News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Best tym for dis comedy show. Guys in london now av a place dey can chill out during dis olypics. Linda u go go? Vivian
Queen Caroline Str., Hammersmith, Greater, London W6 9, UKHere's the right address and postcode:HMV Hammersmith Apollo, Queen Caroline Street, London, Greater London, W6 9QH
where can we buy tikets
Great!!Why you don't need to settle for a cheater- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/men-and-infidelity-part-2/
no table for 10 for one million pounds by these jokers for nigerians fools
Currently cruzzing in London, going to get meself a ticket
ONE MORE DAY TO GO; Lat Minute.com for Olympic Naija Kings of Comedy call 07830072904 for you ticket. Hurry!!Bunmi
Best tym for dis comedy show. Guys in london now av a place dey can chill out during dis olypics. Linda u go go? Vivian
ReplyDeleteQueen Caroline Str., Hammersmith, Greater, London W6 9, UK
ReplyDeleteHere's the right address and postcode:
HMV Hammersmith Apollo,
Queen Caroline Street,
London,
Greater London,
W6 9QH
where can we buy tikets
ReplyDeleteGreat!!
ReplyDeleteWhy you don't need to settle for a cheater- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/men-and-infidelity-part-2/
no table for 10 for one million pounds by these jokers for nigerians fools
ReplyDeleteCurrently cruzzing in London, going to get meself a ticket
ReplyDeleteONE MORE DAY TO GO; Lat Minute.com for Olympic Naija Kings of Comedy call 07830072904 for you ticket. Hurry!!
ReplyDeleteBunmi