Nigerian lady celebrates her 28th birthday with nude photos, says 'I told you all to expect the worse this year!' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Nigerian lady celebrates her 28th birthday with nude photos, says 'I told you all to expect the worse this year!'

A Nigerian lady with Facebook username, Nelly Jose Mourinho recently celebrated her 28th birthday and decided to share nude photos to mark the day. She shared the photo on Facebook and wrote;
"I told you to expect worse this year, didn't I!? Oh well here we are, it's my birthday and it's within my jurisdiction to #CauseChaos #TensionTheInternet .... Note : if it's against your faith or whatever you believe in, jus waka pass and don't be unfortunate!.." 
Where's her mum? 😕. See the nude photo after the cut...

93 comments:

1. She's okay, a bit of a porker but it's her body and she is wearing her birthday suit.

1. Na this one be nude pix huh?? Go to MAHEEDA for proper training. Ugly ibo bitch!!!

2. Fat girls turn me off like a switch...

3. Your mother is a porker

4. Just the same way your small dick turns me off. Hahahhah.

2. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂lmao

2. Hahahahahaha chooooi

3. Mumu, can we c u pls if ur better

4. Oponu. I don't flaunt my naked body for idiot like you

3. What a shameful lady

They need to check her oblongata

Saying, where is her mother is quite disrespectful..... Some children are just too stubborn

1. Does she look like an infant? What's with people telling others what to do and not do with their bodies. Mind your fucking business.

2. 22:35...@Nelly Jones.. .no one asked you to be stupid... You needed publicity, now you have it... You don quick tire?

Stop wanking under comments as @Anonymous "Orubebe "

3. Shameful or shameless?Na waoh!

4. Idiot, because someone doesn't support you attacking others, they must be one and the same as that person? You see why you're retarded, stupid illiterate bitch.

4. Ashawo kobo kobo!

5. Replies
    1. Like you're so beautiful my ass.
      gerrout bitch.

2. Like you're sooo beautiful my ass.
      Bitch fuck off

6. Very stupid girl with "fowl" brain. Her mum must be crying and wishing she never gave birth to this disgrace of a child.

1. Shut up jare, she told you not to be unfortunate, but still you carry your mouth for matter. Stupid girl, if she loves herself and her body, what's your own?

7. She really looks naughty

8. Nothing sexy about this na...shes trying really hard to fit in...

9. Linda she cover everything na,tell which eyes u take see something,i no see anything ooh

10. Na nude be this one? She know open the main thing jare

11. Chei chinelo biochemistry unn. What lead you to this. Thou you have been razz but I never thought you will do this. Well let me just stop here. #dumbfounded

1. But she once told a friend of mine that she studied Law in Madonna University

2. hahaha @chinelo biochemistry

12. Useless girl... na so den go dey disgrace their papa & mama way born them..shm

13. Tension and chao? How ? There are millions of Nude picture online that 100% better than this, #foolingurself#

14. She's just like 90% of naija women- whores. Naija women will sell their pussy for money whether it is marriage or relationship or attention ... Once u have cash u.... Pretty naija can date ugly rich men

1. I hope you don't have a mother and sisters

You sound so stupid

Keep shouting

15. olorogun of the whole world15 June 2017 at 22:40

see her 48 yrs old body, very dirty black

16. Studio 24. You see why you should reduce this your water mark.

17. What's is nude in this pic Na...I see nothing!!

18. What do u stand to gain? U obviously don't know your worth as a woman.

19. Asho wey d advertise.....is it a crime to advertise onse business

20. Too bad she's not attractive

21. Hehehe so she went to studio 24 and stripped. Nuts

22. 1. She no fine .
    2. There is nothing nude about this.
    3. Second base o jare

23. Repent and amend your ways.....

24. Just give the them kuchi to a DOG

25. Make she b abeg.who no go no know.by d time she's thirty without a hubby and the recognition she wants to get on d internet, her eye go clear.#opinion#

26. Dat one na nude picture?
    Rubbish.

27. Madam Linda, dis is a fool trying to express her foolishness. Plz, advice her to post her real nude photos.

28. Buh seriously??? She's goddamn 28!! Dnt dey say d older dey get d wiser dey bcome? I think she skipped an age or somtin

29. Ugly looking bitch that looks like a monkey.shapeless and ugly fool

30. You look so ugly, are you from the family of Apes lol

31. Body not appealing at all

32. Anonymous 22:34, You have truly confirmed how highly stupid and below average you are. If you don't have any sense in you, y not remain silent than open that oozing mouth of yours.

