Nigerians go hard on Ugandan who tried to diss them early this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Nigerians go hard on Ugandan who tried to diss them early this morning

So this Ugandan Twitter user took a jab at Nigerians early this morning and the responses he has so far gotten from Nigerians are quite devastating...lol....Continue to read the replies after the cut...

27 comments:

1. a ugandan of all people is trying to diss nigerians, it seems he doesn't like his life

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

on twitter, by the time they are all done with him, he would close his twitter account.

2. Only if we attack our politicians and government in real life the way we attack countries that want to get our attention... Things will be better in Nigeria

3. negodu mumu

4. When other countries are dissing Nigeria, Uganda and their citizens don't have any right to join in.

A country their president watered plantations while it was raining.

Kidnapper Evans Ghana Mansion Finally Recovered

5. Oya take and go and buy sense hehehehhe funny people period

6. 9ja no dey gbe last at all...na we get social media

7. haahahah. Stupid country Nigeria. We are the worst ever yet we will never allow anyone to insult us. Only Nigerians are allowed to insult Nigerians. It baffles me a lot

8. Too funny. THE best one is oya judge yourself do you have sense. I cant breath o

9. Hahaha we don't have time for the less privileges got me choi

10. Lols my brethren never a dulling moment

11. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

12. Omigosh... This guy ehn, no one advised him... choi, he wanted the attention sha and he got it. Heavens, Nigerians have no chill. the #200 go and buy sense was the most hilarious for me

13. naija I dey hail una jooor...we no dey carry last!!

14. Cat dey sleep, rat go bite hin tail.... Wetin hin dey find my people???

15. I feel sorry for him. He wants to try Nigerians for yabbing?! replies are still loading sef and after the painful insults and sarcastic comments he will think about his life. lol

16. I feel sorry for him. He wants to try Nigerians for yabbing?! replies are still loading sef and after the painful insults and sarcastic comments he will think about his life. lol

17. I like the it is better than waiting for the drought to end before bathing*oloorun* has even seen outside uganda???

18. Nigerians got no chill.

19. His brother told him not to start war with Nigerians, but ????

20. Nde Nigeria nwe kwa onu ojoor!!

21. After all said and done about MMM in Nigeria,i took my time to do this to encourage and preach the gospel of MMM,its ideology and how it has been helping people all around the world.I remain Babatade i do conscious,inspirational,motivational,gospel and reality music.
    https://my.notjustok.com/track/228829/mmm-is-back-by-babatade#.WT1TJ3Rbc6k.facebook