A Wish
is an unusual hilarious comedy which features an unusual slew of
impressive cast, names such as Chris Okagbue (Gulder Ultimate Search 8
winner), Helen Paul (Tatafo), Bishop Imeh, Kola Olaiya and others.
Incidentally, the top stars of the movie, A Wish are Brand Ambassadors in their own rights and enjoy a huge share of popularity in their respective domains. Other members of cast include; Iyke Ogbonna and Clara Iweh.
The
movie is supported by Close up, Lifebuoy, Blue Band, Genevieve,
Unilever, Lipton, Onga, Cool FM, Wazobia FM, Nigeria Info FM and OMO.
The movie is scheduled to premiere on Saturday, December 1, 2012 while
the cinema release has been slated for Friday, December 7, 2012.
Synopsis:
A single mother who is a petty trader with no opportunity of education
had one wish; to see her child go to school and explore the
opportunities she never had but fate struck and she had to struggle to
achieve her dreams against all odds. Finding out she has a few years to
live after being diagnosed of cancer. Trailer below...
Blah...blah...and blaaah
ReplyDeleteLol the makeup only wants to kill me with laughter. Habamana!! "the english way i no fit spoke...." i want to watch this movie ooo. lol
ReplyDeletePls how do I comment?cuz I hv tried commentin n its not workin
Delete"turkey in d native fowl shadooooow!!!
ReplyDeletehahahahah! nollywood no go kill me ooo!
hmmmmnm...sounds interesting.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe,,, i ₪☹ fit shout Oº°˚˚°ºh , na Lafº° till u get tired,,,,i luv dat chic Funke,,,ama watch dat film soon
ReplyDeleteHehehehe,,, i ₪☹ fit shout Oº°˚˚°ºh , na Lafº° till u get tired,,,,i luv dat chic Funke,,,ama watch dat film soon. Linda,,, oya post my comment ozugbo
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is Helen Paul on? I can't laugh
ReplyDelete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteIs that ikechukwu??
ReplyDeleteº°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º nollywood won't kill us o°! I can't wait to watch dis.
ReplyDeleteWow whld certainly lik 2 watch dis movie ooo
ReplyDeleteI dont get why they put winners of reality shows into movies,so cos he won Gulder Ultimate search,he must act,that is what is killing Nollywood
ReplyDeletedis is hilarious!!! cnt wait 2 watch it jare... u people shld try and b proud of ur country, cos it aint easy 2 du wat dey du
ReplyDeleteOw cum I cnt watch d trailer na?
ReplyDeleteFunke nd okon lagos in one movie?!!! Ahhhhhh! I can't wait!
ReplyDeleteYou very right @anon 8:10
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to watch it
DeleteThis is gonna be interestin nd funny.