u on your trip and sickness after UR resting and overcoming d jetlag. words frm u will clear some nasty statements from some idiots about ur state of health. u ar welcome once again. OGENE ABJ

23. Hmmm!! So far Nigerians have missed her idiosyncratic pattern of speech.lolxxx(My manners) thank God she finally made it back home,it shows she is a strong woman; one thing has been prevalent with Aso Rock, once a person travels abroad for treatment, the person never returns alive.Ka chukwu dozie okwu!

24. Yeah patience Jonathan is back from Nigeria and she is looking sound and lovely...Patience Jonathan is also thanking God for saving her life,visit www.kenetomagazine.blogspot.com to read her thank you statement.

25. u dey form celeb eh! Na ur time sha...

26. Linda Me I want to see u when you come to SA sha...............

27. Who cares where you were inferiority complex Linda?

Welcome back Ma.

28. Finally! Welcome back!
    http://at-mails.com/pages/index.php?refid=lily87

29. lol u no well linda, hav fun try rish Soweto for me biko .lol

30. The Aso-rock jinx has been broken, hurrah!! Welcome Madam...

Lmao @went 2 collect dia visa be be... Linda, all des ur ajasa no go kee person wit laff...

31. And there was a massive crowd at the airport to welcome her back home... All three of them with their hands waving!

32. No be since morning o u don dull since yesterday. Its ok sha. Lol no be only beg you. U worth am sha

33. Mummy, oyoyo! Welcome mummy. They have failed yet again. All the husband snatchers praying for you to die. So they can take your place as our first mummy. Shame on them. Ntoi!

1. Hmmmmm @ husband snatcher!see where ur mind go,u wan marry her old husband ko?nawaoooooo!

2. Hmmmmm @ husband snatcher!see where ur mind go,u wan marry her old husband ko?nawaoooooo!

34. our mummy u are welcome.

35. Welcome back Madam, the God is your strength.Thank God you are ok now.http://www.speedyonlinemedia.com

36. Welcome o. How is she doing now? I hope she is well now.

37. Madam my fellow widows is back nd healthy. Praise God
    Effizzy

38. Na wa ohhh,u go fear begging to come SA,u go girl

39. linda, u dey come southy, abeg carry egusi and palm oil come oooooo

40. The Lord Almighty be praised!

41. After wastin our moni. Linda 4 Ūя mind.
    Hav U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

42. Wonder shall never end in this Nigeria. Is there any big deal in the president's wife arrival. What value is it going to add to our economy? Abeg, let stop all this sychopancy and talk about real issues that can affect a common man's life.

1. Honestly my brother!atleast in Aluu4 case is progressing though we r still sad dat they can't come bk to life,but see d flood issue!chooooooooi!we r busy jubilating abt one old woman's return,dey no know me,I no care abt dem!gbam!

43. Si dem,anyway thank God 4 journey mercies.so wat next?

44. Its obvious she's been sick as her skin looks dark in the pix. Welcome Ma'am

DireDayo

45. At least we know she didn't go for lipo .... She is still a fatty bum bum (jk)

46. If una no like say Linda dey go South Africa, go hug Tonto Dikeh!Linda arrange visa for me ya guy lol

47. Wanted to say something else but changed my mind...anyway welcome

48. anonymous 11:26 haba pls making any reference to Aluu at this time in any context besides compassion or justice is in really poor taste. Don't u cry or have flashbacks when u reference that topic? Pls have a heart...L.A.S.T.M.A Killa

49. MySWeet s/mumy u wellcome.mis u so much.god u too much

50. God is gud, gloryyy be 2 jesus, no weapon fashioned against u nd family shall prosper.. evry plan of the enemy nd evil comment, BACK FIRE! BACKFIRE! BACK FIRE! BACKFIRE!!!

51. why is she waving... this aint no paparazzi sturvs they just want to know what operation was done... hisss.

52. Since them mama born them, they never sabi!Mummy Patience SHOW THEM THE WAY. Welcome back jare.

53. be4 u guys were insultin her,nw dat she's back she suddenly bcome ur mummy.hw is she ur mummy? Did she kno if sm1 lyk u exist

54. Oh really so its true linda u choose comments u wanna post?I believe as a blogger u shld allow pple say their minds,I posted 2 comments here,just normal comments dat were just comments and u refused posting it?wow dats naija service for u!like really do u hv to do dat?

55. Welcome back mama P thank God for His mercies. But to all those that had bad intentions for you may they slide on ogbono soup so that their *badness* go follow commot for road.

56. Linda i notice u have'nt posted my comment or wont post it anyway. At least u read it and its the truth.

Again ur '*These* South African people.......' sounds rude. All u shud have said was 'South Africans are begging me blah blah blah...' Why dont u just correct it??

And again i repeat, throw away pride and embrace humility ok?? Good girl! :)

57. Our president's mom is back .... yayyyy