Photo: Lol! Man who slapped policeman's wife pretends to faint as he is being dragged into a car in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Photo: Lol! Man who slapped policeman's wife pretends to faint as he is being dragged into a car in Calabar

As posted on Facebook by Okon Otoyo earlier today...
"The man in the picture slapped a woman who was ridding a lady bike begging him to make way for her to pass since he was doing morning juggling to keeping fit,this man instead of heeding to her plea,he slapped the woman as if she rob him.

The Aftermath, he is now being drag by the husband to the woman who is also an official of the Nigerian police force. The film don turn sawa, he is now pretending, fainting etc.
Moral lesson, pls,be careful the way you think and regard woman or human being for God seek,such might turn out to be that big block you will never think should come your way at any time"

25 comments:

1. Linda i know you didn't write this.. gramm.Errors just full ground

1. She quoted it
      Dumb f*ck

2. Blind man,she wrote exactly what the narrAtor wrote on his wAll

2. Lols
    Very funny
    But the man fit don faint o.
    You never can tell

3. Lol why fainting when they never touch you.

4. Had migraine trying to read this...

5. Hahahaahaha..see gone,Oga u better wake and receive ur punishment.. next u Will not raise ur hand at any woman..

6. How easy is it to raise your hand and slap an adult bikonu?

7. Serves d fool right

8. Hahaha. Bad business. Serves Him right

9. Can Hardly read this. Written English is terrible. Wow! Shameful.

10. Okon! Okon! Okon!,, Haba!!! Grammar boy. Whish kine coconut head your papa carry give you so?

11. What a luck man; how I wish the woman's husband is a soldier :D

12. Buahahaha when i saw the video here i laugh die. But e be like say the man really fainted.

13. HE NEVER START!

14. They should use crane,.... He must write statement hahahahaha

15. If I were the man (and I can't be), I'd do the same o. In fact, I would faint for real though I don't know how...

16. Had d woman's hubby bn a soldier,he wud hv died na...lol

17. lollllllll heneva c any tin

18. The man wear south south outfit dey juggling to keeping fit. Lolzzzz

19. This man is fainting what if it was a soldier instead what will he do ??????

20. Crazy people!

21. Lolz, shift let me faint for him...

22. False story... who wears native clothes wit corporate shoes to jog.... Linda be actin like an amateur blogger...