Photos of the man who strangled his eight months pregnant wife in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Photos of the man who strangled his eight months pregnant wife in Plateau

37 year old man named Victor Dashit, strangled his eight months pregnant wife, Irene, on their farm in Jos, Plateau state on June 2nd. The deceased was at loggerheads with her husband after she found out that he impregnated their maid, Nora. Read the initial story here

32 comments:

1. This man is heartless, he couldn't zip up & got his house help pregnant & killed his wife and has made this beautiful kids suffer cos of his wickedness... Death penalty Asap

1. So wicked

2. Only u one cheat on ur wife n impregnatd ur maid,n instead of gettn on ur knees n beg n cry fr forgiveness,onli u one now killd ur wife.ur doomed n cursed n uld get ur punishment on earth n beyond.

2. seriously, why would he turn a simple quarrel into a homicide? now the wife is dead and he is likely going to get life imprisonment like the banker that killed his wife in lagos. some men

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

need to understand and practice the art of walking away from fights and arguments with women, it is better for your health.

1. They think naija prison is like oyibo own... This is very heartless... I cry

3. what a shit dashit has done. wicked man.

4. Whàt a wicked,cruel person

5. What wicked,heartless, cruel person

6. Sad as fuck.... They bllind his two eye and make him deaf....

7. Wow heartlesshuman being

8. somethings are actually not ordinary. The man might be spiritually controlled the maid.

9. He really is shit.

10. African men and pride so bc she question your unfaithfulness you got her killed..

11. Death sentence straight away.

12. The house help will continue with him in prison I hope?

13. The man is very wicked!!!

14. The man is very wicked!!!

15. Stupid indisciplined man that can't zip up.

16. INFIDELITY THE DESTROYER OF MARRIAGES AND HAPPY HOMES

17. High temperament is a deadly weapon!

18. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin8 July 2017 at 19:15

Very wicked man,i pray u rot in jail.

19. He must not go u punish.

20. death senstence is ur portion evil man..I hope d maid dat opened her legs is happy..

21. devil incarnate!

22. Another animal. I hope they kill him too.

23. na poor people fight be that

24. You condemn the man now, but in another post some of you will be talking rubbish... Talkin bout it's a woman's fault her husband is violent when she talks anyhow.Ok kill everyone that ever offended you then.

25. Chei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail

26. Chei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail