Lanre Gentry blames the govt for playing a role in seperating his home, shades Mercy Aigbe for being an 'ambassador for widows' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Lanre Gentry blames the govt for playing a role in seperating his home, shades Mercy Aigbe for being an 'ambassador for widows'

Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband, Lanre Gentry is blaming the government (who got him arrested for domestic violence) for not minding their business and directly/indirectly seperating his home.

He also shaded Mercy Aigbe for being a widow ambassador, saying "when her husband isn't dead"...lol. Few weeks ago, the actress picked up the cause that fights for the abolishing of the maltreatment of widows.

43 comments:

1. Very bad and she is gonna regret it later.

1. Shut up!! Regret what? What is wrong with nigerian men?? Una dey craze? Regret that she left an abusive man? And the shameless husband are you not supposed to be in jail? Your mates are making millions of dollars in the boxing ring, you are here "shading" what a broke ass envious looser. Reasonable dads are talking about fathers day you still wan talk! You are a horrible father and a terrible role model to your son, sperm donor..

2. Are you God?

3. Shut up dis idiot! Why won't she regret it? She must surely regret it!

4. This people again

5. They won't treat their wives well, yet they're the first to wail when she moves on and still progresses. Uselessness at its peak!

Long live LIB

6. Anon that is insulting men. Its obvious you are a pained female. The same men you insult are the same people you will fast and pray to God to marry your angry ass. Angry birds like you end up as bitter baby mamas, single or divorced. Work on yourself woman so a good man will manage u as a wife.

7. Your comment makes you a certified idiot. Wait for your certificate..

8. @daniel and mascot. Una be fools. Sorry excuse for men. Awon oloshi. May women beaters locate your daughters and sisters

9. Naija needs prayers.... marriage is not an achievement..divorce is a choice

2. Replies
    1. Don't believe this news... @Mercy has gone back to her HORSEBAND

She is ashamed to tell her FANS and TABLES

3. Typical abuser, it's everybody's fault but yours. You need help, Mr. Gentry

4. Mercy Aigbe's problem is that she wants to be given freedom fleet around and she had got d freedom now, She go soon tired,

5. Mercy Aigbe's problem is that she wants to be given freedom fleet around and she had got d freedom now, She go soon tired,

6. I rushed in here, hoping to be thrilled with his infamous'gbagauns'. Sadly, I was dissapointed

1. I bet he didn't compose that himself. He's not that good

7. Sure she will regret it!she thinks she is oga at the top now, those men deceiving her will only sleep with her and send her off..

8. shade(LIE V TRUTH)18 June 2017 at 16:13

Government separated u from ur wife??. I hail u sir!!

1. Lol..so u see wetin I see...wonders shall Neva end ... Govt unah try well well...lmao

9. The truth be said some fathers or Husbands have chosen to be redundant in their responsibility as a father even to the detriment of the kids to spite the wife. In my case for two years he hasn't been paying for our two kids fees nor provided for their upkeep. I quote: He who troubles his own house inherits the wind Prov11:29. His history now.

10. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin18 June 2017 at 16:21

Lol, woman beater.

11. This man is crazy. The government should fold there hands and watch you kill someone and you say they won't mind there business. You should be ashamed of yourself that you raise your hand on a woman.

12. Naija Sha... So if I say I am an ambassador for the empowerment of the disabled, that makes me disabled? Brain ma scarce gan oo

13. princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA)18 June 2017 at 16:44

Mr gentry I'm very sorry about that, don't worry I will deal with government so badly, just to put smiles on ur face, u hear!!!!!!.

14. D man is dead to her...don't u get?? And u cannot help d way she feels or think. U can only advise, suggest, comment, etc. Dyu know y? Cos u weren't there...u can only imagine and understand...or not. Guess what, u dinnor help in collecting those beatings and blows to her eyes and nose...u dinnor assist her in being thrown to d ground...kicked, stepped up on, u no follow am collect rib cracks....u only picked ur broken screen fone, entered social media and started vomiting bile. Until u can at least ask to be taken through one percent of that experience ehn, then it's best u shut it, padlock it, take a trip overseas, then when ure flying over Bermuda ocean, take excuse from d air hostess to allow u crack it window open so dat u can quickly slide d key through.

15. This ill educated fool should shut up like yesterday. He's an irritant.
    If you had killed her you think it won't be government business, carry on like this and you will soon be drinking government garri somewhere

16. Ok Gentry didn't write dat.Who dash am? lol.He has gotten someone to help him type

17. I thought he said he has a new lady love in his life. I don't think he should be stalking Mercy anymore. Or was that a strategy he used to see if she will come running back

18. MAD MAN

19. First of all 'in Olamides voice' Mr gentry or whatever your name is,You never had a home,you had a house....You don't constantly beat your wife in a home....Secondly,No be you type that message,we know say you be illiterate....or should i say you cant write proper English....Move on already....you beat your wife....you'll beat your kids...kids don't forget,they only wait to be adults to pay back....go get help,then go get your wife.Thank me later.

DTP says so.....coded anonymous.

20. Why are people giving this smelly goat attention...sigh

21. Gentry abeg shut up and thank God that u are in naija where u can beat a woman and go free cos u are suppose to be in jail.

22. Vivian Reginalds
    typical Igbo reasoning!

23. Me am not In support of having a divorce in marriage but trust me there are women somewhere that hasn't even come out to talk bout domestic violence from their husbands for one issue or the other. No need to argue. If u re married and ur husband is abusing u leave the marriage if u camnot bear again, should she die because she wants to prove a point? She stayed in the marriage for long because of her children, u guys should try ND read toke makinwas book onbecoming u wee understand there are millions of women some are even celebrities and they are been violated its onheard of, even wrestlers who make money beating other Men dont beat their wives.. No matter what any woman has done or will do no Man has right to violate her. It is not RIGHT! So u people making mouth as to whether she wee regret it, look and be informed well before saying what u dont know...

24. Me am not In support of having a divorce in marriage but trust me there are women somewhere that hasn't even come out to talk bout domestic violence from their husbands for one issue or the other. No need to argue. If u re married and ur husband is abusing u leave the marriage if u camnot bear again, should she die because she wants to prove a point? She stayed in the marriage for long because of her children, u guys should try ND read toke makinwas book onbecoming u wee understand there are millions of women some are even celebrities and they are been violated its onheard of, even wrestlers who make money beating other Men dont beat their wives.. No matter what any woman has done or will do no Man has right to violate her. It is not RIGHT! So u people making mouth as to whether she wee regret it, look and be informed well before saying what u dont know...

25. Men may God help us locate our wify,most ladies now want to be girls of play boy mansion.We men are the one's made ladies big girls. Mercy as proven that she Cherri's the money bag politician than her home. Man move on.

26. You men blaming her will you like to see your daughter suffer in their marriages or didn't you all see the pictures? Will like to see your daughter in such condition? Pls let be realistic and keep sentiments aside. This is the major problem we have in this country

27. Please pledge your voice to #abolishwidowsmaltreatment at felixkingfoundation.com/add-your-voice

28. Please pledge your voice now and let's #abolishwidowsmaltreatment. 10M voice pledges needed. Pledge now at felixkingfoundation.com/add-your-voice