there is absolutely nothing wrong with the picture Linda. The hairstyle could have been styled for a magazine shoot, or stylist competition or something. They do these things everytime on TV.
It's mostly likely done for a hair show. A lot of African American hair stylists do crazy hairstyles like this to showcase their creativity in highly competitive hair shows. People don't really go around with this type of hairstyles. http://www.wbez.org/story/black-hair/black-hair-show-breezes-through-chicago-84385
The top of the head looks like a ceiling fan with its wire trailing down the gurl's side and the back of the head.......*SMH* looks like a goalkeeper diving to catch a ball.
hermoso trabajo de fantasia, si se puede hacer el peinado, esta lindo, que trabajaso, te invito a mi blog y encontras peinados del certamen que he visto, bye
Is this for real??? I mean, that looks like a ceiling fan!!! where she dey when her mates dey show themselves for mbgn 2011. o ma se oo
ReplyDeletelooks like the helicopter... Any reason behind this?
ReplyDeleteSlow news day? *eyesrolling*
ReplyDeletethe hair is definitely an helicopter,the hair dresser is quite talented,and the girl is pretty.
ReplyDeletethere is absolutely nothing wrong with the picture Linda. The hairstyle could have been styled for a magazine shoot, or stylist competition or something. They do these things everytime on TV.
ReplyDeleteFuck me! She is sooo pretty. I wish I had her phone number.
ReplyDeleteIf she still has that hair though I'm gonna insist the wear a hat or something
Looks like an entry for kanelikon hair contest! lol
ReplyDeleteDats creativity o and d chic is pweety...
ReplyDeletethis one na her abi na sacrificial hair?i cant imagine somebody moving about with this kind of hair.Na wa ooooo.this is naija.
ReplyDeletewhoa whoa is this hair or what?.i cant imagine seeing this kind of hair on the street.the hair will be good for sacrifice.what about that linda?
ReplyDeleteIt's mostly likely done for a hair show. A lot of African American hair stylists do crazy hairstyles like this to showcase their creativity in highly competitive hair shows. People don't really go around with this type of hairstyles.
ReplyDeletehttp://www.wbez.org/story/black-hair/black-hair-show-breezes-through-chicago-84385
what is this?!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe top of the head looks like a ceiling fan with its wire trailing down the gurl's side and the back of the head.......*SMH* looks like a goalkeeper diving to catch a ball.
Who send the gurl message, abeg?
i have seen this pics on your blog before linda!! so it equals to stale gist :P
ReplyDeleteits called a hood rat ghetto fabulous hair do...
ReplyDeleteLinda, obviously you are not familiar with hair shows and contests. This and many more styles are usually done at hair shows here in the U.S.
ReplyDeletelooks like a chopper....ggls.
ReplyDeleteLOl
ReplyDeleteThe only thing wrong with this picture is that there is no landing pad for the helicopter :))))
Very wrong. What a poor idea. It's a hot mess!
ReplyDeleteThe girl is pretty
ReplyDeletehermoso trabajo de fantasia, si se puede hacer el peinado, esta lindo, que trabajaso, te invito a mi blog y encontras peinados del certamen que he visto, bye
ReplyDeletehttp://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/
Linda, did you mean to say "what is RIGHT with this picture? cause obviously EVERYTHING is wrong with it..lol
ReplyDeleteAn Helicopter i guess?
ReplyDeleteShe really looks like an helicopter (She is beautiful though)