Whose babe is this curvaceous lady? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Whose babe is this curvaceous lady?

The photo has been trending all day on instagram...

55 comments:

1. What special about it?

Curve with bumbs... I'll pass

1. See her face like a tranny!

2. God bless you. Nah so dem dey ask o

2. There is nothing fine about this ass full of shit and used condoms.

1. Why the insult??????

2. Wow!!!! Really???

3. Shit,sweat nd semen๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Looks like she Dumped u for another? Get over it before u die of Heart attack ...

3. All for worms in grave. It's a problem for her being too heavy

4. And is that a reason for her to go half naked. Where is our sanity gan sef? Ladies can't just be modest and classy these days. I tire jooor!

5. Sexy curves! But if I were she, I wld v covered my folds!

6. Sexy curves! But if I were she, I wld v covered my folds!

7. this ass can kidnap ones destiny and leave u stranded lol#ISSORAI

8. Calabar!!! Okutukutu. This one go make Oga sign check of 10 million with unclear eye.

9. Replies
    1. what is beautiful about evil. a woman exposing her body and u say is beautiful? clap for ursef. rubish

10. Peace Hyde's younger sister. lol

11. why do I see so much padding below the waist line...lolol.

Are expired products still safe for use? Learn more here.

12. Na wa o!
    I wish she covered the folds...apart from that, she's what lots of women minus me o is paying ndi-China to have.

13. Forget the folds, focus on the downside #wawwu

14. Her types possess the worst kind of pussy...very flat pussy without cameltoe. Not for me biko

15. No insult o... all I can see is folds and "ora". I bet'chu if u guys see everything in skin u might not be ds impressed. Still not bad Sha!

16. What is she wearing

please take a mins to like my page please
    https://facebook.com/portharcourtmp3media/

17. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin3 June 2017 at 05:00

Ike nsi!na shit full am.

18. generation without self discipline, no integrity, no modesty, wayward and worthless women exposing their body without conscience pricking them. old women assuming the position of little children. how on earth is exposing ur body that should be meant for ur husband to whole world a model trend? what have this generation got to impact to the next generation coming? one thing I can point out in this generation is wayward life style, divorce, homosexuality and lesbianism, generation of vipers and that refuse to embrace God. generation of hypocrite who claim to know God but in reality they are sons and daughters of beliah. if God can punish sodom with fire then I wonder what the punishment of this generation would be. I weep profusely for this generation .

1. Why did you go anonymous to comment though?

19. Let's wait to c how she's walks wen she's 45

1. She's not in a hurry for that, so why are you being in a hurry in her behalf?

20. Who's babe abi who's mother

21. Very gifted and highly endowed lady. See Arsenal.

22. Very naturally gifted and highly endowed lady.

23. Curves with folds not a nice one

24. What is the benefit? Ohh to be used as forex, yeye tin.Am Sir Jay.

25. This is madness old cargo like her nothing is special about d so called curve that will make her go naked in public

26. This is madness old cargo like her nothing is special about d so called curve that will make her go naked in public

27. This ikebe go put people for trouble

28. Entrancing and captivating curves
    I would love to "work that ass"...wink wink
    Bolaji

29. Clothes covers a lot of nonsense. Thank God for cloths.