Beauty of the day: KC Ejelonu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

Beauty of the day: KC Ejelonu

KC is a fast rising Nigerian actress who quit her job at Barclays Bank in the UK to pursue her passion in the entertainment industry in Nigeria. She is currently on location shooting her new talk show. She's not just beautiful on the outside, she's also beautiful on the inside!

91 comments:

1. wowwww she's so pretty and i pray things work out well for her.
    p.s i know she's your friend so goodluck both of you.

1. Which job did she quit nhm... She must v bn working in a call centre in barclays or she cudnt renew her visa lol!!

2. awww shes pretty..wow to leave a good banking job for nollywood?..thats passion.. good luck dear..

Linda can u also include ''beauty of the day'' twitter handle too. so we can support them. just an idea

1. Which kain passion? Tax no dey let her save kobo abi na pound in dis case u dey tok passion. Ok make una dey let dem deceive una. She's gud looking n well endowed sha. NEKS!!! #Baraz#

2. She's pretty
      Tosin

3. Did u say good banking job *spits* i work for barclays n they are bastards #nuffsaid

4. Hi blunt queen,it aint d NEKS u know dat posted dat abeg..I beliv d peronz tryin 2 say 'Next' in a local way abeg..NEKS

3. She no fine jorr. Linda is it every beauty of the day that is 'fast rising'?

4. pls am still single and this is my type of baby i hv been sarching 4.

1. Continue 'sarching' dear, you'll find those in your league that can't spell like you too. Long throat.

2. Now I understand why you are still single.Oya Pls take this "E" okay.

5. Wow, quitting her job for an uncertain footie is a big risk! Especially when people are finding it very difficult to get jobs these days. But if she wants to become an actress they usually start out making chicken change or having to do this, that and the other to get their faces in the movies.
    Good luck to her tho.

6. Kelechi luv I have been yearning for the day Linda would put you up as beauty of the day nd it has finally come. pray u will condt to give Linda reasons to put ur pix up for something great and impactful. You must make a choice to make a difference in this industry regardless of the pressure. you have my full support and I know everyone is praying for you back home in London. Smiles

7. We Nigerians are known for over doing things ,,,Now I can see that every Niaja girl wanna be an actress ,,,I like her ..dough just saying

8. Linda u haff come again? Goodluck KC

9. Maybe she was a cleaner at the bank. why will anyone want to come to nollywood?

1. Bankers abroad don't make money. I mean they earn less.

10. Linda!!! Now U̶̲̥̅̊ can see things, dis is ΨђåƮ I called beauty! Kissssssssssssss, U̶̲̥̅̊ can hook us nah I will give U̶̲̥̅̊ commision  her bride price.......=))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

11. Shes a beauty...no doubt

just that next time......when u say quit her job at barclays (or whereever).....

next time you should specify the role she actually played in the Bank

:)

12. she is really pretty i like the second photo best. On a sidenote people are brave ooo for putting their faces on LIB, some comments alone go give one heart attack lol

13. wow, this girl fine die.

14. i agree, she's beautiful. all d best in ur chosen career.

15. now, this girl toto i fit eat well well and be belley full.

16. She's a natural beauty and its not hard to see.

17. to all those asking why she would quit her job to start acting etc wetin concern you do you pay her bills? People do not wake up one day and quit their jobs she must have put a lot of thought into this and probably has some money saved away for a rainy day and or an investement(s) girls these days are sharp abeg KC follow your dream jare and anyone else who has a passion create a plan that will allow you follow your dream and stick to it

18. She is fine bt Linda have u seen d inside?

1. Haba which inside again? Nawao u mean the heart or her body lloll. Shez a fine girl

19. pretty full stop, www.tatafonaija.blogspot.com

20. She is absolutely beutifull with full options sef....and ma sweet linda,i must commend your speedy update of comments today ooooo #Nice

21. photoshopped! but she is beautiful...

22. Linda what do you know about her inside? Hmmmmm. What was her role at Barclays bank? Are you sure she was not sacked? Linda you be confirm lesbo

23. Well.No doubt she is beautiful.But if we can see a proper untouched,unphotoshopped pictures.Then we can know how all this "beauty of the day" are really like.I don't intend to demean anyone.All women are beautiful in every single way but how do we determine the outside beauty when it's already faked out.

Make dem wake up for bed,carry blackberry,snap pics.come throw give netizens make ppl see how truly they are proud of that beauty...Atleast,give us pics that are not heavily photoshopped like this one abeg

24. 'she's also beautiful on the inside' Linda i don dey suspect you.

25. IVORY CHI WETIN CONCERN U WITH THE ROLE SHE PLAYED AT THE BANK. HOW IS IT ANY OF UR BUSINESS MUMU OSHI.

26. Fine igbo girl,the most beautiful ethnic group in Nigeria...if u doubt am check me out too.......@papaudo(twitterhandle)

27. lol @u seen the inside...yeah that got me too!!

28. all na ibo babes, what about yoruba babes?

29. All i see via this picture is the pretty face notin else .... francisruff.blogspot.com

30. Hmh...lol at someone's comment ...'back home in London'....London don become home for people....lol,if anything happens an they start chasing u back to ur country then u go know say London no be home

31. She went 2 coventry university,was suprised when I got back 2 naija 2 see her on d sun newspaper dat she's now an actress,gudluck 2 her

32. Is she pregnant? cos her nose is like bigger than mine and I am 33 weeks pregnant.....wowo of the day if you ask me...

