Photo of a cross dresser apprehended in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Photo of a cross dresser apprehended in Benue

The young man pictured above is alleged to be a cross dresser that sleeps with men for money in Benue state. He was recently paraded before newsmen at the state police command in Makurdi.

57 comments:

1. All thanks to you Linda for constantly promoting Bobrisky. I wondered why government have not put him in order. He's a bad influence on young boys.

1. Pls tel her...

2. Those youths who do not see anything in what bobrisky and other gays are doing, will regret their decision in 10 years time. 

A parable says, if a child stand on a mountain, he will not see what an elder see even while he is at the bottom of the mountain.‎

3. Those youths who do not see anything in what bobrisky and other gays are doing, will regret their decision in 10 years time. 

A parable says, if a child stand on a mountain, he will not see what an elder see even while he is at the bottom of the mountain.‎

4. Those youths who do not see anything in what bobrisky and other gays are doing, will regret their decision in 10 years time. 

5. Is dis a crime too? Cos I am a crossdresser too. Coman beat me. I'm in my house

6. his time is coming. Reprobate mindsets. Accept Christ, before it ends up

2. Bobrisky next

3. And they cannot arrest Bobrisky in Lagos? Hmmm

4. See wetin linda and bobrisky don cos now...lol

5. Replies
    1. He's gay, and it's illegal in NIGERIA just as it is in some "WESTERN" countries.

So rest ... "What is his crime?" yan-yan-yan-yan. Hiss...

6. Please why have they not arrested bobrisky? May be he is servicing some them.

7. Please why have they not arrested bobrisky? May be he is servicing some them.

8. Bobrisky will be glad to accept this lad !

9. I wonder y Linda is promoting bobrisky.

10. Bob risky b warned.. c d guy hand sef

11. Bob risky b warned.. c d guy hand sef

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. stella shepopotamus dimokokorkus don come here again with d bitterness wey go soon kill am

2. Ha, your ignorance stinks to high heavens. When did you become aware of the word GAY and LESBIAN? Silly. This blogger is bringing awareness about the existence of people who live these lifestyles. It's up to the individual to take note and stop being dumb. You don't know what your own partner gets up to "After Hours". Be open minded and bloody learn, okay. Homosexuality has always existed in Nigeria, way before you were born it's just that these days it's being highlighted due to social media and the fact that these individuals are being more brazen. Stop being ignorant. A simple article on this blog might just save your arse, literally and metaphorically, in that if your spouse is practising this lifestyle or if you are with someone of such tendencies, you will be able to decipher without being someone's "Beard". I am assuming you are female. Pardon me if I am making an ass of MEself. Chulz! Also, such images can never turn one into what one is not. There you have it! Shine your misty eyeballs!

13. I wonder why I keep seein some useless news that wont add value to our lives,yet I haven't seen any thing written here about the 30days hallelujah challenge.

14. I wonder why I keep seein some useless news that wont add value to our lives,yet I haven't seen any thing written here about the 30days hallelujah challenge.

1. This place is not a church. Pls go to church for dat. Bye

2. Ask Linda, she's becoming too worldly.

3. Christians and religious inventions sha. So the Bible is not sufficient you again because the Muslim folks are fasting.

4. Bia Joy if you dey find Halleleyah Challenge go to the nearest Mountain of fire near you abi dem force you come visit this site?

Ochim O...

* Linda's Future Hubby*

15. I wonder y bobrisky ve not been arrested

16. Bobrisky nko?

17. Bobrisky too o

18. And Bobrisky is moving around freely

19. Bring back our bobrisky to jail. Shebi he was arrested b4?

20. Shebi police nor dey see bobrisky abi? Justice dey blind o. No favouritism. #arrestbobrisky

21. Naija law 4bids bobrisky-like behaviour. Catch him now

22. Nawa o Nigerian authorities, money and connection is everything in this country. This one is being apprehended because he Neva hammer abi. Bobrisky that is showing off on our faces is going about freely.
    Tell me what is the difference between the two.
    Nigeria is not a nation for the poor but the rich. Such a lawless country.... Smh

23. ....bobrisky...coman carry ya brother/male sister.............😂😂😂

24. this how bobrisky started.very soon he ll join bobrisky in the business.bleaching and all

25. That's how bobrisky started..we have to open a petition against all these guys dressing up and behaving like guys.

26. Benue State, the home of high level prostitution and immorality. What good can ever come out of that state?

27. Is cross dressing a criminal offence? There are many tomboys out there also

28. Linda thanks to you for promoting that gay man Bodrisky or what ever they call him

29. But bobrisky (sucker) walks free because SHE services celebrities and the likes!

30. This homosexuals must be stopped! Invest in 24 karat Gold and earn millions. This is the secret of the RICH. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

1. You are a very uncommon retard

31. What of the tomboys? Or are they just keen on the guys only?

32. What of the tomboys? Or are they just keen on the guys only?

33. Dis guy is finer than bobrisky

34. Harmless guy....When politicians like Saraki who keep fucking with the destiny of Nigerians are walking freely??? Nigerians always worry and invest all their energy in the wrong things...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

35. Bobrisky open said he sleeps with men and force people gave it a deaf ear,d law makers da put to bill 14yrs jail term for open gays went blind aand u tell say thunder no go fire law in Nigeria??? Anya ka m ji.

36. Nigeria police are just the worse, they should tell us what crime he committed. The dress he wore is it on their body or is the dress stolen.

37. Linda you better stop promoting this good for nothing Bobrisky abi wetin be that his monkey name on this platform, you are a role model to the young generation, so pls stop this stupid publication about this not our culture attitudes of devil's personified of a shit. pls biko

38. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 June 2017 at 19:56

Good for him, bobrisky is d next person.

39. What two consenting adults do in the privacy of their bedroom is no concern of ours! Anybody claiming otherwise is a complete hypocrite. Millions of Nigerians are committing adultery on a daily basis, and having sex outside marriage and with underage females. Are they too going to be arrested and paraded? Leave this young man, as he's made his choices of his own free will! As they say in the bible, let he who is without sin, cast the first stone!!