Eucharia Anunobi shines as she tones down the hair & makeup | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 July 2012

Eucharia Anunobi shines as she tones down the hair & makeup

Love her second look....

71 comments:

1. I like this new look. Very matured and beautiful

2. Linda as you no dey gree post person comment anymore...maybe na God sign to me to spend less time commenting and more time working hard to make money!...I'm out of here..
    Ngozi via my Aba made macbook pro..lol

3. i like d second look.

4. I love Eucharia! Wow she lost a lot of weight! The skin bleaching no blend well jor! Her hands and her face na multicolor!!! I still love u Eucharia :)

5. The second look looks cooler and mature but aint the Eucharia nigerians know. Why Is she forming born again or is she looking for a husband, just asking

Jmaxx

1. Jmaxx, why r u a fool? Just asking.

2. HEARD SHE IS NOW AN EVANGELIST AND ALSO LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND SO JMAXX ISNT FAR FROM THE TRUTH

6. Wow! She looks good still ...God bless you Eucharia

7. Amanda Reginald19 July 2012 at 18:59

Yh. I love her second look as well. For a moment though, I tot the frst pic was d one wit d toned doWn look. Kudos to her.

8. Never saw her as beautiful. She is beautiful

9. She does look beautiful and a lot more natural!!

This post will bless a lot of marriages; excelling as a wife- www. princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/excelling-as-a-wife-this-is-for-the-women-and-men/

10. She looks betta now....

11. Abeg her first look is better. Just admit it!

12. Yea, she looks better, Evangelism is now playing its part.

13. lol..linda onye aproko..why yu come put d two pix together?make we compare n contrast abi..weldone o

1. No difference
      @liscious_oge

14. all i have to say is AMEN. God is truly on her side. see improvemnt

15. she realy luks gud in d second p

16. Less is more! I like

17. She didn't tone down anything...same make up,diff hairdo. She looks gd anyway.

1. Exactly my thought!
      *whiterose*

18. Wow! She's so beautiful witout makeup!!! I ope she kips up with d look nt all those her horrible makeup! Yuck!!!

19. P̶̲̥̅̊l̝̚ǝ̝̚A̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̝̚E̶̲̥̅̊ Eucharia, don't go back τ̅☺ the old look; this new look I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ just perfect.

20. Less is beautiful... I like!!!

21. Luv her second look too,gorgeous@mashlessness

22. Thank God o, is she a pastor now or what? Infact what happened? Linda pls post

23. Really love her 2nd look. She should wear hairstyles that cover her high forehead more,it suits her.

24. She look so cute in d second pic

25. funny enough im so used to her with the make up that she looks wierd without it

26. I dnt see any diff wiff d makeup o, why doesn't she just stop all 2geda

1. Den u must be blind!

2. I agree. She really must be blind.

27. Looking fab both ways...health n appearance

28. She rocks the short hair awesomely!

29. Looking fab both ways...health n appearance

30. Wow. She's good looking in the second picture, looks human. She's been doing herself a great diservice with the Makeup overdose

31. Linda what's the difference ????? Her fringe is covering her horrid eyebrows

32. yeah the 2nd look is lovely. Great actress.

33. Egyptian milk tins...

34. Tone down gini? Bia , I no see change oo; she looks like those Japanese/Chinese dolls or mannequine. Ehm, d second picture beta small share

35. How is she relevant again?????
    For real Linda...some stories are soo not important! Person do new hair u post am. Nothing relevant here oh. Sho ti gbo?

1. Shut ur trannie ass! Linda chooses to post as she likes, if u don't like the post, move on to others, shikena!
      Maleeka

36. HM! Are u sure??? Lets wait and see sha. Via - my - Lecturer's PhonE

37. who she dey tone up for? God cannot be mocked, make she find her husband wey she sack! Tell am say make no dey waste her time. Men no go look her side. Fresh and hot babes like Linda still dey.
    Ted Philips

38. haba wic 1 b dis 1, y will she turn her face 2 digital pic and call it makeup. Pls Linda post my comment

39. na wa 4 wona o! Hu tel u say she no go get 1?

40. God is marvellous! She listened at last. This new look will sure bring the suitors she desires so much.Goodluck!

41. Wow! She lost some weight, is she now half chinese?

42. MAKE SHE TONE THE BLEECHING TOO.

43. D second picz is indeed gr8! CGN 2 her n cool observzn 2u LI.

44. She needs todo something abt d eye brows,she looks great

45. Little is much!!! Nyc new look

46. Little is much!!! Nyc new look

47. Lovely. She now has some good advisors telling her the truth. She is such a beautiful woman, yet she was using makeup to make herself ugly. God has been good to her.

48. My good ness, now she looks like a person and yes she is BEAUTIFUL.

49. My goodness, now she looks like a person and yes she is BEAUTIFUL.

50. At person who asked whether she is looking for a husband, if that is indeed her goal and she is working towards it by giving herself a makeover and calming down her ways etc. Ain't nothing wrong with that,at least she knows what she wants and is working at getting it.

51. i hope she keeps it this way as we don wan no see any more meduzar face with over hype makeup

52. She looks beautiful toning down the make up & hair

53. na who go marri am? Money no be every thing oooo . 4rm ogono nokia touch

54. She looks like a toy in the first pix and looks human in the second.

55. Uk has always been flashy right from when she was a student at UNN....she is naturally light skinned...this is who she is.....and also one of the best actresses in 9ja....keep ur head high UK we r rooting for u....

56. wether she de look for hussy or not,e no concern anybody...she is beautiful and she left a positive stamp in her acting career. Wen u want to rate the best top five actors in nigeria she is one of dem.
    she is gud at what she does...as far as am concerned UK is an achiever. its only a loser that will undermine Uk's personality.
    Though i prefer the old look but then nothing is to big to sacrifice for ones' conscience.

57. Wow... she just shaved DECADES off her looks!!! Heavy makeup make you look OLDER not younger!

***Lush