Is Mr Ibu dodging Tonto Dikeh's kiss? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Is Mr Ibu dodging Tonto Dikeh's kiss?

Lol. See the look on his face. Tonto shared the funny pic...with actor Kenneth Okonkwo...

39 comments:

1. MR IBU RUUUN! RUN FROM THE SPIRIT OF DIVORCE RUN!

2. Lol.
    Egbon Ibu is a Veteran.
    He can spot an infectious 'Dark luck' from a Mile away. His facial expression says it all.

1. You You are a hypocrite,calling your fellow human being dark luck.

3. For your final year project topics and materials you can visit www.iprojectmaster.com

4. IBU be like sack of garri. Toto u behave biko

5. TOTOH BE DOING EVERYTHING TO REMAIN RELEVANT... LIE LIE GIRL

6. Chai! She don miss alot,d way ha nipples tak hard 4 dat dress...#jst_observin,may b na d cloth cos am

1. You are just blind like a bath. Can't you see that is a cape of her clothes.

7. Lol.

8. Probably YES......maybe due to her mouth odour i just hope it all joke from mr ibu....

9. 😂😂😂see 👉mr ibu face😂😂😂lwkmdh kenneth just dey smile wicked smile, men on code conduct

10. All i see is Kenneth Okonkwo's made in Aba's gown .period

1. So you sew your own agbada in Australia?

11. All i see is Kenneth Okonkwo's made in Aba gown. Period.

1. I know you see your own danshiki in New York. When will we appreciate what we have?

12. She doesn't worth it, let her go and reconcile with Church Hill

13. she is loosing weight everyday, single motherhood is taking a toll on her.she has not even started, by the time that boy is taken away from her, because it must surely happen, she will realise the consequences of her stupidity.hoes everywhere

1. It's your wife that is a hoe. Have you slept her before? Judging some one you don't know based on what you read

14. she is loosing weight everyday, single motherhood is taking a toll on her.she has not even started, by the time that boy is taken away from her, because it must surely happen, she will realise the consequences of her stupidity.hoes everywhere

15. MAYBE MR IBU IS NOT HAPPY YOU LEFT CHURCHILL , BETTER GO BACK TO HIM TONTO

16. Why Not? After now she go say na rape and abuse. .. As a man.... You get fear this vampire!

17. He's not dodging, he was actually preparing lol

18. Na so nipples de be for ur eyes? Abi d nipple na pencil @jay

19. Na bad thing to wear made in aba cloths @La'el

20. Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin7 July 2017 at 15:25

Lol, he is stylishly dogging Tokyo wahalla.

21. Please, he did not move his head so i think he just didn't see the kiss coming. And please anty Linda, is this supposed to be news?

22. What's Kenneth wearing? This is not Zimbabwe.