Osas and Gbenro Ajibade and Chike Ike's look to 10 Days in SunCity premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Osas and Gbenro Ajibade and Chike Ike's look to 10 Days in SunCity premiere

Check out what Osas and Gbenro Ajibade wore to the movie premiere above..and what actress Chika Ike wore to the event after the cut...

18 comments:

1. This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.

2. Google FamilythehonestComedy18 June 2017 at 09:22

Simple and nice

3. That man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...

1. The marriage is dead

All this na for paparazzi

4. @osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.

5. This chika ike tries too hard abeg

1. I know right. My thoughts exactly.

6. Enter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup

7. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin18 June 2017 at 11:20

8. heya osas tummy never go in
    Chika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele

9. Chika la hot. Nice one.

10. How is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke

11. Chika is simply from the getto