1. Shut the fuck up, your entire family is average, pretending to be self-righteous, mind your fucking business, stupid basic ass bitch.

33. She is a fwend of my on facebook and I was like 'hmmmmm'nelly am not surprise when I saw that...

34. Shut up all of you ranting. It is her life let her be. She is pretty. If she were a white you would say something else.

35. At 28 u r showing the world ur dirty shapeless figure not a husband the so called studio u took those shots are hungry beast that only wanna feed on ur money instead of telling u how disgusting u look before giving ur Copies to u. My little advice is get a bleaching cream and wax that dirty skin register in a gym or take slim detoxing tea and kindly save ur surname by taking those pictures off the Internet tho bloggers got their copies. Have a good Celebration.

1. So she will look like Barbie. Ewu

36. One she's ugly. 2. She's too dark. 3. She's fat. Such a turn off.

1. Too dark? She's African like your ape ancestors before you bleached out your soul

37. Nigerian youths ...wake up from your slumber.

38. who told you that you own this your body. you will give account on this usage of this body on the judgement day, repent now or loose your life in that lake of fire that has no end. Tomorrow might be too late. Jesus Christ Loves you. Daughter of zion. ''This your body s a temple of the most High King''

39. This one get sense? No!!!

40. Linda are u seriously asking where her mother is? she's a grown ass woman, please leave the mum out of her stupidity.

41. The most annoying is that if you see her face to face,she has a dirty skin,ugly,she is fat and has folded laps like 50years old woman.Her face reminds me of predator.she is the ugliest person I have ever come acroos.

42. Girl! your mother must be PROUD!

1. If her mother loves her less, because she took a picture to celebrate her love for herself, then that's her mother's problem.

If you hate the body you were born with, don't leave the house, wear a hijab, but mind your business.

43. Disgusting element. I feel like throwing up

44. Nigerians one is fair she's bleaching and being black is dirty na wah ohh

45. NZUZU

46. She's such a turn off... Much lyk an ape, So effing disgusting!!!!!

47. Useless people,NA to dey spoil person dem knw,and dai own dey dai body, Abeg NA una body,useless and senseless idiots..make una mind una business,and NA una do bad thing pass..Awon ti mumu collection

48. Nigerians! The country is in discord and your problem is with this young lady for being real on her own day? If by your opinion, you feel what she did is inappropriate, keep it to yourself. Am sure most of you live despicable lifestyles but won't hesitate to castigate someone in public as if y'all are saints. Remove the log from your eyes before pointing to the speck in another one's eyes.

And for those that make mockery of her skin colour, na stupidity and inferiority complex dey worry una. I'm sure y'all are the ones whose skin has been disfigured by bleaching creams. Shameless lot.

1. If u want ppl to keep their opinions to themselves, then keep ur life to urself.

2. See stupid talk nah. So she took the picture of herself, posted it on Facebook and tagged y'all, right?

49. See how you guys are making the blogger richer with your stupid comments

50. Fellas and females please let her be... some guy been wanking and soaping on top her pic and be pretending.... we like and love her just the way she is... Go Nelly!!! Nothing do u jare...

51. Go Odogwu Nnwayi ibilibi... my baby for life

52. MANY MAGAZINE AND TV AD HAS PEOPLE THAT ARE WEARING JUST BRA AND PANTIES. THE SAME PEOPLE THAT CRITIZE THIS GIRL ARE THE SAME PEOPLE THAT WILL GO AND BUY PLAYBOY MAGAZINES AND WATCH PORN MOVIES. HYPOCRICY.MOREOVER, SHE IS NOT NUDE. LIKE SHE SAID, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, LOOK AWAY.

53. Some of u said she is dark and thick, is Serena William "Light&Slim? Serena posted a more nude pics of her baby bump and she was praised for it.
    You leave Nigeria problems and ur poliThiefcians to bash someone that hasnt caused u a single problem? Ori yin ti daru

54. What is wrong with her skin? Must all ladies be slim?

Some of u frown at her skin and thickness, is Serena "Slim&Light?.
    Serena posted a nude pics of her baby bump and got praised for it but u lots are here bashing someone for being herslef instead of facing different problems of your lives