Photos: Yay or Nay, 9ice goes on dreadlocks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Photos: Yay or Nay, 9ice goes on dreadlocks

9ice has just unveiled a new look by stepping out boldly in mid-length dreadlocks with ponytails dabbed with a touch of gold dye.

The singer seems to be reinventing his image with the new look in a set of new photos shot by Mr Arilabadi. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

1. If he likes, he should do KOLOBA

Na now him dey jusy break?

Better go and beg your first wife @Tony Payne, if not, na so you go just dey roll Like Rolling Stone that gathers no moss

2. Madam,this guy no warn you?

3. princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA)16 June 2017 at 17:13

Looks good on him!!

4. All these IGBO people like to copy copy sha.

1. Or you meant to say:

All these @Yoruba demons

5. WOW....HE LOOKS DAPER LUV U PA

6. Yay!

7. Things you do when you are a failure in politics.

1. And a failure in music

A failure in marriage

A father or many "nations "

8. at what age? this is the thing that he should have done in 2008 when he was hot and

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

not now that he is a lot older. even terry g has cut off his own dreadlocks so why?

9. Not bad as long as he doesnt look dirty wearing dread..!

10. HAhahah!! Is this the Grammy you want to bring home??

11. HAhahah!! Is this the Grammy you want to bring home??

12. Nice but I tot he is a politician now..... Aninimaous

13. Kai.. failed politician. Biko big nay!.. at old age. Smh

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

1. U can't b successfull if u keep hating on people.i swear u can't .

14. The people that gives a fuck ain't here

15. YAY

16. looks Good tho...........but personally i think this outlandish hairdo doesn't commensurate his new stage name "ANCESTOR"....just a thought

17. linda,how many times I call u.u no go leave this ogbomosho man alone?

18. Photocopy ko easy

19. My honest opinion...it looks good on him...many of you castigating him shameless... Is it ur life?...learn to face your life and mind your business...