Meet the 43-year-old South African man with 4 wives who wants other men to be polygamous (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Meet the 43-year-old South African man with 4 wives who wants other men to be polygamous (Photos)

Musa Mseleku, who's a businessman from Port Shepstone in KwaZulu-Natal, says he is happily married to four wives and wants other young men to join him in the polygamy club.
The 43-year-old and his wives Busisiwe MaCele, Nokukhanya MaYeni, Thobile Mseleku, Mbali MaNgwabe and their 10 children are currently being featured in a reality show called 'Uthando Nes’thembu', which means 'Love and Polygamy'.
The reality show gives Musa and beautiful wives the platform to showcase how being in a polygamy union has been working for them so far.
Speaking to Daily Sun, he said his four wives are happy to be married to him.

He said although some people have criticised him, he wanted to change people’s perceptions of polygamy.
“I want to show men that you can be in a polygamous relationship and also be considerate.
“My wives impose restrictions on me. I have to be home an hour earlier than them so I can prepare to spend time with all of them,” he said.
One of his wives, Thobile said:
“I knew what I was getting into and didn’t have a problem with it. I also come from a polygamous family.”
She said the other wives are like sisters to her and they all rely on each other for advice and help.

28 comments:

1. A Man can't truly fully satisfy a 'Wo(e)man' (even tho we keep trying?) talk more of 4. Keep deceivin ya selves.

1. As if he knows the secret competition going on btw the four women and their children. They behave like Sisters indeed!

Long live LIB

2. Woe man, hmmm, nice! Woke up on the wrong side of your bed again this mrn?????

2. Jst 4wives, he shod go for another four, ignoramusity of a man period

1. You dey craze, why are you abusing someone who is 1000 times better than you? Did they mention anything like he is owing or begging to live up to his responsibilities, goat

3. the wives all look well fed.

4. the wives all look well fed.

5. Ciao! My hand no dey, to manage one is difficult talk of four, Ciao Amico!

6. Different strokes for different folks..oga kip getin married tilll dey reach 10

7. Ahmed Musa is dis ya mentor? Bros u cannot marry 4 in abject poverty

8. It is written in the bible, that seven women will cling unto one man and beg him to allow them answer his name, that they will take care of themselves.

9. Nobody enjoys polygamy. One of the wives said she knew what she was getting into and grew up in a polygamous home as well. Check their lives well, scratch the surface and you will see rottenness! This is a case of I have made the mistake, let others join!!!! Polygamy is EVIL! Everyone who tried it in the bible paid dearly for the decision. Everyone who tries it now also pays! God is not mocked!

10. Oru diya them. This is real man at work, Oga Weldon o.

11. South African women are soooo Fat and Ugly

12. All orobo wives

13. They all look good and happy. Good for them

14. He likes dem big.... Nice...... Aninimaous

15. O boy dis guy too much him like Dem heavy like yank

16. He seem to love plus sized women.

17. which Nigerian man fit feed four women e never fit even feed one seff,they cant feed four wives na only fuck them sabi n having 100 side-chicks n b giving 1000 naira,lazy men.

18. HMM

19. he likes them big, so far hes taking good care of them all... who cares?