33. 9jadeltapikin... Congrats beauty welcome Τ̅☺ the world of Hinollywood α̲̅πϑ african magic U̶̲̥̅̊ can do better α̲̅πϑ change d indudtry 4 Ǧ☺☺ϑ

34. How does that concern you Ivory Chi? Pretty girl. I know her family.

35. She is pretty n if actin is her passion den go 4 it girl.

36. She is beautiful gud luck dear

37. Abeg talk d real reason she quit her job abi na d job quit her. Nt 2 join nollywood.pretty gurl I must say buh I dnt dig dat last pic.dunno y.

38. @Gbenga show your face mumu,obasanjo twin brother.

39. No beef intended but hw much does she collect in baclays tops 10pounds an hour bf tax and am 100%sure she is a cashier she go pay rent and put moni for her oyster card at d end of d day hw much she wan save nice choice cos enough opportunity dey nija she fine sha and get correct shape so she is lucky lol

40. with this her dressing, i cannot but give her 10/10 chikena

girls u dont v to show us ur endowments before we know u r hawt, learn from KC, i wish i have a brother to give her to

41. Rotflmao....y'all r so silly lol. I think we need a reality show for everyone who comments on this blog....some good comedy on here.

Thanks 4 all your comment, n I was working in d fraud department n handing d big boys account lol *oya say something* lol

But really tho, everyone that knows me, know for a fact acting has been my first love.
    Leaving my family in the UK and relocating back to Nigeria no be beans *lol getting my slangs on*

For the gentleman who asked for my twitter handle its @KcEjelonu yayyyyy come read my crazy but fun tweets lol.

42. Linda please can you add "like" and "hate" buttons? There are some comments that crack me up here. lol

43. She is beautiful indeed

44. Mercy Johnson's lookalike

45. shez pretty and i love her carriage, v got same stature with her,buh i guess she knows to carry it wid swags better,thumbs up girl, me likey...............

46. oh wooow I remember her. She worked as a cashier at the Barclays Bank in Woolwich before the UK riots!!!! She always had a smile on her face.

Congrats to her xxx

1. Never lived in London dear :) west midlands gal

47. How is this girl fine please?? Nothing close to fine biko, she's just photoshopped, any girl can look fine nowadays by jus going to the studio, even on top the photoshop, she still no fine, admire her passion for acting tho but Linda never talk her position for the bank. Lol

48. For once I must confess that linda has update a damsel here.as for that monkey that said'she no fine jooooh'as sure sef u are a half imbe being.like say u fit creat fly.abiak mi dor owod(e pain me there die)

49. Good luck on that(acting)
    Jonathan on the banking job

50. Good luck on that(acting)
    Jonathan on the banking job

51. Pls how do you pick your beauty of the day Linda?pls reply

52. Wait!!! What's the "she's all that pretty for"? Can you not see its all photoshoped? Ode....am not hating! Just can't see any beauty..loud sigh!

53. So we are supposed to be impressed that she quit her job ? Abeg make we hear word ! when her TV show comes out then we will see

54. She's pretty....nd in between, I think its actually stupid and senseless to use ol ds blackberry designed prints 2 write comments....Y do people use dem sef....I think it is childish...#myopinion#

55. Linda have you seen the inside ni?

56. maybe she is beautiful maybe she is not, never really been a fan of studio pictures...those guys can do magic wen it comes to pix, anyways go luck with your career

57. Mmh she got a big nose

58. See white lie, quit job at barclays bank ke? Who gave her job at barclays? Blacks dnt work there!!!

1. STFUP blacks work there.

2. Shutup!! They do u fool! ChaTting shit!

59. Shez pretty. I'm sure that most pple hating on her here are women. SMH, learn to jst appreciate. The girl is fine n with a nice body. Not all those toothpicks we see everyday.

60. Good luck to her with her life endeavours

61. self actualization of dream. talk show and acting with good look. perfect ideas to leave 30 days or 2 weeks make a pay job

62. beautiful lady, it takes passion and singleness of purpose to leave the comfort of a JOB and pursue your dreams. BIG up to you my sister, God will see you through!!!

63. Anon September 1, 2012 9:45 AM you are so ignorant. Barclays is the easiest bank to get a job in. Shut up!

64. See people hating Blacks do work for Barclays and not just as cashiers my naija born and bred female friend works at Barclays Head office in Canary Wharf!

65. Yeah I rem her, I think she went to Coventry University as well. Pretty!

66. So someone can be ignorant on this blog and say blacks dont work in Barclays??Guy whoever you be cover face o, because you are barely exposed.

67. Lol who d f says blacks don't work in baclays? And u wey talk say u get friend wey no be cashier den am still 100%sure ur friend is pushin papers clerk wen right now deir is no job in d uk and kc if dat was u dat commented on dis blog abegi uk no be big deal everybdy don go bf which one be west midlands we all kn the midlands which area brum? Devon or were name d place u stay? lol

68. Some people can really be stupid..naive..ignorant..unless this is a ploy to boost comments..cannot see how someone can say no BLACKS work in Barclays..for the record..at some point I worked in the City of London(UK Wall Street)..all you need do is check the Address Book list to see the names of 9jas in all sort of corporate positions..cannot believe I'm actually having to explain this..shows the mental incapacity of some posters on LIB!!