Lol. TF? Reality star Stevie J asks the court to force his baby mama Joseline to list all the men she slept with from March to May 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Lol. TF? Reality star Stevie J asks the court to force his baby mama Joseline to list all the men she slept with from March to May 2016

This has got to be one of the strangest lawsuits we have heard of in a long time. Stevie J and his ex girlfriend and baby mama Joseline Hernandezare in the midst of a bunch of lawsuits back and forth.

In the latest suit, Stevie J is asking the judge to force Joseline to disclose all the men she slept with from March 2016 to May 2016 – under penalty of perjury. Lol

Stevie and Joseline welcomed a daughter in December 2016 and if he's asking for her sexual patners from March of that year, he's probably trying to establish he wasn't the only one sleeping with her even though DNA has proven he's the father of the child. See the paper work after the cut...

13 comments:

1. I think it is deeper than the paternity. He possibly now has an incurable disease and needs to find out who it came from

1. True,this looks deeper than paternity issue.

2. You are so right.

2. Good move

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
    Call this number now
    (08141395113)

3. Lol.
    Mad one.
    Hello world, i will like to share my story with you all. Hopefully, you are all going to help me acheive my goal. My name is abidogun seyi, a nigerian. i am in my Early 20, i am a blogger (hypestv. com) and it will be suspended tomorrow due to my inability to pay for the Hosting which is $60, I have a great passion in blogging and artiste promotion to be precise. I will like to have a platform where i can help preach artistes to the world, i also have a brand Hypestv Media,.......
    Read More and Help Me.

www.gofundme.com/help-me-be-the-man-in-my-dream

4. Lol...I love this

5. What's his own?

6. Deranged fella..use d names do weytin

7. seriously he asked the judge to force Joseline to disclose all the men she slept with

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

from March 2016 to May 2016? as long as the dna proves that he is the father, he has lost the case.

8. Stevie J, many strikers fired shots on goal but na only you be the striker wey score the only goal; so wetin come concern you with the other strikers wey no score. abeg park well.

9. See what a woman puts herself thru, lol. Women learn, learn,... stupid guy

10. hehehehe