News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
peera peero skwe... hmmm... na u biko. you love the celebrity life o. How paul nah. E be like say Paul na Holy person; just joking. How paul sha.
They should leave my boo alone :(
e be like say na only peter dey enjoy himself
I saw this on his twitter page. Okaaaay. He looks good though.
Yes. It looks like he is really suffering...lol
Alicia says...i saw that on his twitter. man i thought those were Naija babes. lolmaybe Nigerian-American ones
is that a hint of an erection that i see?
this NARCISSISTIC ATTENTION ASHAWO. abeg, NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!
skankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far?
I tink he has a hard-on...who wudn't, power of womanhood !
Anonymous Anonymous said... skankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far? July 13, 2010 10:56 AM-------------------------------------*smile* how?
peera peero skwe... hmmm... na u biko. you love the celebrity life o. How paul nah. E be like say Paul na Holy person; just joking. How paul sha.
ReplyDeleteThey should leave my boo alone :(
ReplyDeletee be like say na only peter dey enjoy himself
ReplyDeleteI saw this on his twitter page. Okaaaay. He looks good though.
ReplyDeleteYes. It looks like he is really suffering...lol
ReplyDeleteAlicia says...
ReplyDeletei saw that on his twitter. man i thought those were Naija babes. lol
maybe Nigerian-American ones
is that a hint of an erection that i see?
ReplyDeletethis NARCISSISTIC ATTENTION ASHAWO. abeg, NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteskankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far?
ReplyDeleteI tink he has a hard-on...who wudn't, power of womanhood !
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Anonymous said...
ReplyDeleteskankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far?
July 13, 2010 10:56 AM
-------------------------------------
*smile* how?