The man Blac Chyna cheated on Rob Kardashian with shares nude photos of himself & Chyna clad in jewelry Rob bought | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

The man Blac Chyna cheated on Rob Kardashian with shares nude photos of himself & Chyna clad in jewelry Rob bought

It keeps getting messier! Rob Kardashian outed a guy, nicknamed Ferrari, who reached out to him after sleeping with Blac Chyna and wanted to expose her for money. Well the guy has now decided to admit that he's truly sleeping with Chyna by sharing photos of them naked together in bed. What makes it even more shocking is that Chyna is wearing the $250k jewelry Rob bought her a few days ago.

Ferrari also confirmed that he cut the tags and wore the designer bathrobes Rob bought and kept in Chyna's house. See that after the cut...

56 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin6 July 2017 at 18:16

Good for them.

1. Chyna is a hoe

2. Tufia

2. Just when I thought some peeps can't b fools nd confirm their foolishness in one act. I hope d kadarshians don't send killers to her cos she clearly provoking some1 somewhere...

3. Rob isnt a G

I would arrange this one with 5k dolls only

Then i will get a good lawyer for custody to me and my mom

God punish devil

1. He's intelligent enuf to know he'd be first accused if things get twisted.

4. Some girls behaves as pigs.no matter how you domesticat them they will still find their way out and Rob their body with mud.

5. Hmmm...these two should not push Rob to commit suicide ooo....Chyna is mean.

6. Shit menh.. Fucking dickheads

7. Shameless humans, good for Rob thou period

8. Nad says can someone slap Rob for me, Rob should wake up, if I had a son or brother or cousin like Rob, I would hire someone to slap him in the face. Rob, Chy is not the only woman with a vagina,,,,,can someone really slap him,,,,even though she has a child for you, Rob should wake up...

1. Whats this idiot talking about??

9. Where is that stupid defender of a mother ,bitches wit only pussy to offer.Na wetin fit dat mumu Rob

10. Ouch! That gotta hurt

11. You cant wife a hoe lol these hoes aint loyal! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ most men are so mean but this is not fair!! She's out for a revenage!! Let her go after Rob sis who took her man and leave poor Rob alone! I feel bad for him sha he look so tender!! ๐Ÿ‘Ž

12. Kikikikikik laughing in Chinese mandarin.

13. Rob is 2 Fat n his dick is smaller. Black Chyna bids a Real dick! Lol... Stupid Rob..

14. Rob is 2 Fat n his dick is smaller. Black Chyna bids a Real dick! Lol... Stupid Rob..

15. Rob is 2 Fat n his dick is smaller. Black Chyna bids a Real dick! Lol... Stupid Rob..

16. Just like snoop sad; she is what she is lol. Move on bro

17. Rob has always been a senseless child. Am glad he's seeing the result of his stupidity. I won't be surprised if he still get back with chyna tmrw

Long live LIB

18. Move on mama's baby!!!!!just like snoop said,she is what she is!a pig will always go back to the mud however hard you try to make it stay clean.

19. Do you know that some of the domestic attacks we see online are as a result of things like this, and tomorrow people like tonto dike will come out and say that a man shouldn't touch a lady no matter what, go to hell tonto, die if you want..people like you should go to hell from here...idiots..fullsss.what stops rob from killing chyna now, tell me, what stops him?...

1. I don't think you thought properly before you wrote that nonsense.men that cheat on women everyday and disrespect them even when they are married nko. There is no reason for man to touch a woman. Don't talk ignorantly. Note;i am not defending what chyna did

2. No reason for a man to touch a woman, even if the woman slaps him severally and blocks his way while he's trying to walk out?

20. Dude is so cute.. i will "do" him if i could reach him

21. It is possible Rob isn't good in bed,dats y she kips cheating on him

22. chyna I love what u did, by asking dat guy to post his pic and yours together, I know u r getting back at Rob. He acted childish by exposing ur pussy on Internet. He so stupid

23. Rob wanted to taste black chyna, he didn't know he tasted Agbo hypertension.

24. Rob is a fat slob he better speak to kanye let kanye send some boys to fick this Ferrari guy. Chyns is s traitor s good for nothing how shame to her

1. And she is so ugly too.wonder what rob saw in her...stupid rob

2. I just hate the bitch

25. olosho will aways be olosho no matta d packaging

26. Nothing new alot of 9ja wives do this ish.

27. People should pray for Rob because this strippers are highly diabolical. It might not be his clear eyes. The problem is that their conscience is seared so they don't feel anything. I used to give my money to strippers until God revealed it clearly to me. Their mermaid and voodoo spirit is on another level.
    All that glitters is not gold! May Jesus help them.

28. God have mercy with your children on mother earth. No matter what please have a bit self respect and dignity. If you don't love someone please leave the person not doing such these like she did or he by posting pictures.

May God guide them through this tough time.

29. God have mercy with your children on mother earth. No matter what please have a bit self respect and dignity. If you don't love someone please leave the person not doing such these like she did or he by posting pictures.

May God guide them through this tough time.

30. this Rob.K is a weak child, he should b thrown into d forest. u bought a jewelry worth over 200k for a professional slut few days ago after u knew she has always been cheating...

31. You can't make a ho to make a home. She's a stripper, Rob should have know she has a clientele she spent a lot of time and p to build.

32. Watyn concern me... Na sch fees i dy find o

33. Rob,the earlier you run the better

34. Why all this people just want to make sure Rob and his wife depart.why now that everybody want to sleep with her.just to end that husband and wife.evil man.i blame her not to honor her husband that God bless her with.

35. Na waoh!!!! Heart attack loading.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Choi, e Robert oo! According to my pple! Lol!

36. Mama chyna where I dey ooooo?... dee

37. And d winner of bba takes home how much? After staying in the house for how long? How much is that jewelry again? In dollars? For one Ashana?
    Somebody please wake me up! I will kill this rob if I see him. Akotileta แปmแป รฌrankiran!

38. This got to b the most shameless person I ve ever seen. Disgusting fellow. Don't go take care of ur two kids u hear. Anyways they look like money making machine to you

39. Kardashaian family never wanted them together in the first place

40. A striped always a striper, wht did Rob expect, more over Rob is not given her d way she want mbok