Wednesday 18 April 2012

Photo of the day

Work it, boys! Fierce!!! #okbye!

102 comments:

1. lool let the homophobic comments begin #okbbye

2. lmao @ idiot boys..lol

3. Linda warn these unGodly sinners 2 repent, n dnt use dem 2 make jest.

4. Inshort d guy wit d open chest, got d posture nd he has a feminine look...very funny..#lobatan

5. Loooool..in the picture above L-R Uti Nwachukwu; Wale Gafar; Olisa Adibua; Drew baba; Denrele
    Faggidom!

6. Worris dis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Hian!! I'm speechless o! They even exposed their faces.. Smh.

8. The kingdom of God is at hand oh...hey God pliz have mercy upon us ur children..Judgement day will not b funny at all

9. A song for you all "on the judgement day, when the Lord shall come, many many people shall be dissapointed, some maybe crying, some maybe whaling Oh had i Known,Had i known it will be so" thanku and Godbless..*drops Mic**

10. Brazillian hair nko....u guys need that too!

11. i undastd d concept.....but they look queer....

12. Otulele. Kele ga wupka gini ozo, eh?

13. Who's pickins be this?

14. I feel sorry for the one in the back. He got stuck wearing an Easter church hat lol.

15. abeg,we nigerians just too do,they are rocking their teen in de way they feel its owk....

16. abeg make una leave them alone,they are rocking their teen....

1. U stupid idiot....wat does "rocking der teen " mean?? Des r young boys dat shud b getting a girl disvirgined or having der first kiss WITH A GIRL! Instead dey r embarraSsing der fam and demselves here. Anu ohia!!
      Billie. Jean

17. Some1 says "they are rocking their teen". Ok o! Na from clap wey dance dey start. Where are their PARENTS sha?

Parents of nowadays sha. Smh

18. Hellfire go full!

19. NYC-1 says: We copy and make fool of ourselves. Who are the parents of these punks?

20. NYC-1 says: I hope they have deodorant on their armpits. Shoot!!!

21. are they auditioning for rupaul's drag race

22. dunno what to say.

the top skincare products now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
    Order now!

23. I pity their past, present and future! Gay Sh*t!!!

24. faggotic entities...wtf is this??

25. Bunch of Faggots Eww!total waste of sperm and nine months pregnancy.it is well God is in control...

26. ds is how it all begins...like play, like play dem go enter market.

27. Whats all these judgement passed on these children? They are just kids and having fun. Their picture just happened to get into wrong hands (lindas hands) and was published for critics.

Linda havent you attended switch parties where guys dress like girls and girls like guys? Bush at 32 is bush forever.
    Ify

28. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Nawa ooo divas.

29. Al d pple shoutin judgmt day 4al gays... Hear dis... Dia s no seperate hel 4gays n 4nicators.ooo!!...n even 'soapy' bois.. Children wear women dress...una de shout..gays!. una kw weta na 4church actin or smetin??.. 'righteous' nigeria.... Linda u sef learn 2xplain ur photos of day!!... Stil lv u though.

30. So camp and soo 80's!!

31. U guys r so so so corupt minded.. Dt natin cn paz 4a joke again.... Tel me if u v neva in r teens wear ur sistaz dress..??. D oda yeye persn is dia advizi shit.. Cali dem gays .. Ve de f**kd u or r broda b4???... Bloody civilians....

32. Sometins just ain't funny.

33. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah.... D world is really coming to an end

34. rubbish ! stupid Gay u na mad.

35. I've known the guy wearing the white beret/hat for some time now in Lagos nite clubs. I even spoke to him one time and he told this was all a stunt. I'm surprised he hasn't drop this shit they keep doing. Those of dat attend Aura/Caliente will remember him very well. I just pity him cos I have no idea what drove him to this

36. Evil children. Lol.

37. these may just be teenage boys monkeying around..Linda STOP this your veiled homophobia come out right and take a stand we are not stupid..if u like don't publish this

38. one word stupid

39. Hillarious...buh wait o. i hope say no homo stuff. if not e no go funnio.

40. Come take it easy on them . I think they are hust kidding...THE MENTALIST

41. This is wrong so very wrong.......

42. To the first comment:
    Nobody said anything about "Homosexualism" now. Why do you have to be so stupid. OK. Let me give my own: I think you are homosexual and it hurts you to see anything against you immoral people. NONSENSE! Making sure to look for a chink in a stainless armour

43. This is wrong so very wrong.......

44. Sista linda r u not suppose to be displayin dis guys wit handcuffs serving their 14 years in kirikiri prison?

45. if it were in an advanced country, these guys are destined for stardom, they gonna be super models, lets appreciate their talents please and stop castigating and reading senseless meanings to their dressing. its called cross dressing

46. they're dressed like the music group LMFAO. Really funny guys, bt I hope it ends in fun o! Because na like dis e dey start, b4 u knw it now dem go wan grow breast and big nyash like Dapo and co.

47. I av said it bfr n saying it again...*Signs of end time* imagine dis church rats praticing alrdy..God hlp dem

48. Uptight Nigerian Judges oooo!!!!These kids are just fooling around. What makes you think they are gay????
    Even if they are, e concern you????If you dey sleep with your bf/gf, or you dey eye that your cute neighbour lustfuly, no be the same judgement dey wait for you and all the gays around. Abeg, abeg, put a lid on your trash can mouth and better start cleaning out the gutter in you.

49. @anonymous april 18, 11:26pm you exempted alex ekubor. maybe you shld ask yourself why he is always at every event uti attends,or why are they always together,travel together,photoshoots,movies,parry etc.

