See the church that offers you problems... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

See the church that offers you problems...

They offer all kinds of financial and family problems...and all kinds of diseases...lol. We rey people...

22 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin6 July 2017 at 22:05

End time churches everywhere.

2. Ms Linda u should know that English is a big problem. Hahahahah. And people will still go there for whatever reason

3. Na wa! Real end time. Hmmm.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂...shift lemme faint quietly on my own😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Enter your comment...you have been warned, if you go there na you sabi

6. Are they for real? Issorite. This will be a bad market for native doctors in that area since the church can offer such services.Oh Creator have mercy on your creation.

7. Linda's "werey people" got me laughing so hard.

Looool.

8. Inukwa

9. And some weere people too go attend nah... dee

10. That's typo error, it should be"we offer solution to"

11. Lazy Christian looking for quick version of miracle would definitely continue to breed these vagabonds that belongs to cults and likes to deceive. Nonsense

12. It is use for drama this is not real.