Hon Abike Dabiri turns 50 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 October 2012

Hon Abike Dabiri turns 50

The former NTA Newsline presenter turned politician (2 term lawmaker in the house of reps) turned 50 last week. she's planning to celebrate the milestone by hosting a children's party next week. Happy belated birthday to her

40 comments:

1. Congratulation ma. I will surely gossip this to the whole world on twitter. sho sho sho sho.

1. Hbd
      Have U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

2. Oh,i remember her days as a newscaster.Lovely woman.Happy birthday!!!

3. Oh,i remember her days as a newscaster.Lovely woman.Happy birthday!!!

4. HBD,LLNP. Many happy returns of d day madam.

5. Happy birthday!!!.Lovely woman.

6. Abike, HBD. Wshn u more yrs.

7. She has done well not just for herself but for a nation. HBD ma! God bless you mightily.
    ME

8. Happy birthday ma wish you many more years.

9. LIB readers is she eldee's mum?am curious to know pls

10. happy birthday sweet heart i just cant stop thanking God for ur life and accomplishment u have proved dat women with heart and conscience can actually hold political offices and a scandal will not break forth to mar them i wish u long life and health in abundance

11. Happy Birthday Ma'am. Great woman.

12. Huh hapi birthday @30 sorry @50 but finally am not mistaken cus luks 30. But linda re u sure u did't mistake d age?

13. Happyy birth my. Lovel wify, iloveu

14. Oh she looks good at 50! Happy birthday ma!

15. skinny as a tv person. now chubby as a law maker. God bless naija politics.

16. I have always loved her from her days as newsline's front woman and more impressive as a member of the lower house. She has aged gracefully and beautifully. May her days be full and blessed.

17. Happy birthday ma and many more happy years ahead.

18. HBD Ma...many more yrs 2 live IJN. Love U ma. So happy 2 be ur sake. We are special pple.

19. Happy birthday in arrears. Stay well.

20. I used to loved her, till she opened her stupid trap to say they could change University of Lagos to maulag, its obvious she has gone rouge with d other politicians

21. HBD 2 U Ma...many more yrs 2 live IJN. Love U ma.

22. Happy birthday in arrears to the "iron" lady. Wishing you long life in affluence and good health.

23. Yaaaaaay my dearest beautiful Aunty Abike is 50. May God continue to bless and enrich u richly. Your happiness and progress in life shall know no bounds. Many happy returns. :)

24. HBD ma'tho I dnt know U cos my generation aint the NTA generation.llnp

25. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG SIS.......FULL OF LIFE AND YOUTHFUL..........SAW HER RAPPING ON TEJU BABY SHOW SOME MONTHS BACK THEN I KNEW AGE IS JUST A NUMBER..........PRAY TO STILL LOOK CAPTIVATING AT YOUR AGE...........CONGRATS...FUNMI

26. easy on the drinking.

1. Hmmmm...u sound like an Arik staff!!! True though easy on the drink so your husband would stop embarrassing u! HBD

27. Happy Birthday! My dear 'look-alike'. May God bless and keep u!

28. Happy Birthday! My dear 'look-alike'. May God bless and keep u!

29. Happy Birthday to her! http://at-mails.com/pages/index.php?refid=lily87

30. Happy birthday madam. But I think she is over 50sha. Haba