'Love my babies so much' - Davido shares photos of his daughters as he celebrates Father's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

'Love my babies so much' - Davido shares photos of his daughters as he celebrates Father's Day

In celebration of Father's Day, Davido shared a photo of his daughters, Imade and Hailey, professing love for them. Reminding his girls that he's out working hard so they can live a good life, the singer who's currently in France wrote;

"Happy Father's Day to all Fathers out there and to my Father as well .. remember they didn't ask to be here !! ❤️ my babies so much .. I'm out here getting for y'all so UNA GO CHILL SEE FRONT!! Daddy loves you

14 comments:

1. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin18 June 2017 at 16:17

Good for him.

1. One of the things I like about him is his passion for his kids.

Long live LIB

2. Even this young boy knows how to look after his kids,this old ape called Churchill is busy following bleached arses around. Ode

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaaha!
      Bless you anon 16:39. You said it like it's.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaaha!
      Bless you anon 16:39. You said it like it's.

3. Davido, congrats.

4. Davido, congrats.

5. Aww davido's eldest daughter looks so much like him

6. LOL

7. But why is davido still denying his first born, the daughter he had with that student met in ibadan (dont recall her name)!! Even after the fake dna. Its not fair at all. Davido has 3 daughters but he's claiming just 2 of them. Is it because the girl isnt from a rich home? Not fair at all

8. But why is davido still denying his first born, the daughter he had with that student met in ibadan (dont recall her name)!! Even after the fake dna. Its not fair at all. Davido has 3 daughters but he's claiming just 2 of them. Is it because the girl isnt from a rich home? Not fair at all

9. But why is davido still denying his first born, the daughter he had with that student met in ibadan (dont recall her name)!! Even after the fake dna. Its not fair at all. Davido has 3 daughters but he's claiming just 2 of them. Is it because the girl isnt from a rich home? Not fair at all