Wizkid meets Rev Al Sharpton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 March 2012

Wizkid meets Rev Al Sharpton

Some people pose with mannequins, while some pose with the real people...lol. Wizkid with Rev Al Sharpton and Bill Thompson, NYC mayor candidate, in New York some days ago.

55 comments:

1. Lols.... Abeg Linda who and who dey pose with Manequins? U...? I doubt it. Congrats to Wicked all d same

2. O ga o....abeg to all those naija guy marrying thir grandmother can they pls learn frm ds guy. Wateva u found urself doing abeg put ur effort in it. Happy for Wizzy

1. Do u think they dint put efforts in finding d women!!! Nor be everybody fit sing na

3. This boy has no idea who these 2 men are! He probably thinks they're record execs

1. Lmao! U'r sooo right!

2. HmmMm, ehen!!! Tell me something,,, educate us!

4. Def taking and learning words of wisdom noni.Lin Lin u sef abi u don get anoda story?

5. Good for him.
    But Lindo I have a question o.....why is this news??? Hope u answer me o!!!

1. It is news cause lin posed wit mannequine nd wiz posed wit d real thin

2. Lol!!!!! No be small thing. Thanks for answering o!!! Lindo,well done there-next time pose with the real thing o!!

3. How is it not news

6. lool..does he know who Al Sharpton is sef? *wink*

7. Ok, good for him, but why is this news. It's not a big deal, if I want to meet Al-sharpton tomorrow, I'll meet him.
    Linda...you're a certified bush girl!

1. Ode! Mumu!! Wannabe oshi! Go take the pics na.. Make you distribute am for internet. These men are inspiritional my friend. Who be your popsy sef... See the mouth "if I want to meet Al-sharpton tommorow, I'll meet him."

2. Ode ni e oooo..!

3. Hahaaa,u must be a big boy ooo.mshewwww

4. U r a fool. U r d bush goat. How dare u inslut my linda like dat. Nonsense

8. It's definitely a slow news day, otherwise linda wldn't have posted something like this. You guys should not blame her oo.

9. ok... Nice.
    And who is WizKid?

10. abegi rubbish

11. Seriouly Linda?

12. It shall be well

13. So Wizkid still no take JAMB on Saturday? These pikins no dey hear word!

1. Pls y r u doing this me. I'm laughing so hard my body is paining me. Lmao. Abeg too funny

14. That's good. People might say Al does too much but he's one of the civil rights leader left fighting for blacks. Respect for civil rights leaders, and Nigerians/African should be educated about not those stupid oyibo history we read.

15. lindastic ikejegbish! na ur self u de laugh so oh, i hope u know?
    na only u go wax museum go pose with wax work...u better tell wizzy wiz to show u way. lol

16. Lool! Pple dey vex for here oooh!!

17. U no say linda na bush girl na she snap wit mannquins

18. Seriously, who takes pic with Al Sharpton? This little Wizkid is just "star" struck!

19. Lwkmfh...abeg leave linda alone oo

20. Ok make I yarn the whole shit. Na Susan P dey pose with Mannequin

21. INTERESTING!!! Nice one Whizzy... E ma dami duro, emi omo baba olowo... Sing along joo, Oya!... Kan ma dami duro, emi omo baba olowo, ema dami duro...

1. Errrr.....That was Davido.... This is Wizkid.

2. Tell this bamidele goat, reminds me of oversabi high school kids

3. Mr Bamidele alwys jumping d gun, Modupe tanx 4 correcting him jare, omo baba olowo ko, omo baba elepo ni.....

4. Seriously dude,STFU!!!ur comments are always effing clueless and boring! *YAWNS

22. Everybody has his or her life to live

23. Kemiismyrealname26 March 2012 at 23:29

And some pose with cell phones.....

24. Reminds me of your posing with Obama dummy during your last vacation in the US..lol

25. Bill Thompson the corrupt politician ---spare me. I had lunch with NYS Governor Cuomo, try to top that.

26. Linda, u know how many celebs me sef don meet? Dis no be news na. Next pls...

27. Seriously, does he even know who Al Sharpton is? I doubt it.

By the way. this is just weak news lol.

28. The boy should enjoy his fame while it lasts. What he lacks in voice he has made up for by being a good entertainer.

29. @Anonymous March 26- So if u want to meet Sharpton you will tomorrow abi? See your big head go and meet him first and send us picture naa! mtsheww. U people will never appreciate good things all u do is to downgrade and mock! Wizkid naa nii carry go jare until u snap with Obama or win grammy before their eyes will open sey u don pass their levels.....

30. All this men in illuminatti, hmmmmmmn Wizzy be kiaful

31. LOVE HIS MUSIC. I HOPE HE SUSTAINS IT...

32. Thank God he has finally gotten yankee visa..... lol.

33. lolz @ kemiismyrealname, hahaha.

34. lemme start wit d IDIOTS calin Linda a bush gurl.Anonymous 6:55pm n 8:28pm.wot do u know or wot av u achieved ehn?see dt one sayin if he/she 1ts 2 meet Al-Sharpton 2moro,he/she will meet him.Ode!!!nutin 4 u.pls do us a favour,meet him,take a pic wif him n send 2 us den we can nw applaud u!Oloshiiiiii wananbe.....

35. Sitting on wizkid's lap L♥√ him die

36. All dis bad belle people wey dey come Linda. Which mark una don leave for people? go do your stuff and stop doing the PHD

Too much envy running wild in this place

37. Wizkid, don't mind all these bad belle losers. I like the pic, I hope you will go and read more about African American history to enlighten yourself about who you posed with.