Reekado Banks and the lady staring intently at his 'private area' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 June 2017

Reekado Banks and the lady staring intently at his 'private area'

The Oluwa ni crooner shared a photo of himself holding hands with a lady possibly during a music video shoot. But what got people talking was how intensely the lady was staring at Reekado's private area...lol. See an upclose photo after the cut...

24 comments:

1. She could gave been staring at his shoes.

2. She enjoy the thing sha.that why she is looking at it .

3. Am just actually wondering what is on the ladies mind
    See Hot bathroom photos of Amber Rose

4. The girl be Like, are u sure there's Money in this Flat Pocket? With the Looks on her face, she's Kinda disgusted...

5. Your problem. ..dey for your front ooo. Every other girls dey take a stare

--SOD--

6. yeye

7. If u ask me,she was looking at his hands

8. E no make sense to me abeg,,evrybdy strivn to b on news head line..mtcheew

9. Sign that she likes big cassava

10. This is just a picture its possible that she just looked down. Now camera has changed it for her.

11. If you look well enough, the lady is quite horny... you can see her nipples all up....pointed

1. Chai! Will you keep kwaayeet? Apostle must hear of this

12. Uno go wear pant dey Waka..na wao

13. The girl is MUA (Make Up Artist) Ronke Alli-Oke (Glo)

14. look at her nipple she want t\some

15. look at her nipple i think she want some

16. Am sure she is a Ghanaian, she's #feeling the boy.