I think am old-school cause those baggy whatever shes putting on isnt werking for me I think a regular pencil skirt wouldve been awesome genny is a very pretty girl and natural too with a too die for body so pretty much anything will look good on her
pls ditch this hair theres too much hair going on less is more with you gene
she is naturally pretty but the overly fake weaves seriously take away from her. when will people get it that overly fake-looking weaves just dont look good? love her though, but the weave has got to go.
Linda, what do you 'loves' about it??? The bottom looks high waisted already so why the belt? and if a belt, why a black one? meanwhile, why do you always saw "loves it" isint that bad English? i think she's trying too hard to be the fashion icon that you guys have labelled her.just saying
abeg no hating o but which kain money gene get like this? I have been following her with keen interest and the babe as got mad taste am talking real simple but classy and costly things if i may ask pls she carry pepper reach that side abi na knock-off she dey rock ni? this babe hardly repeats any stuff at all and shes out like 2/3 times a week to say the least am talking even accessories alone I cant imagine how her closet will be
btw I heart the babe die but that hair ..........................
trying too hard. i don't think she's naturally a lover of fashion and the whole girly look..i just think she's learning now. not bad but i think fashion and style should be what u want not what others want u to do. she even said it herself that she's a very laid back jeans t-shirt kind of person. the hair is not helping matters.
I agree. I don't think Genny is a natural. I think she just stumbled on fashion ans being a gorgeous woman, it just kinda works for her. Anyway, her talent and beauty are unquestionable; the fashion sense and style certainly are.
Her gracefulness really shines forth no matter what she wears!
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!!!! I hardly comment here but I just had to now. This babe is just evolving right in our very before...lol.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful & graceful!
HOTTT!! I LOVE HER!!
ReplyDeleteI think am old-school
ReplyDeletecause those baggy whatever shes putting on isnt werking for me
I think a regular pencil skirt wouldve been awesome
genny is a very pretty girl
and natural too with a too die for body so pretty much anything will look good on her
pls ditch this hair theres too much hair going on
less is more with you gene
WHATS WITH ALL THE HAIR?
ReplyDeletei hate the hair
ReplyDeleteshe is naturally pretty but the overly fake weaves seriously take away from her. when will people get it that overly fake-looking weaves just dont look good?
ReplyDeletelove her though, but the weave has got to go.
i thnk its a frumpy mess
ReplyDeleteWe love the dress. Abi na outfit. But what's up with the hair?
ReplyDeleteLinda, what do you 'loves' about it??? The bottom looks high waisted already so why the belt? and if a belt, why a black one? meanwhile, why do you always saw "loves it" isint that bad English? i think she's trying too hard to be the fashion icon that you guys have labelled her.just saying
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteabeg no hating o but which kain money gene get like this?
ReplyDeleteI have been following her with keen interest and the babe as got mad taste am talking real simple but classy and costly things
if i may ask pls she carry pepper reach that side
abi na knock-off she dey rock ni?
this babe hardly repeats any stuff at all
and shes out like 2/3 times a week to say the least
am talking even accessories alone I cant imagine how her closet will be
btw I heart the babe die
but that hair ..........................
trying too hard. i don't think she's naturally a lover of fashion and the whole girly look..i just think she's learning now. not bad but i think fashion and style should be what u want not what others want u to do. she even said it herself that she's a very laid back jeans t-shirt kind of person. the hair is not helping matters.
ReplyDeleteHer hair is always horrible though. She needs to loosen up as a person and ditch the weaves.
ReplyDeleteMay I also add that she looks better with less makeup?
I agree. I don't think Genny is a natural. I think she just stumbled on fashion ans being a gorgeous woman, it just kinda works for her. Anyway, her talent and beauty are unquestionable; the fashion sense and style certainly are.
ReplyDeletethe shoes need to go.. but she's trying
ReplyDeleteLinda : She's really becoming a style icon...
ReplyDeleteMissNikie: She is far from becoming a style icon, beauty wise she is alright nothing special except she's a celebrity.
The babe is fine, and I like the outfit. I should be taking notes.
ReplyDeletesilly look..seems like a stifling hot & humid day for this her outfit.
ReplyDeletethe outfit looks good on her, i just love it, but the hair i don't think it's so good.She looks really good
ReplyDeleteI just ADORE this woman! She is so so so stunning!
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is The most beautiful woman in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI love the dress and her smile...
ReplyDeleteI love the dress and her smile....
ReplyDeleteI love the dress and her smile.....
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice; fresh. :)
ReplyDeleteI think the wind is blowing her hair that's why it kinda looks messy. She's soooo gorgeous!!