Vera Sidika shows off her voluptuous derriere (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Vera Sidika shows off her voluptuous derriere (photos)

As Kenyan socialite, Vera Sidika, shared via Snapchat as she vacations in Miami...

21 comments:

1. All I see is her leg(wear).

2. SHAMELESS BITCH

3. Evidence of people who have nothing useful to impact except of course sex...

4. This girl never meet better rough rider way go knock up Kenyan men are lazy but she get big ass I swear chai I can do so many bad tinz to dat ass

5. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

6. Hmmmmm!

7. Ashawoism na work¿¿¿¿¿¿

8. i still don't get how people like bobrisky and vera sidika who were previously dark skinned and bleached their skins still have popularity on social media.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

it seems like africans tend to reward this set of people with attention even when what they are doing is what we usually frown at.

9. Can this ass ever enter public transport again??

10. Am just awed by how successful they all turned out to be.. These are bleached beings ..... I love her skin!
    Damn she is sleek

11. Hope the weather doesn't affect the artificial ass ass ass

12. WoW... what a delicious looking butt
    Badly in need of a long well oiled dcik
    Mobolaji