50. Omo Linda Jesus go soon show o!!!...

51. Why y'all being sentimental? Those boys might just be acting for goodness sakes. Pesin pose a devil come snap picture, dat one make am devil ni? Abegi! All this magistrates wey dey here sef, una life fit worse pass sef!!! **retreats and poses in boxing posture**
    -zabrain

52. These are south africans,they are called "Murphies"

53. You guys need Jesus!

54. i hope they aren't Nigerians na 14yrs for jail oh

55. OMG am or sure but 1 of the guys look so familiar. The way he was winning and grinding! Beyonce would be vexed! Had fun watching him sha

56. Its not about homophobic comments @ Anon April 18 11:03pm. Its about the fact that our generation of boys and men are being destroyed through this. God will be the one to judge.

57. All they need is a slap - hot resounding slap across the face to set them straight.

58. Like duhhhhhhhhhh

59. OROBO says,DENRELE,S in the making

60. Simply Fab *blows Kiss*

61. The one with the open chest is my fav , too cute . A chic who just loves gay guys as buddies. They are who they are, take it or leave it .

62. Lol. Love it Linda!
    Some stupid people still talking about judgement. Lol. Is it by force to believe in your fairy tales?!

Your EVIL GOD, you've used to terrorise innocent people is now OBSOLETE, we are in a New Age!

There is no room for religious fanaticism in the discussion of humanity.

You will see that the criminalisation and persecution of gay people will fought with as much passion as you have used to torment us.

'Make No Mistake About It, We Are Everywhere! Lol'

TURN THE LIGHTS ON FOLKS, if NEPA has taken light, make una use candle... if you can't handle the heat, leave the kitchen.

Find a new way of life and don't get judgemental about things you don't understand;

Preach; LOVE, FREEDOM & PEACE are our basic rights. STOP the HATE it has killed too many.

Be Illuminated & Live! Welcome to the New World.

1. Emmy - fuck off

2. May God forgive ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊я ignorance !

63. The one with the open chest is definately my fav,he even kind of looks like my neice lol.-Palo

1. Ur niece must be cute. He's adorable looking sha. Haters, dive inside pillow basalt . Free this ppl , they are all over the place and will keep fighting for their right in the world just like racism is been fought against black .

64. God is in control!

65. OMG!!! God is so so patient and merciful,that is why people like Anon 10:47 can say useless tinzz against the one who could snuff d life out of him in a seconds.U cld av just attacked d personality instead of the creator..Pray Christ will turn ur life around...

66. ewww. now if only their little p*n*s's will shrivel and fall off

1. Shut the F up , what are u ewwwing for . All of u wey go dey act like say nothing dey happen for your household . Be careful what u say of others cause u might be cursing one of urs. What would u do if ur brother , son was gay ? Disown him? & what if your pops was on the downlow? What would you do ?

67. Evil days! #TurnYourWays

68. Isn't that Wizkid with the red shoes tho? #okbye

69. lindastic ikejegbish where r my comments on d various post naw????
    nor let me run enter ur life oh! oya...start posting them. oya oya oya.....

70. Anon 11.30 I don't believe in a God that allows small minded, hypocrites and bigots have a say on who's deserving of his love, your 'religion has expired'. Lol

Basically if he allows people like you to fight his battles, terrorizing others, as insignificant as what you 'think' you know about life is, then he's obviously not that much powerful.

Anyways, much love and respect, seek peace and free yourself from the shackles of ignorance and brainwash.

71. Jes shut up fool...gettn ur anus ripped iznt nice at all!

72. Thank God only a few comments..this has been overflogged..one things 4 sure this is not going to fly in 9ja better be hoping to be a refugee in Europe..

73. WORK IT LADIES!!!! LOL SEE WHAT OUR WORLD HAS TURNED INTO..LORD HELP US!

74. Indeed, GOD is truely merciful. What kind of a young generation are we breeding? I just hope we won't forget in a hurry what happened to SODDOM and GHOMORRA.JESUS IS COMING SOON.

75. Haaaba this country self do we always need to brand things? I see small kids being naughty with their sister's cloths and decided to take a picture being naughty. It can be anything but at that age how can you all just judge them to be gay.

Can't you see the facial resemblance to show that they are all brothers of the same family? That young kids wrap newspapers and light fire to it and put on their mouth does not make them smokers...just my opinion

76. I think we should understand that if all men and women are straight then there would be some sort of inbalance in Nature. I don't think pple just wake up amd choose to be gay. Most gay pple surveyed would tell you they would rather be straight but can't figure out why they turned out that way. JUDGE NOT.

1. So dis is ur way of coming out okwa ya? I'm getting you fag

2. OMG !!! ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊я so funny ! Can't stop laughing..

77. Guess its Denrele in d making

78. Lmao...Luv this Blog...

79. Abeg abeg abeg stop hating make una leave these boiz alone ohhhh haters go concentrate on ure own problemz

80. omg!!!!!!!!!!!!......wtf!!!!!!!!!!! fuck!!!!!!!!!!!. asin fucking hell!!!!!!!!!!!! shit!!!!!!!! like jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!

81. WHEN GOD CREATED THESE WORLD..HE CREATED ADAM AND EVE....(NOT ADAM AND ADAM)SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THESE MOFO'S WHAT THERE ARE REALLY MISSING....WEN THERE ARE BEAUTIFUL LADIES AROUND.....CNT EVEN IMAGINE I GO COME DEY ROD ROD.....