Festus Keyamo, Osinbajo's brother, 28 others approved as SAN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Festus Keyamo, Osinbajo's brother, 28 others approved as SAN

The Legal Practitioners Privileges Committee have awarded Lagos lawyer, Festus Keyamo, brother to Acting President Yemi Osinbajo, Akinlolu Osinbajo, and 28 other persons the rank of the Senior Advocate of Nigeria SAN. The committee took the decision to award the learned fellows the rank of a SAN after a meeting. Also on the list for the award of SAN are four academics and a female...

20 comments:

1. Congratulations to them

1. B4 nko normal politics

2. Congratulobia.

3. So at last keyamo is a SAN..thank God oo

4. Congrats Festus. More responsibilities.

5. ATLAST,CONGRAT TO FESTUS KEYAMO,DELAY IS NOT DENIAL,AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU SIR,NIGERIA GOVERNMANT HAS BEEN POLITICIZING YOUR SAN,BUT GOD IS GOD,CONGRAT SIR

6. At last....finally after so many years....well congrat

7. Ms_Oyinkansola6 July 2017 at 21:16

Congratulations to Festus Keyamo!!! It's bn so long in coming.

8. Nepotism from fake pastor vp Osinbajo wey him put him Ogun State brother for Lagos SAN list. If na Saraki put him family for SAN na fake pastor go dey shout pass say elite and merit versus demerit. Kontinu. One chance.

9. Man know man, Osibanjo brother name kwa

10. Finally!congrats to him.

11. I stand to be corrected, but I cannot recall Festus Kenyamo winning any celebrated case or cases in a Nigerian court. Gani Fawehinmi, I know, but what has this man ever done? Pray, what qualifies a Nigerian lawyer for the SAN position?

12. Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN I s not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

13. Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN I s not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

14. Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN is not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

15. Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN is not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer

16. Festus Keyamo has caused more confusion in the Lego-political strata than anybody. For me making him a SAN is not truly deserving. He is more of a Noise maker than a Brilliant Lawyer