News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
na ikechukwu dress am
I like the way he's dressed. I prefer the photo on the right.
lol @ anon 9:52, gud one.
beginning of ....
He's looking like D'Banj's twin! I just found out Don Jazzy is Ibo when i was in Lagos last month. Mmmmm. That explains a lot of things. Lol!!
is he going to the beach or what which kin simple dress be this nonsense go sidon jor look am
SMH @ He's gradually demystifying himself....Linda, its comments like these that make me remember how fickle you are SMH
Everybody dresses down sometimes, so what is the big deal about his own?ME
@ Chilling, a friend told me the don is from Delta State.
is he gay
Anon May 16, 2011 2:15 PM; thanks. Thanks to Wiki too; Michael Collins Ajereh. Born in Umuahia and from Delta state...
asd
na ikechukwu dress am
ReplyDeleteI like the way he's dressed. I prefer the photo on the right.
ReplyDeletelol @ anon 9:52, gud one.
ReplyDeletebeginning of ....
ReplyDeleteHe's looking like D'Banj's twin! I just found out Don Jazzy is Ibo when i was in Lagos last month. Mmmmm. That explains a lot of things. Lol!!
ReplyDeleteis he going to the beach or what which kin simple dress be this nonsense go sidon jor look am
ReplyDeleteSMH @ He's gradually demystifying himself....Linda, its comments like these that make me remember how fickle you are SMH
ReplyDeleteEverybody dresses down sometimes, so what is the big deal about his own?
ReplyDeleteME
@ Chilling, a friend told me the don is from Delta State.
ReplyDeleteis he gay
ReplyDeleteAnon May 16, 2011 2:15 PM; thanks. Thanks to Wiki too; Michael Collins Ajereh. Born in Umuahia and from Delta state...
ReplyDeleteasd