Who would you rather? Timaya or Terry G | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 September 2011

Who would you rather? Timaya or Terry G

Gun to ya head...pick one! Timaya or Terry G?

68 comments:

1. Timaya all the way!

2. they are both of the same attractiveness level in my eyes. I couldn't pick... On the surface they are the same

3. Timaya has cleaned up recently so definitely Timaya, as for Terry G, *no comment*

4. Ye Linda.....gun on ma head...Terry G...but dang this boy go tear person punana o after he don sniff hin tin

TIMAYA tufiakwa na blow dat one go take tear ma jaw

5. TIMAYA OF COURSE.........

6. ewwwwww!!!!! i'l rather die.holy magdalene!!!!!

7. looking at this picture most def Timaya

http://omoyeni-disu.blogspot.com

8. pull the trigger pls Linda

9. to be honest i wont even pick any lool

10. dont bother with a gun....i'm all Timaya gal.

11. I'll take the bullet!

12. U better pull the trigger! I'll rather die,gladly, dan pick one of dese guys. Lol

13. Linda, please shoot me!(I heard gunshot to the head is not really painful and quick.)

14. none of the above.

15. both are my darlings, i ;ove their music n i cannot choose sorry Linda usually i won't have a problem. Post my comment oooooooooo

16. funny comments....lol

17. even if the trigger is pulled, i'd be unharmed cos none of these guys is worth it.

18. Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
    I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves

19. Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
    I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves

20. U DON KOLO FINISH O LINDA,'GUN FOR MY HEAD'? I BEG SHOT ME O DIE O COS DEM WOWO NO BE SMALL O!

21. Two of them go the same Igbo polytechnic high school so therefore i no dey pick one.

22. Chineke! I think i'm going to be sick as in puking type of sickness. Yuck!

*ajalahtravel*

23. I no choose oo hia I no wear pant for wahala oo abeg
    lol @sakara

24. A billion Tufiassssss! None of dem.

25. poteto/potato same same30 September 2011 at 00:14

which kind question is dat??
    none of the above madam Linda!!

26. Dat dirty looking Terry G! Abeg oo Timaya all the way!

27. Abeg enuf with these goon-looking guys you always come up with jare. We no wan do na by force?

28. For me I don't fancy either of them. But if force I would go Timaya

29. Tiwa savage all d way.

30. Definitely plantain boy!

31. Linda pls shoot me twice on my head and chest.

32. Both guys re gr8,gun to my head? Shot

33. Linda you may just kill me now cos i aint pickin none of them.

34. I'd rather die a thousand times than do any of dem......lmfao and yess....my opinion.

35. Huh! Linda seriously u re a joker each of dem represent difft brand personalities,but me pick any of dem NEVA NEVA.dou i prefer Terry to Timaya

36. do we rily nid 2 do this??oya na shoot o,make i go heaven ah ah na wetin sef.baba God sef go support me,lol.ok,srsly,ild rather timaya

37. timaya is my man

38. oboy....pull that trigger o!neither.

39. Terry G?nahhhhh!!!!!Timaya all the wayyyyy!!!!!

40. Errr...........bullet pls?

41. Will pay them not to have them!!!!!!

42. i'll rather go for the gun... Might be better options in the next life...lol!

43. linda o,abeg wer did all my comments go?

44. NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*

45. None! Shoot me now....

46. Timaya is handsome, and he can get it too. My family and friends find it funny, bcos they think he's ugly. It's just smth about him, I like.
    WTH, is Terry G?

47. will say my last prayer and exhale my final breath

48. Timaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over doseTimaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over dose

49. Sorry, no Terry G. He looks scary in that pic.

50. Sorry, no Terry G. He looks scary in that pic.

51. terry g baba,na u 4 life oooooooooo.

52. Timaya brot mad swaga 2 9ja music. Tery g took increased d madnes. I'l go wit Timaya!